Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:14 | Report Abuse

Politics!

9 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-06-03 00:32

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:16 | Report Abuse

Senior Lim has gracefully retire from politics! Well, once in a while he does open his big mouth! Hopefully he retire for good for sake of Malaysia!
And with that, others should too! Like Mohiden, Anwar, Zahid, even Junior Lim! Heck, PM Sabri should also do the same!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:19 | Report Abuse

Actually, too many of our lawmakers are antiquated! They are trapped in timewarp! No longer serve any purpose as their usefulness already expired after Sheraton Move!
Forgot to mention like Zuraida, Assmin, Mat Sabu, Tajuddin, Annuar Musa just to name a few! And to many of the current shake leg ministers who are enjoying their free lunch, not contributing anything during the last few years!
By now we should know which lawmakers are actually doing something and those who should not be given 2nd chance!
The grandmaster Mahathir is still active though! He is planning a comeback! It's open secret he is bringing Pujawang into BN fold! Haix, the old fox is really pain in the rear!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:20 | Report Abuse

GE15 is perhaps the last window for Malaysia! Or else there will be no recover for Malaysia at all!
We are highly indebted and China will take over our nation without any weapon been fired! Just like Sri Lanka!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:22 | Report Abuse

The good times is over but most of us yet woken up! The great delusion still covers most of malaysians today!
Remember Rome! Yeah, once was the most powerful empire in Europe! Gone! Remember the great Dutch empire! Kaput! Remember Brittish Empire! Only remembered in history books!
Remember Malaysia! The fake 2020 Vision! Yeah, we are already in 2022 now!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:25 | Report Abuse

Malaysians are taking things for granted of the current situation! Or rather, Umno corrupt lawmakers having a party admist falling nation! But don't blame rakyat! We did tried! And the alternative was awful! Harapan let us down badly!
In short, the same bunch of imcompetent and corrupted lawmakers will be sitting on top of us post GE15! Let that reality sinks while our nation go down the drain!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:29 | Report Abuse

And decade from now, malaysians will be at the bottom rank of Asia! Worst off that Indonesia! Worst off that Vietnam! Remember the time when Indonesia and Vietnam were so poor, Malaysia was like magnet for them!
Take a good look dudes, Indonesia already banning indonesians coming to Malaysia to working in plantations! Few years from now, you won't get indonesians to work here no matter how high you pay them! Why, because, what they getting in Indonesia will be better compare to Malaysia!
Even Bangladesh will bypass us as alot of MNCs are now investing in Bangladesh! Many renown brands are going into Bangladesh! Your expensive Levis are now been manufactured in Bangladesh! Those branded goods you so in love with! Bangladesh!
Tell me, what are high end goods been produce in Malaysia by then! Nothing!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:30 | Report Abuse

Tell me, do you see EV producers coming to Malaysia! Indonesia already producing few China EVs! And pretty soon, we will get our EVs from Indonesia! Don't laugh but soon, we will be driving Vietnam EVs as well! Yeah, Vietnam and Indonesia is surging so far ahead of us now!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:32 | Report Abuse

Eventually, Malaysia will be playground for rich indonesian, banglas, viets because we are the cheapest place to take some holiday! You know, they will be raving how cheap Malaysia is while our ringgit has depreciated to rubbish level!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-03 00:32 | Report Abuse

That my fellow malaysians, will be Malaysia future!