Posted by trader8899 > 2021-03-03 07:50 | Report Abuse

Catalysts: 1. Low Float and market capitalisation making this counter an easy price manupulation by the instituitional players. 2. Improve Earnings and Revenue visibility from higher selling prices and improve profit margin. https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annqtyres/2674.jsp 3. Mr. Yeoh Jin Hoe has been accumulating the shares of this counter since 2020 https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchdr/2674.jsp. His purchased price is as high as 58.5sen and today the price is at 56.5sen. Google him and find out how he managed to buy up a giant company like Kian Joo with CAN ONE a mid-size packaging company. Obviously with the backing of some strong financial instuitions. 4. Likely dividend payout if ALCOM continue to perform. Mr. Yeoh's dividend policy is quite generous. Under his stewardship ALCOM has been performing better and better lately. 5. Potential Privatisation exercise like Kian Joo. 6. Check the price chart of Aluminum for the month Jan & Feb and predict how ALCOM will report its earnings in the next quarter https://www.investing.com/commodities/aluminum. CLICK ON THE MONTHLY CHART. PRICE IS NOW ABOVE 2200. Price went up almost 5% yesterday. 7. Downside risk is quite limited as ALCOM has the approval to buy back their shares if the price drop to an attractive level. 8. Check out the website and look at their customers and partners. They are supplying their products to Daikin, York, King Koil and etc. With the new management at the helm things is only going to get better. 9. This is not for day traders, more for position traders that has some holding power for the next quarterly earnings announcement and piggy ride on the recent uptrend of the commodity prices. 10. I have bought some shares in this counter at a higher price and this article is for education purpose only. Please do more research on this company before you decided to invest. Invest at your own risk.

0 comment(s).