Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-20 14:25 | Report Abuse

Politics!

12 comment(s). Last comment by MiracleBull2021 2022-05-26 16:28

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-20 14:29 | Report Abuse

It's been a while his rumoured 2nd marriage been circulated! However, few photographs have been make viral in recent days!
Rumour has it that Najib 2nd marriage was made 2 years ago! But has been denied for years now!
As public figure, Najib must do the right thing! Be done with this rumour once and for all!
Just admit it! I think nobody will whack him except maybe the opposition parties! Let it be!
Rosie has been treating Najib badly! We all know this! So his recent 2nd marriage was actually welcome by many! Said to be widow with 3 children! So it's not marriage of lust but i believe, love! So no wonder Najib has been seen like real man in recent years! Maybe his new wifey has been very good to him!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

Please! Don't pretend to be a saint! Having more than one wifey is actually very normal until christianity introduced monogamy! Chinese tycoons used to have dozens of wifey back in the colonial times! Today, most chinese tycoons would keep mistresses as their unofficial wives!
For me, i opt to have only one wifey! I mean, if you are happy, why mess it up! If your marriage is bad like Najib, then he should have divorce that monster Rosie! Rosie was Najib downfall! Maybe this new wifey will be his uprising! Well, in jail of course!

OnTime

2,183 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-05-20 14:35 | Report Abuse

it's none of ur business

25,905 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-05-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

really who cares? even if he has 4 wives, who cares? as long as he dont use public funds for his wedding. dah cukup lah.

KINGCOBRA

550 posts

Posted by KINGCOBRA > 2022-05-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

this fella seems to know everything...busybody!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-05-20 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! So majority say keep it private! End of conversation! I with you guys!

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2022-05-20 18:29 | Report Abuse

the fact that he keep quiet is more worrying, maybe that is not his wife but just mistress.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-05-20 18:33 | Report Abuse

Kawan serumah dulu ?

ykloh

513 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2022-05-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

the "new marriage" is his 3rd.

3,020 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-05-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

this guy has been screwing everywhere..

14,588 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2022-05-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

Isn't polygamy illegal?

Posted by MiracleBull2021 > 2022-05-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

Screwing to be umph ma...let him be..his bloody cookie screwing her not our cookie