Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

Politics!

11 comment(s). Last comment by AlsvinChangan 2021-09-12 13:12

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 22:55 | Report Abuse

So Anwar continues to demand vote of confidence to be tabled! This shows that Anwar no longer fit to be de facto leader of Harapan!
Do you know what happen if vote of confidence for Ismail Sabri turn into a defeat!
You think Anwar will become PM! No! The royals may decide that they want to appoint a new PM based on their requirment! Meaning, the royals will form a unity govermment!
And the royals wil ensure majority lawmakers of their liking in this new unity government!
Our constitution will forever be damaged because of Anwar short sightedness!
Unless recent times, the royals have been acting upon what constitution demand of them! But i tell you, if you start to introduce something outside of constitution, it will become a new norm!
And vote of confidence is one of them! Previous, vote of confidence was made because the PM of the day enjoy 2/3 majority! It was a show of self admiration! Nothing more!
But it's very risky and destabilizing if you start to table it in a fragile alliance!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-11 22:59 | Report Abuse

Fortunately Agong is very wise, and quietly retract vote of confidence! Anwar is a lost cause! Harapan leaders better make it public to look for new de facto leader!
Perhaps even invite Khairy to form new party and lead Harapan!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

Agong already say no need means no need mah!

PH should not insist mah!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

There is no need for GE

Agong can select PM of his choice

Easy for all of us

Said NO to ANWAR
Said NO to LGE
Said NO to SABU

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

Rubbish say Support PH....mah!

Election will only happen in 2023 mah!

Posted by AlsvinChangan > Sep 12, 2021 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

There is no need for GE

Agong can select PM of his choice

Easy for all of us

Said NO to ANWAR
Said NO to LGE
Said NO to SABU

2,939 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-09-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

Vote of confidence has nothing to do with royals. It is a parliament procedure especially now we are having a backdoor govt that doesn't has mandate from the voters. The majority of the rakyat have voted for PH logo.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

It is not compulsory mah!

Why should ISMAIL go for vote of confidence? Unless Agong insist & to adhere to his promise to agong & to show respect Ismail go for it loh

Posted by stockraider > Sep 12, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse X

Agong already say no need means no need mah!

PH should not insist mah!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-09-12 11:32 | Report Abuse

How you know agong already said no need aah

You spoke to him in kopitiam geh

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-09-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

LOL

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

Pls go & google loh!