Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

Politics!

4 comment(s). Last comment by George111 2022-11-20 15:40

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

If PH doesn't form alliance with BN GPS GRS, i say good riddance! Because the signs are very clear! Pas is rising drastically!
I believe giving Pas chance to be part of Putrajaya was the driver! And if Senior Lim insist forming alliance with Pas, i say we are certainly joining Aghanistan and Iran!

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

We knew Umno will meet certain death! But nobody saw Pas replacing Umno instead! Come GE16, Pas is poised to take all Umno seats! Pkr proven to be a failure in attracting majority malay voters! As for Bersatu, it too pale in comparison!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-11-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

Undi18 allowing many unmatured Malay youths vote into taliban state. my earlier pre-warning paid unheeded, now we pay the price

George111

243 posts

Posted by George111 > 2022-11-20 15:40 | Report Abuse

Chinaman! I think it's because of Umno demise! Majority malays looking for new malay party! Sadly they chosen Pas!
Pkr hardly made any impact! Bersatu shiok over nothing! Pas is indeed the real alternative for majority malays!