Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

3 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-07-26 11:48

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

So US 'experts' recommended US goes into full lockdown! Which is stupid even to think about it! Because from Malaysia experience, the 3 months lockdown was extremey damaging! So damaging, it's obvious we will find it hard to go back to normal economic cycle for the longest time!
What is more important is to make sure everybody to mask up, sanitize and comply with social distancing! There's no choice! Or else going full lockdown will be far worst compare to curbing Covid19!
Unfortunately for US, there's just too much smart'xx running around and not focus on the obvious! Even if you make face mask mandatory for them, you will find lawsuits from 'human rights' going berserk!
However, it's not just US having very high Covid19! India, Brazil, Indonesia and perhaps most of high populated nations cannot control the spread of Covid19!
Focusing on Malaysia, we must be ever vigilant! Don't just point finger and think we have won the fight! We haven't! In fact, the moment we take things for granted, Covid19 will spread like wildfire!
Once new cases hit 50 daily, i tell you, it's going to be very fast from there on!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-26 11:27 | Report Abuse

So please! Take this preventation measures seriously! And for goodness sake, reduce the norm of writing your name and number! Make it painless with Sejahtera! It's so sad to see even government agencies don't even have Sejahtera code!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-07-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

Take note if u chase high price gloves stock u r speculating at high price for high gain loh..!! It is risky but high reward loh..!!

If u buy into netx at 1 sen u r speculating too but u r speculating at low price for high reward mah..!!

It is low risk but high reward, why not invest some at low risk high reward netx & diversify your risk leh ?

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 21, 2020 8:33 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning

They say doing the same thing over again without result is insanity

All these 3 stooges spam day in day out without owning a share of Netx are insane

Should be sent to Tg Rambutan or stay here to give us free entertainment better?

In any case Calvin is having the best investing year so far

Supermax already made over 1,000%

Netx might also make another ???