Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-22 19:48 | Report Abuse

Politics!

4 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-10-23 15:04

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-22 19:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah! The usually stuff! Race and religion cards of course Malaysia politicians main course!
But i think this obsolete politicians are not aware the change sentiment on the ground! The malays don't feel threaten by local chinese or christians or any of those 'Demi bangsa, agama dan negara' playbook! The same fear monger may work back in the days before social media but today, malaysians simply shrug it off as outdated political tactics!
Yeah, so there's this 'Timah' whiskey which was approved by all malays government and now been played full frontal! Dudes, please, don't insult our intelligent! You guys approve it and now you want us to jump and down over this nonsense issue! What, you want us to burn whiskey factory! Or burn down beer factory! Or curse those who celebrate Octoberfest! Fortunately Melaka state by election will be held in November or we will see both side blasting on Octoberfest!
It's sad! Sad because it seems race and religion cards taking centre stage for Melaka election! Sad because politicians on both side will act as immature as possible thinking that will bait voters on their side!
Based on sentiment, Harapan will win hands down! Malays are tired and fed up been played with the same R and R cards! The same pack of cards that has been used since their grandparents time! Today malays remain backward, with failing malay institutions!
Bersatu Pas dan Umno have no place in todays world! They better change or prepare to be buried starting with Melaka election!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-23 00:04 | Report Abuse

As ordinary malaysians, we shout just chill and ignore the political heat played by our shitty politicians in coming days!
It's all tactic for coming Melaka election! The same stirring of emotions expecting us jumping up and down thinking it will bait us into voting them!
Just keep a cool heads! Don't waste time getting angry over nothing as race and religion cards thrown into political arena!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-10-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

if Pakatun wins, it's not bcs it is strong, or the best alternative - it's bcs Taliban gomen is too weak. Pakatun - dont shok sendiri ....you're not proving anything at current states in power

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-23 15:04 | Report Abuse

True! But i think rakyat generally want to send a message to Bersatu, Umno and Pas! Their days are numbered!