Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

Politics!

18 comment(s). Last comment by The_JQuestion 2022-04-01 22:02

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

Yesterday KL experience one of the worst flash flood ever! Something that rarely happen! And mind you, it's just 2 hours of heavy downpour!
The reason is obvious! Not much maintenance on rivers!
Not only that! Rakyat are also for the first time finding it hard to get subsized cooking oil and eggs! Something small hawkers rely on! And rakyat in general!
So the sentiment is certainly against PM Sabri! He won't get that crucial support if he leads GE15!
Johor by election is now heavily under Najib leadership! If Umno indeed wins big, then PM Sabri days are numbered!
Worst still, rakyat do not care if Najib Zahid camp lead Umno this round! Rakyat want competent administration! They are miss the time when Najib was in charge!
Hence, Tok Mat will be Najib Zahid poster boy this coming GE15! And rakyat in general accept that Tok Mat is no different from Bossku!
Harapan has very little chance if Tok Mat is nominated as PM in waiting! Reason is clear! Rakyat has no time for imcompetent administration! Especially during this very challenging time!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

Right from the start, PM Sabri has proven himself to be 'F'! His failure to manage issues will bit him! I doubt Umno warlords will support him! The path is clear! Tok Mat has all the right ingredient to be next president of Umno and PM!

6,246 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-03-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

One thing smart tunnel was created by bn.but its already many years.during budget when ph is in power,bn propose smart tunnel 2 in kl.but was cancel by pakatan harapan.excuse country bankcrupt.please see the facts.who say country bankcrupt(during pakatan harapan reigns)
Some-more kl and selangor under pakatan harapan for few terms.not barisan nasional controls.duhs.see the facts.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-08 18:00 | Report Abuse

Michael! That's the problem with Harapan! 22 months whining that Malaysia has 1 trillon debt! Done very little! So rakyat have developed phobia with Harapan! I mean, why would they continue to vote for Harapan and suffer 5 years of whining! They suppose to work for rakyat not rakyat work for them! We don't vote for lawmakers who expet us to understand and help them! We vote lawmakers to work for us and settle our problems!
This is what Harapan leaders fail to understand until today! They still play old narrative! Play victim! They can only go so far! Rakyat have no patience with them anymore!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

And that's why Najib is making huge impression in Johor campaign trail! It's simply, Najib talks about what he has done and what can be done! While oppossition talk about Najib, Najib and more Najib!

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2022-03-08 20:31 | Report Abuse

Smart tunnel was built not to avert flooding but to feed parasitic supporters of BN.
We already have smart tunnel, yet it does not function as intended.
Tok Mat is PAS's bosom buddy.

6,246 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-03-09 22:40 | Report Abuse

Tht so many years never flood.1 years like tht like the heaven going to fall.BN had fed so many since Merdeka.75 percent chinese are middle and higher.Malay 60 percent above are middle income and above.
Dicky maybe u on to many years in Pakatan side like DAP and Keadilan.Talking too much on politic but not developement.Maybe making no effort for develope one self.

6,246 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-03-09 22:45 | Report Abuse

Everything increase in price not eating bribe.my goodness there are given chance to develope their own people.If u go to DAP also if u dun donate enough money,there wont help u.Its the same.no contribution no help.every political parties are like tht around the world.

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 00:33 | Report Abuse

No effort no development??????? u dont see the change in Malaysia for the past year that pakatan has changed...do u live in ur house all day ka so many changes Gov become more efficient contractors become more efficient polis become more hardworking so MUCH change and guess what
Now they happy they can back to OLD lazy self...ADUH change for ntg MAHATHIRISM continues

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 00:37 | Report Abuse

they make it clean and efficient a lot changed BUT nowwww.............
thats why they happy gov change i tell u they very happy No more KPI all those nonsense back to makan jadi more n more gemuk and wait gov bonus year by year for raya HAHA..
I really hate it the selangor DPA also one useless another supremacy supporter <<< together they collapse the nation and now we are in WORST political crisis ever....its gonna be like this till our nation can withhold

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 00:40 | Report Abuse

parasites parasites back to feeding them with ur TAX monehhh...oh yeahhhhhh WORLD news our clown bossku nation
Low turnout rates WHY?>>> they killed democracy ....and the fact that it can happen just like that .Forgotten? thats typical uninterested nation that dont care .....the ones that do will never ever FORGET , Greatest history to most pitiful downfall by backass Dirty baggers
IF our GE dont remind them of who they are ....the betrayal they done , maybe the nation has no hope i for one am looking forward to the Selangor GE and certain Traitors that should be ousted forever
sad is they had time to reclaim their deeds

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 00:43 | Report Abuse

the opposition push them and squeeze them they cannot tahan finding chance to attack... HAHA and they got it
CHANGE is hard , laziness is our core , corruption is our base
WHen they realised they cant CHANGE they reverted - SAD - No POTENTIAL

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 00:48 | Report Abuse

especially the RISE of the so called GPS .... they really rised to the CALLING being the KING MAKER... now they feeling HIGH and POWERFUL
THey were so unhappy getting no EXTRA money on TOP of the big amounts BILIONS not enough for their cronies to do PAN BORNEO all that money going away for them to slow siphon out of that project havent start already got FUNDING for more than 10 years till date still enjoying the FAT BONUS
the only one that squueze was PH as gov...BIG CHANGES there,thats why they will nvr work with PH impossible for PH to reclaim gov and next GE they will still be the ultimate king maker

Posted by Tobby > 2022-03-10 05:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah! Personally if Najib do make a comeback, our next generation will pay extremely heavy price! Najib is pro civil service, he doesn't care if our pension system already pass breaking point! We cannot afford more civil servants and continue to pay them right into their retirement! It's a dumbass policy! And Najib also has poor judgement when it comes to surrounding himself with corrupted Umno warlords and associates! That's why Umno BN lost!

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 15:48 | Report Abuse

we not only continue to pay for civil service also bumi policy is hurting the economy 21st century already we dont have enough money to continue spoon feeeding >>> thats why so many of them at dirt poor cannot feed all population bigger n biggerrrr
Help them become killing them more

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

i was so HAPPY that they actually killed alot of CRONY those dumb n fat crony omg u watch batman we r like gotham all the useless and greedy creatures
Well the cronies are back and look who the jokes at now >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> u n me

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-03-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

of course a lot of LOSERS but they werent supposed to win anyways all projects GIVEN out LEFT and RIGHT that make no sense including this 5g and mrt3

The_JQuestion

1,578 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-04-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

NO GO LE....sabri has more power than we think with backing of SULTAN
then i love the new PH they have made big changes with Rafizi and loke,thanks Lim Kit Siang for the ultimate sacrifice
Thats it DAP has always sacrificed for the nation... I still believe we can bring back CHANGE >>> whether u like it or not