Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

Politics!

19 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 2023-09-22 16:07

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-01 18:23 | Report Abuse

Anwar is Anwar! A spent bullet desperate to be PM! Anwar has nothing to offer beside his long winding rhetorics and empty promises!
If Rafizi didn't make a comeback, i think PKR would be buried for good!
Fortunately for PKR, Rafizi is not your usually yesman! He is among very few who eager to bring some changes in our very corrupted political system!
According to PKR survey, Harapan could win at least 90 seats! Let's hope they do win more! So that Harapan has no need to deal with Umno to form government!
I believe if Harapan can win enough seats in peninsula, then they can form government with Sabah Sarawak with good majority! Enough to form a stable government!
Umno is not the same party majority malays used to vote for! Umno now is totally under Emperor Zahid control! All the candidates are Zahid's yesmen! Sabri is just a puppet boy that will be purged after GE15! So the outcome from Umno is very certain! You only deal with Zahid post GE15! And Anwar has his way, then we will see Anwar Zahid pact materialized!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-01 18:24 | Report Abuse

Only peninsula voters will determine the course of Malaysia forward! Don't point finger at Sabah Sarawak!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-11-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

nothing wrong with AZ combo unity gomen if it can bring stability, hence prosperity to all citizens. Toxin politics brought by Taliban + katak mess up nation upside down, this instability cause foreign investors avoid MY

marian

Posted by marian > 2022-11-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing this great https://wordleonline.com/ post, I am very impressed with your post, the information given is very meticulous and understandable. I will regularly follow your next post.

EPSPAT

10 posts

Posted by EPSPAT > 2022-11-02 12:55 | Report Abuse

vote PH = Zahid selamat, PH = Pakatan Hopeless, sama dengan geng kluster rasuah

Posted by arunvirat > 2023-04-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

https://wordel.in/

Wordle is an online word game that was created by Jonathan Feinberg in 2008. The game’s objective is to guess a five-letter word in just six attempts. The game will give you feedback on each guess, showing you which letters are correct and in the right position

Posted by arunvirat > 2023-04-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

https://wordel.in/

Wordle is an online word game that was created by Jonathan Feinberg in 2008. The game’s objective is to guess a five-letter word in just six attempts. The game will give you feedback on each guess, showing you which letters are correct and in the right position

izoklse

5,204 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-04-07 13:47 | Report Abuse

Like it or not in order to stay in power, Anwar or PH need UMNO and Zahid in order to bring Malay vote to support his government. Anwar know, other than PH supporters, PH unable to bring Malay vote in support of PH and that is why he need UMNO and his captain i.e Zahid in order to survive as UMNO can also bring significant Malay vote to the current government to ensure it is not collapse.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-04-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

PN tu makan duit.

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-09-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

If PN work with Umno, Zahid would still be a free man too. Luck is with Zahid this GE15. Next time give PH a stronger mandate.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 10:00 | Report Abuse

its natural next 60 years it will be UMNO DAP PKR instead of UMNO MCA MIC last 60 years.

and PKR is the last in the UMNO DAP PKR coalition. Anwar knows that and there isn't much he can do about that. There are no Malay buyers for Anwar's speeches.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 10:04 | Report Abuse

and DAP must built good bridges to both PKR and UMNO for that is the destiny for DAP.

that is what the voters want, that is what Malaysia needs, that is good for Malaysia.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-09-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

Anwar needed some thing to replace Mahathir's racial politics.

and Anwar advisers came u with Madani which is a good concept but never spent enough time to explain it.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-09-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

Dr M now a good old man, talking about economic dev. for sg4 ? How about economic dev. for our whole nation ?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-09-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Racial politics .... bad politics

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-09-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

Racial politics ... also bad for our falling stk mkt ?

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2023-09-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

Anwar is correct. To play fairly with Jana Wibawa Perompak and Tebuk Atap Robbers he need the special play to jail them

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

Anwar and Zahid are close buddies Best Friend Forever since school days.
school boys link cannot break one .....

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-09-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

All the enemies are trying so hard to break up Anwar-Zahid pact. They know Umno PH are the biggest obstacle.. So targeting Zahid is the easier option.