Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-18 05:07 | Report Abuse

Politics!

10 comment(s). Last comment by izoklse 2022-10-19 19:26

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-18 05:09 | Report Abuse

My neighbour undercover friend watsapp me! He said got some action here in Sabah!
Apparently GRS government is not holding up! We may see half a dozen or more frogs jumping to Warisan! And of course that mean a new backdoor government will take place soon!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-18 05:27 | Report Abuse

GRS is brainchild of Mohiden! So yeah, since Bersatu is on a demise, Shafie Apdal is taking down GRS before GE15!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-18 05:43 | Report Abuse

Anyway, take it as it is! I mean, buying half a dozen frogs nowadays is not cheap!

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

Huraiii Warisan + BN. Habis la PN and Bersatu

The_JQuestion

1,518 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-10-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Warisan + BN UMNO no way.... warisan will be true opposition<<

The_JQuestion

1,518 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-10-18 11:02 | Report Abuse

what logic... they don wan masuk BN keluar GRS ....

The_JQuestion

1,518 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-10-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

BN sabah is the worst they created hell for sabah.... these ppl do not want them i salute them they shouldnt .... have some integrity already damage byond repair dont give me petty money to jump ship

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

Sabah is gone case! Despite having anti hopping law, frogs still thriving in Sabah!

The_JQuestion

1,518 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-10-19 17:18 | Report Abuse

Frog????GRS is opposition not UMNO servant.... those LEAVE are the ones with integrity..... don want the money sell the soul.... PURE corruption
reject UMNO is the future for sabah
frog is when u are elected and JUMP u are not yet....

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-19 19:26 | Report Abuse

BN should go solo in Sabah. GRS is falling apart. Warisan is not in the same page with PH. Better BN go solo and later join hand with Warisan. BN made a good decision not become GRS component party. Kalau tak sama-sama karam. The power of BN from only 2 seat become 14 in last sate election should tell BN they can use their own strength. People dont want PH anymore. PH like product busuk. They lie to the people non-stop. Thanks god others already wake up. Only chinese now eat every day PH lie. Good for them. They go and sleep with PH lie. PH dah menipu tak mau mintak maaf pada pengundi. Tunggu la GE ni pengundi ajar PH supaya next time no other party will do that and they remember what happen to PH. Kisah Teladan Politik.