Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:03 | Report Abuse

Geopolitics!

20 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-06-13 16:20

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah, US and EU leaders are total joke! They are so self entitled to rule the world!
Yet, Ukraine invasion shows us that they are just bunch of useless leaders!
Look! Even i know how to bring down oil price down fast! First, reopening that oil pipeline from Canada to US! Let fracking do their job! Be nice to the Sauds and they will flood the world with more than enough oil!
Do you know that just few years back, US has so much oil that oil futures actually turn negative! Yeah, traders actually paying you to get rid of oil from them! Remember only few years back oil tankers were overflowing with oil! Too much oil until they have to fill oil tankers left and right!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:07 | Report Abuse

So now US is suffering from hyperinflation because of super high oil price! So what did Fed do! Hike interest rate! Hihihaha! Dumbass!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

So now you have high oil price! Then you have high interest rate! Tell me, what is Fed trying to fix here! Nothing! They just adding more bad policy to already bad policy!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

And then high interest rate drive US dollar higher! How can other countries buy US goods! And now Biden is reducing tariff on China goods! Hihihaha! Dumbass!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

So now, with strong dollar, US is making it cheaper to import and nothing for export!

4,806 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

US always like to add oil into a fire.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

I think Donald Trump is shaking his head until it hurts!

hengpetron

354 posts

Posted by hengpetron > 2022-06-13 15:24 | Report Abuse

q3 drive old kancil
Angry at suv.
nut job

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

welcome to biden world.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

You know during Trump administration, EVs were selling like hot cake too! Tesla can't keep up with demands! Can't even satisfy buyers of his megapack!
Then Biden steps in! Say no to oil! Yes to EVs! Guess what! GM and Ford only produce few hundred EVs last year! So what is Biden talking about!
Now oil is damn high for americans! It's not that americans refuse to buy EVs, there's not enough supply! EVs booking are jam pack for years!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

Yeah, you can read todays headline! US inflation at alarming rate! So hike interest rate more! Isn't that like, hey, there's a fire! Better pour gasoline on it to put it out!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 15:46 | Report Abuse

Haix! US inflation can easily be tamed within few weeks! Just flood the world with oil!

Junichiro

2,037 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-06-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

A 0.5 rate hike previously to tame the fires of inflation at abt 7.5% (unofficially 16%) ? Surely, there are more rate hikes to come.

bsinvestor

170 posts

Posted by bsinvestor > 2022-06-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

i thought last time US shale oil is profitable at USD60 or something? why US shale oil now like no sound one?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

Investor! Because of Biden policy in oil! Of course there's so much oil! So much, oil price can crash to usd40 within weeks!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

I have foretold about this just few months ago! All depends on US president and EU leaders! But what to do! They are dumbass! Too busy playing on big issues like climate change and New World Order! In the end, they lost on both!

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-06-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

West created war and conflict. West created covid. Now, created world inflation. we must thanks them ma

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-06-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

Then, blame China as bogeyman- for world problems. just like our local politics

25,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-06-13 16:13 | Report Abuse

the sooner ppl realise US is an evil empire the better
the US is no longer the US we know long time ago. it is now an evil empire

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

Speakup! Yeah! The enlightens brought down Donald Trump because he was standing on their way! Trump brought solutions and peace! But US and EU leaders said, 'We dn't want peace, we want problems'!
What the world experience today is exactly what US and EU leaders want! Overwhelm with problems!