Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-07-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

KEY POINTS -A new BRICS currency is currently not on the agenda, said India's Foreign Minister S. Jaishankar -His remarks come ahead of a BRICS summit to be held in August in South Africa -Brazil and South Africa's leaders recently made statements about an alternative to the U.S. dollar India has shut down speculation in recent weeks that the BRICS nations were planning a common currency to derisk their economies from the kind of devastating sanctions that the United States has levied on Russia and other countries by leveraging the greenback's global dominance.

1,487 comment(s). Last comment by IDQWE001 2023-10-04 18:00

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-29 21:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by xiaoeh > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq47660 > 37 seconds ago | Report Abuse
good........China has plenty to teach the world........................ this is only the beginning. We still have 77 years in the 21 Asian century.

I think you just fully buy in what CCP tell you without your own thinking process.
That's fine that's fine.

brainless qqq will eco what evils Xi and Putin said.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 21:24 | Report Abuse

no, russia and wagner has a calming effect......................they are welcomed by the Africans.

without that, France and America could bomb the place already.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 21:28 | Report Abuse

Algeria today announced no one can use Algeria airspace to attack Niger.

Niger neigbors announced they will send troops to defend Niger, remembering what happened to Col Gadafi which the whole of Africa is still angry over the illegal killing of one of Africa's heroes.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 21:30 | Report Abuse

my thinking is very much in line with China and with Xi Jinping.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 21:32 | Report Abuse

Africa is still regretting lack of African unity has resulted in America killing one of their heroes.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

I think there is no room for the americans / Europeans to intervene or interfere with African affairs any more. Just too much ill will against them from top to bottom which any politician can play with to get elected. today Niger decides to kick out the French ambassador but he refuses to leave. ......is Macron waiting for a tragedy?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 21:45 | Report Abuse

that is why BRICS is very popular in Africa. They see Brics as the future of Africa. ...and that means Putin is a very popular figure in Africa. ..and they remember Russia was on their side during their independence wars with the colonisers. , and now they or their descendants are in power in Africa.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-29 22:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 46 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by xiaoeh > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq47660 > 37 seconds ago | Report Abuse
good........China has plenty to teach the world........................ this is only the beginning. We still have 77 years in the 21 Asian century.

I think you just fully buy in what CCP tell you without your own thinking process.
That's fine that's fine.

brainless qqq will eco what evils Xi and Putin said.

Evil Putin could not lead his chef end up need to settle him, his days are numbered.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

China's Unemployment Nightmare: Unemployed Former Fortune 500 Director Speaks Out

https://youtu.be/a49O9xrwx5g?si=j3Wrjkn1ovScvPF5

Silly Xi better settle unemployment rate first lah.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

U know or not? Western media always written from the perspective of their audience back home. Never from the local perspective or from African perspective in this case. From western perspective, Putin is enemy but Putin is a hero in Africa. That is where all the tensions and misunderstandings are created.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 22:20 | Report Abuse

Xi has explained...China is ocean. Oceans got stormy days got calm days. But at the end, ocean will still be ocean....and that is the end of it.

Just get back to work and don't worry about it

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-29 22:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by foongsh > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

China's Unemployment Nightmare: Unemployed Former Fortune 500 Director Speaks Out

No problem, Silly Xi migrate all those unemployed to Africa then umployment rate becomes zero.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

China has a lot of advantages that the west don't have. And that is why China will always win.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 22:25 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Africa will absorb a lot of spare labor from China...that was very popular in the 1980/1990 planning....but nowadays it looks like declining population in China means there will be less excess labor from China.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-29 22:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

No problem, Silly Xi migrate all those unemployed to Africa then umployment rate becomes zero.

Evil Xi already dare not to disclose those data, no more unemployed. Lo.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 23:04 | Report Abuse

its a shame Chinese race produce so many traitors.

actually Chinese race Chinese culture is the best in the world.

the century of shame is an exception, through most of the last 3000 years Chinese race are the most prosperous in the world. Its call the middle kingdom. And recent rise is not call rise of china. Its call return of China.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

China still retain the ancient philosophy of peace, morals, morality , harmony unlike the western culture which lost their ancient values and the rise of West from 16 century is based on conquests, wars, hegemonic powers.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-29 23:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by foongsh > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 4 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Communism is rubbish of western nothing to do with Chinese culture.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 00:11 | Report Abuse

what is Confucianism if it is not about relationships, morals, learning, common good, responsibilities?

the western world is lacking behind in these important stuffs.

and China is beginning to lead in science and technology.

whatever advantages that the West has over China is over.

there is no reason to have traitors like idq , foong. In China they will be exterminated.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 00:20 | Report Abuse

in America, only 10% of the people trust their mainstream media is telling them the truth about America. There is no reason for idq foong to talk bad about China or China media.

The China media has done a very good in leading the people in China, developing the country, educating the people.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-30 01:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Communism is rubbish of western nothing to do with Chinese culture.

CCP is useless to resolve flood, jobless, real estate bubble burst and debts issues.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-30 01:39 | Report Abuse

qqq could not master his ancient language and will treated as spy, he will be self diappeared forever by CCP.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

when will people learn not to simply point fingers at others? at China? your mother teach u one ah? u think your malaysia, your america very good meh? better meh?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUwQZdNZlhk

that is the leader everyone is proud of

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

半夜逃命,廣東五華突發特大洪災,街道變河道,全城被淹,民眾損失慘重,聞所未聞。疑似半夜洩洪,五分鐘超長記錄逃命過程

https://youtu.be/8lLFUXWW_Ak?si=DxwYXdoy7JD0XXAI

Silly dictator never learned how to tackle flood issue, respect my foot. Your mother never taught u must learn ancient language ?

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-30 13:07 | Report Abuse

China's Shocking H1: 460K Businesses Closed, 5M Officials at Layoff Risk, 800M People in Debt

https://youtu.be/FDGTAvQt2xM?si=azLQu9rAwLpdqUVK

Silly dictator never learned how to tackle jobless issue, respect my foot. Your mother never taught u must learn ancient language ?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

What's the point of gloating over China? U think only China got problems? Malaysia? America? Europe? China sneezes rest of the world catches the cold. Gloat for what?

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

China's Shocking H1: 460K Businesses Closed, 5M Officials at Layoff Risk, 800M People in Debt

Silly dictator never learned how to tackle jobless issue, respect my foot. Your mother never taught u must learn ancient language ?

Silly ego dictator Xi was not taught to handle jobless amid global supply chain restructuring and building white elephants projects without proper drainage systems/retention ponds. CCP 100 million members sre got someone know how to tackle the issues but silly self ego dictator prioritised politics. He does not not care normal citizens problems because those are not his own problems. To be a silly self ego dictator need not go through general election process, what can you do if he goes for hoildays amid bad flood ? Anwar or any MB/CM dare to do it ? It showed that communism is a failure political system caused USSR, North Koran & Cuba failed.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 18:19 | Report Abuse

There is a very dirty very disgusting information war going on against China.... Malaysia Chinese also want to join in the information war.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-30 18:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by foongsh > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Silly ego dictator Xi was not taught to handle jobless amid global supply chain restructuring and building white elephants projects without proper drainage systems/retention ponds. CCP 100 million members sre got someone know how to tackle the issues but silly self ego dictator prioritised politics. He does not not care normal citizens problems because those are not his own problems. To be a silly self ego dictator need not go through general election process, what can you do if he goes for hoildays amid bad flood ? Anwar or any MB/CM dare to do it ? It showed that communism is a failure political system caused USSR, North Koran & Cuba failed.

This is a very true informtion the failure of communism/socialism in evil alliance.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

eat sleep drink also China bad...u think u very good meh?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

instead of promoting positive values, win win, progress...the state of the world media and anti China forces creating wars and chaos.

foongsh

1,378 posts

Posted by foongsh > 2023-08-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by IDQWE001 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by foongsh > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

This is a very true informtion the failure of communism/socialism in evil alliance.

It proves that communism rubbish and not Chinese culture bad. Those who does not understand his ancient language will not know how beautiful is ancient Chinese culture and wording.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-30 23:50 | Report Abuse

China 5000 years history has always like their strong emperor's. What u call dictators. Never like their weak and useless emperors.

Malaysia Chinese should not blindly repeat useless American propaganda

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 00:33 | Report Abuse

2 Malaysia Chinese, eat sleep dream also want to criticise China, u think u so smart meh?

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-31 09:01 | Report Abuse

China's Healthcare Crisis: 3/4 of population has no health insurance/too expensive to see doctor

https://youtu.be/T-B5xeQG7KQ?si=ah-rLKS11quVCavx

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:43 | Report Abuse

Life expectancy China 78...
Go and check what is life expectancy India, Malaysia usa

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

China government insurance 300 yuan a year covers 70% of cost....China people cough and cold also go see doctor in hospital

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

China it's a completely different place...far better place

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

China recently a dirt poor place. And it's still a work in progress

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:48 | Report Abuse

Who are all these superior beings point fingers at China? U think u very good meh?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

The last 10 years China increased efforts to help uighers, America calls it genocide slave labor...that is state of world media

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:52 | Report Abuse

U think like America left the red Indians in reservation very good meh?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:56 | Report Abuse

Don't forget. China is a people centered socialist country...as the country gets richer, it's the B50 that gets help the most. In fact
, The more rural the place, the poorer the place, the more u see pictures of Mao and xi and stronger support for CCP.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

The world media especially the Anglo media distorts everything...very good meh?

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-08-31 11:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htBKJ4RUC8g
从刑警到反贼:我的体制内觉醒之路

QQQ, CCP is CCP and China is China, CCP will never a whole China as the existence of CCP is merely for an interest of a small group of people within the CCP regime.
Take a minute look watch what former CCP police said about himself.
Many of the CCP claimed Western false and misleading or distorted fact about CCP came out to be true,
Things that what CCP denied normally came out to be what they have done.
You are giving your full support merely to a group of the China which is CCP and not what you claim as Chinese people.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 11:11 | Report Abuse

What? U think this is 1949 meh? Kmt can still win meh?

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 11:11 | Report Abuse

All these brain washing is ridiculous

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-08-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

Now that CCP claims part of our exclusive economy zone (EEZ) maritime areas of Sabah and Sarawak as part of their China Resources which cover in their China Standard Map Edition 2023,
QQQ, beware your are unconsciously being brain washed as an agent of CCP.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

Tell Anwar to quickly finalise the discussions on acceptable rules of conduct on south China sea