Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-09 18:23 | Report Abuse

The 1mdb or whtever scandal happen in Selangor and KL.70 percents are PH supporter.Please BN dun rules Selangor and KL.

42 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 2022-08-21 20:35

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-09 18:25 | Report Abuse

I think ph forget there rules selangor and kl the scandals happen.so there must have ph people do the wrong

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-10 00:16 | Report Abuse

are u kidding me ??? money come from the federal government the deals are made by the government e.g finance ministry to the contractor CLOSED for the project EG. GAMUDA bhd .............sign by the ministry? not selangor gov??? certain yeaaa like maintenance etc BAGUS UMNO ABD
proof proof prooof umno bagus no need proof NAJIB proof everywhere in COURT NOW ZAHIDI in court now AND BTW MANY MORE SHOULD BE even those small pea officers
easy to misled ... can talk from nonsense just accuse and make story in whaAPP WAKKAKAAK

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-10 00:19 | Report Abuse

FYI every YB just given set of amounts they can work with .... that is from state ,,, for federal sameeee u ingat YB can control BIG mega project jadi middle man KA wakkakakak UMNO Boleeeee

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-10 00:21 | Report Abuse

THOSE YG BERPANGKAT >>>>>>FINANCE MINISTER AKa NajEat(1MDB) whatever DEFENCE MINISTER AKa zahEat(LCS) and ALL OTHERS makan BESAR YUM YUM

5,281 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-08-10 09:25 | Report Abuse

Should I laugh or cry reading the headline: "The 1mdb or whtever scandal happen in Selangor and KL.70 percents are PH supporter.Please BN dun rules Selangor and KL."???

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-12 20:14 | Report Abuse

Duh,the person tht been proscecuted are ph people not just najib.foreigners also been prosecuted by foreign court.how come the news all najib.where the others tht involve in 1 mdb.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

But one thing ph rules selangor and kl over 10 years.the money not umno eat all.maybe given to its respective circle in terms of projects awarded(to be more skillful and experience).if all developement umno eat many chinese live in jungle(majority),majority chinese live in outskirt of city or urban.Just the profit margin for bn is 30 percent and ph 10-15 percents.Tht the motivation to develope country compare to ph lower end profit margin(many people left ph due to income not as much as bn time).Wht ph say may not be all right.expensive ph say rasuah,cheap ph say no bribery happen.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

The question is umno eat all the developement many chinese will live in jungle,outskirt of city.but in reality majority chinese live in city and urban areas.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-12 20:30 | Report Abuse

Another thing many people upset with ph of dramatic reduce costs of many projects.means lower profit margin and impact will be lower income of many.compare with bn higher profit margin many get better income but ph say tht as bribery,give to crony.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-12 20:35 | Report Abuse

If bn give to only selected group,people will not have many developement,expensive cars,tht many tall building in kl and selangor.rakyat will not have income to buy property,cars and facts over rm 2 trillion in bank accounts.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-12 20:50 | Report Abuse

Somemore higher profit margin 30-40 percent ph say given crony and bribery involve.10-15 percent ph say no bribery involve.

3,005 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-08-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

When we have more stup1d people like Michael kwok defending kleptocracy, you can expect MCA will continue to get wipe out lol. Keep on doing this silly things. Don't stop.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-12 22:42 | Report Abuse

I agreed with gohkimhock.
I want to add that Michael Kwok is a low class pariah here, worst than female prostitute.
Female prostitute still has her pride, Michael Kwok has no pride at all in Malaysia.
He twisted the facts to tell lies on PH which everyone knows these lies.
I look very down on this person, he has evil intention here.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-12 22:43 | Report Abuse

I agreed with gohkimhock.
I want to add that Michael Kwok is a low class pariah here, worst than female prostitute.
Female prostitute still has her pride, Michael Kwok has no pride at all in Malaysia.
He twisted the facts to tell lies on PH which everyone is aware of these lies.
I look very down on this person, he has evil intention here.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-13 21:56 | Report Abuse

See the facts probably.the 2 chinese involve are ph people jho low and its staffs.Im sure there bankers involve in malaysia.95 percent chinese support dap.So where mca people involve.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-13 22:14 | Report Abuse

Roger ng give political donation to DAP not DAP people.There malaysian bankers involve which are dap supporters.please dun twists the facts.

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-13 22:20 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAH no brain talking if chinese must support DAP if malay must support UMNO
so all chinese that convicted is DAP ppl LMAO this kind guy even worse than I thought
DANGEROUS for society ..... only i see are those seeking asylum in other countries

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-13 22:21 | Report Abuse

By the way,i dun say people involve not going to jail,ex even signatures involve(negative activities) also go to jail.wht i dun like is only najib or umno involve how bout dap and other ph people also work in 1mdb.or else how there can dig information out.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

Roger nq really dap people.tht facts.

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

Kl people support PH 1mdb is their fault legit LAWYER u can save najeat najEAT should appoint u
>>>michalelkwok more power >>> zaid ibrahim >>>>Shafeee >>>> PH

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-13 22:25 | Report Abuse

what kind of ppl MP or what?? now he go jail serve his term when UMNO ppl going michael pls tell me ??????????NO LARI cause he DAP 1mDB or UMNO he is just a scapegoat who is the real boss how come HIGHER case dont get prosecute ALO
small fish caught u hapy no wonder big fish nvr get caught

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-13 22:26 | Report Abuse

if u can catch them all DAP >>> NAJEAT >>>> ZAHEAT >>>> AND ALL CLOWNS
u will be our saviour

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-13 22:27 | Report Abuse

Me fense sitter not ph,bn,bersatu people .just piss seing one side being blame which are too fairy tale.
If i was the leader both barisan or ph party should be investigate whether 1 mdb money in there.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-14 00:12 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok is talking nonsense here.
He simply bullshit here.
Either he twisted the facts or he does not know what is IMDB scandal.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-14 07:56 | Report Abuse

No.both of them are dap; low and roger ng.there not bn people.
As im say the money wise is over 30 over billion najib can stole all?
See the whole story where over 30 people involve.why the other people not in newspaper.i remember there few malaysia bankers also involve.also dap people(30-50 years old).
The story just too fairy tale.if 1 people or 1 party can stole rm 30 over billion,please zhuge help me to stole all the money by urself.please think tht.is it so easy to stole the money?
Its really involve so many people will say over 30 people.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-14 08:01 | Report Abuse

I been told by my friend in dap both come to dap office before many years ago.for me,we both agree need to develope the chinese economy as a whole.me just party blind.color blind.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-14 08:09 | Report Abuse

If tht so easy i want 1 billion(to help the chinese),ur friends want also rm 1 billion each.
Can u all see it so easy to stole???Thn bank robbery everyday happen.
wht type of story is tht.but i believe some money is missing not tht large with many recoup back.just the amount had been assume by lge and lim kit siang.i believe only less thn 10 billion missing.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-14 08:27 | Report Abuse

The amount all in ringgit malaysia.
U see the current news,lge and lim kit siang say 6 littoral combat ship missing.the ships are made from wood use to cheat people(on the sea).
But facts where got missing.just work in progress.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-14 10:50 |

izoklse

5,223 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

Dialog berkenaan Isu LCS bersama pemimpin NGO - Isham Jalil

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JH9ManiBtZ4

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

The amount who come for rally less thn 1k.this u call the littoral ship missing 6 ship.ph see the amount 200k to less thn 1k.wht a lie there made.

The_JQuestion

1,543 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-08-15 16:47 | Report Abuse

A man in his cave ... not batman but bS man WAKKAKAKAKAKA

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

PH rule selangor and kl over 10 years(state government).not the other way.tht facts.maybe ph people also involve.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-15 17:03 |

EPSPAT

10 posts

Posted by EPSPAT > 2022-08-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

Agree PH ruin malaysian economy, USJB set up by PH suppose to make profit but actual case cannot even generate income, now burden to MOF https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/look-urusharta-jamaahs-financials

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-16 10:13 | Report Abuse

I though the place tan sri live is on bn place.but no.it ph-dap places.higher chsnces is a ph people.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-16 10:15 | Report Abuse

Confirm tan sri in (LCS) ship case is a ph people.pakatan harapan people u know.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-16 13:05 |

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-20 21:17 | Report Abuse

Wht lie zhu ge liang.Selangor and KL and PH states.check the net.somemore 95 percent support dap are chinese.so jho low and roger ng are dap people.how dap never ask people to catch this 2 but bn.why ph so quiet when in 2018-till early 2020,in jho low and roger ng.see the net lah.the 2 guy are 100 percent real.maybe zhu ge liang must living in jungle say bn gagal.how to gagal when 60 percent over chinese live in city, and urban.how to gagal when rakyat got rm 2 trillion inside bank.

6,180 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-08-20 22:30 | Report Abuse

LGE is lying again.when ph takeover as federal gov,2018-early 2020 ringgit slide from rm 3.70-rm 3.80 to rm 4.40.or 60 cents depreciation.when bn takeover rm rm4.25 to rm 4.49.only 24 cents deoreciation.who gagal more.

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-20 22:41 |

3,005 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-08-21 20:35 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZyLCHXZpp0

Nga Kor Ming
20/8/22

Amazing discussion on current issues. Come in and listen @MNichaelKwok