112 comment(s). Last comment by brightsmart 2022-10-24 18:41

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:25 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

oh, I love CPC media.....they are doing a great job............... doing a great job for China.

xiaoeh

2,079 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-10-24 15:27 | Report Abuse

ok brightsmart you win, just see how that will evolve.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by xiaoeh > Oct 24, 2022 2:56 PM | Report Abuse

If only Xi remain open to the world and continue Deng open economy policy to continue 30 over years of efforts, otherwise the 30 over years of effort will be wiped out by Xi.

Answer : Yes! I totally agree with you view! Emperor Xi indeed did alot by removing the corrupt giants! Proceed with Chairman Deng vision! But of late, you can see something is not right already! Don't give a damn even it's domestic economy! Despite grave warning from old reformists!
And now, all the big shots in CCP are praising and licking Emperor backhole! Even China own constitution is all about worshiping the great thought of New Emperor!
I dare not predict anything! Let's wait and see! But i do forsee China will change drastically in few years time! If China turn south, i think QQQ and Grandpa Koon will not want to be taking credit for it's disastrous path!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

xi can stand and match the american attack blow for blow. .......... and that is why Xi has to be around.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

xi solution is that all 1.4 billion and the few million overseas Chinese should stand behind the CPC to face the great satan of america.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

As for high end chips, let's wait and see if China can master it! Given US UK EU full pullback! We already seen the impact on Russia! Nowadays, Russia had to rely on Iran for those smartphone chips kamikaze drones! I mean, honestly, Iran drones are very low tech! And it's cheap! Which beg the question, how come Russia can't produce it themselves!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:35 | Report Abuse

xi solution is that all 1.4 billion and the few million overseas Chinese should stand behind the CPC to face the great satan of america.

xi solution also includes the BRICS, the SCo and the global south to be united.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 15:37 | Report Abuse

Brightsmart! Yeah, let's stand behind the New Emperor of China!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:37 | Report Abuse

this toby has no idea the strength of China. ................. this toby is just a weakling.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:39 |

xiaoeh

2,079 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-10-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

brightsmart, war cannot solve most of the problems and war only a destructive solution, there are many other solutions that appear in the early stage but Xi is only fancy of fighting. Where have your 5000 years of wisdom gone?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

xiaoeh > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

brightsmart, war cannot solve most of the problems and war only a destructive solution, there are many other solutions that appear in the early stage but Xi is only fancy of fighting. Where have your 5000 years of wisdom gone?
======================

China stand for peace and China has not deviated from that. China also stand for win win in all foreign policies. it is USA who want to destroy China even if it means destroying their own industries. USA stands for lose lose and a warring state.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-10-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

It’s like Malaysia, suddenly we have a school syllabus to study the thoughts and words of Najib Razak. And if your kid refuse to learn, parents probably disappear.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

Xi thoughts are very well chosen and very good for China.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 15:55 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

Chinese culture never afraid of strong government ..............

what relevance all these gweilo reporters got to do with China?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

gweilo reporters trying to get Chinese to revolt against Xi....................................... got relevance or not?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 16:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_again > Oct 24, 2022 3:51 PM | Report Abuse

It’s like Malaysia, suddenly we have a school syllabus to study the thoughts and words of Najib Razak. And if your kid refuse to learn, parents probably disappear.

Answer : There are people like Brightsmart who loves taking full credit but the minute you give her one way ticket to China, they are the first to jump off the plane!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

toby.....I don't take credit................. but I like Xi Jinping.........................................................great guy.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

gweilo reporters trying to get Chinese to revolt against Xi....................................... got relevance or not? toby got relevance or not?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

Brightsmart! Yeah, i know, the New Emperor backside is very cute and pretty! I get it!

10,291 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

Ccp propaganda only used pretty crafted words to influence people. Don’t be smitten by Ccp beautiful words.
I also don’t support Us government policy now. Us gov wants to maintain its world domination by controlling Ccp and Russia.
Both Ccp and Us Gov are Evil.
I have not passed my judgment on Putin yet. See how Putin behaves at world stage dramas.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

toby got relevance meh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

ccp propaganda works because it is good for China.

10,291 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

We need a few super powers to control each other. I don’t like Sole super power like Us in year 2000.

xiaoeh

2,079 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-10-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by brightsmart > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse
======================
China stand for peace and China has not deviated from that. China also stand for win win in all foreign policies. it is USA who want to destroy China even if it means destroying their own industries. USA stands for lose lose and a warring state

My say: Brightsmart, we have no doubt that China is just like you and me love to have peace, we have been talking about Xi and CCP and Xi and CCP themselves can't represent whole China.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

can u find me a large country more united than China? I can't.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

My say: Brightsmart, we have no doubt that China is just like you and me love to have peace, we have been talking about Xi and CCP and Xi and CCP themselves can't represent whole China.
==========

China, Chinese people, Xi and CPC are one...........not two or three or four.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:34 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

long live the cpc dynasty
the cpc dynasty will be around for another 300 years.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

man sui man man sui.

10,291 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Don’t be brainwashed by sweet Ccp propaganda and also the Us gov Fake news.
Both Ccp and Us gov are both evil.
You don’t believe, you just wait for 5 years to come.

10,291 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-24 16:56 | Report Abuse

Evil Ccp Versus Evil Us gov, who win???

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

the cpc is the government of China.................... for the next 300 years...........u better accept that if u want peace.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 17:00 | Report Abuse

calling the government evil is the way to wars,, forever wars.

10,291 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-24 17:12 | Report Abuse

During WW2, Japanese invading ASEAN put up slogan for Japanese Army coming to free ASEAN of European colonial masters and also to build common prosperity for ASEAN countries.
All propaganda, gave Sweet Crafted Words to influence the mind of the naive people.
So don’t be influenced by Ccp or Us Gov propaganda lah.

10,291 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

Like this Propaganda slogan for JibKor,… Rakyat didahulukan, Pencapaian diutamakan…
You know what happened? GST was implemented for the people.
You believe Propaganda?
History is our Greatest Schooling for all the people who care to be enlightened. If you don’t learn from history, you will be a forever Foolls.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > Oct 24, 2022 4:55 PM | Report Abuse

Don’t be brainwashed by sweet Ccp propaganda and also the Us gov Fake news.
Both Ccp and Us gov are both evil.
You don’t believe, you just wait for 5 years to come.

Answer : Share the same sentiment! Don't jump into the pool first! Wait and see!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > Oct 24, 2022 5:18 PM | Report Abuse

Like this Propaganda slogan for JibKor,… Rakyat didahulukan, Pencapaian diutamakan…
You know what happened? GST was implemented for the people.

Answer : I used to find Najib backside cute and pretty! Now, i realise we were pooed with turd!

3,215 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-10-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

anyway, Xi is doing the right thing to protect nation's sovereignty, china's thousand years civilization from wiped out by barbarian US who keep provoking china. How to expect Xi to be friendly with open armed to US hostility? US cross the limit first, right? why world still OK with all evil US but quickly judge CCP unfairly? why all silent on last covid pandemic which origin caused by US Fort Detrick lab?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 18:05 | Report Abuse

Let's see how things turn out! US and China just enter cold war! US will diverse their cheap fix to other Asia countries! But actually this is also good as finally we get some business from the americans! Vietnam of course getting lion share of it! Bangladesh already becoming textile factory of the world! Thailand Indonesia Philippines too benefited! So in a way, there's good and bad!

3,215 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-10-24 18:16 | Report Abuse

In achieving common prosperity, China presents an alternative development model to the world. China's model is in sharp contrast to the models followed by the United States — and other countries — which is facing many problems but has few solutions. The US is a country where billionaires pay little or no tax and where half the Congress members are millionaires but are not punished even for engaging in insider trading.

xiaoeh

2,079 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-10-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

hopefully we can make good use of this opportunity to attract fdi that escape from china this time around

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

malaysia........................................government budget 5% GDP.........they say that is ok...what they don't tell u is deficit of 100 billion in 350 budget is 30 sen of every $ spend is from borrowings.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-24 18:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by xiaoeh > Oct 24, 2022 6:19 PM | Report Abuse

hopefully we can make good use of this opportunity to attract fdi that escape from china this time around

Answer : Yeah! Hopefully Harapan leaders don't spew rubbish like last time! Really hurt our economy!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 18:34 | Report Abuse

harapan leaders are prudent with money............BN gives u this....................government budget 5% GDP.........they say that is ok...what they don't tell u is deficit of 100 billion in 350 budget is 30 sen of every $ spend is from borrowings.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 18:36 | Report Abuse

harapan leaders say no money.

bn leaders ask how much u need?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 18:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l2dncb3_oVs

the real reason for the chip war.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-24 18:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l2dncb3_oVs

the real why they hate Xi ...............................................