I mean for months now Zahid and his gangs trying hard to pressure PM Sabri to resign! Even kindergarden kids know what is going on in Umno! Umno is been used by the court cluster to save themselves! In between we hear of the fake and hollow 'Demi bangsa, agama dan negara' been played! I mean, please don't insult the inteligence of majority malays! After 6 decades, almost all malay institutions were been plundered and nearly their end of life! Basically all the malay institutions should be buried as most are beyond repair!
All the damages done were made by malay politicians! Umno particularly! So tone down those fake 'Demi bangsa, agama dan negara'! Local chinese didn't get a cent and yet chinese institutions remain okay! The real enemy of majority malays are Umno corrupt politicians! And corrupt Bersatu politicians! And yeah those in Pujawang as well! They are the real reason why 'Demi bangsa, agama dan negara' has been a joke slogan!
Now BN main issue is Z and IS. Z is running out of time against court case as can be seen Ahjib already in jail no more threat to IS. It seems IS as PM is in better position/control (opine sure oppositions would support as they would not want early election) of the political power struggle. Lets wait and see the drama...
UMNO play a very brilliant strategy. They show to Opposition as if they are in fighting but when we are in war room.... the situation deferent. They all like lovey devie......hahaah semua kena game. Ismail already have the date for election. UMNO MT know about it already. That is Budget is brought early. Anwar start to read this. hahahahha. Baru nak baca ker Anwar. Sudah terlambat. Kau dan lapizi pergi cari siapa zaitun. Pergi tanya Abah Kau Muhidin. hahahhaha.
ISMAIL may not even call election until Zahid court case is dispose or when the Govt term is up loh...!
This bcos Ismail cannot trust zahid.....will be fair to him loh! He may not be even fill as a BN election candidates loh!
One of the strategy for Ismail to adopt is let UMNO & BN sack him....then he has the chance to join PN or PH & still govern the country until end of the term as PM mah!
The Elite Malay are damaging msia economy with corruption, nepotism , discrimination & incompetence loh!
Msia back in 70 to 80....is Sgd 1 to Rm 1.....Today Sgd 1 to Rm 4.45 loh! What has happened leh ?? BN has rule more than 60 yrs.....is so much is destroyed & damaged...it is enough mah!
Just let Anwar & rafizi PH....to take charge of MSIA.....u will see better MSIA going fwd loh!
Do not let msia destroyed with all those BN elite abuses mah!
Vote for PH loh!
Kick out BN the corrupt loh!
Remember the future generation your children & your grandchildren & stop blaming the chinese loh!
Without the Chinese the 3rd class citizen (after the malays & indian} initiative to work hard support economy....msia will long gone down to the drain loh!
Dont give corrupt PH another chance loh. They will put down LGE case again. Now the PH leader LGE corruption case open for everyone to see. Satu terowong pun tak nampak dah 6 tahun.
It’s all about UMNO, Najib , Zahid . Claiming want to return mandate to the Rakyat. Why cannot wait until next year? Also said if ge15 next year UMNO will lose. He must have crystal ball or back to future car to know all this . All are nonsense. It’s all about trying to save himself from going to jail not about Rakyat
Why should wait until next year? PH is the one who want the mandate to be return back to Rakyat as soon as They lost putrajaya. They even call the next govern after them with all sort of things and name i.e Kerajaan pintu belakxng...kerajaan tebuk atap ....and so on. So now is the opportunity to conduct election after we return to endemic, c19 case low and many state election done. Economy also moving very good, inflation under control and among the lowest in Southeast Asia and FDI in flow and Trade are in very good condition. Why you want to wait PH ? You are the want who want election previously and now you change your mind when you see your party being slaughtxred in Melaka, Johor and Sarawak.
Vote PH can loh but 1) no Mahathir 2) don't lean one side to US loh, be middleman loh, nanti US wanted to use Malaysia as a place of military defend station and would be targeted in time of war.
"PBM announces partnership with fellow BN-friendly Kuasa for GE15". Old man no way to go now but cari siapa siapa yang mahu dia. Like that some BN's voters would turn away because of old man.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 777 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1451 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-26 19:07 | Report Abuse
Politics!