Mohd Nazifuddin resigns from Harvest Court board

Publish date: Mon, 21 Nov 2011, 06:53 PM
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 21): HARVEST COURT INDUSTRIES BHD [] said Mohd Nazifuddin Najib has resigned as an independent director, 25 days after he was appointed.

The company said on Monday that his resignation took effect on the same day. He was appointed to the board on Oct 28.

He still owns 3.98 million Harvest Court shares.

Nazifuddin is the chairman of 1Green Enviro Sdn Bhd, Magna Healthcare Sdn Bhd, Cahaya Pedoman Sdn Bhd, Tribus Sdn Bhd and Sagajuta (Sabah) Sdn Bhd. He also the director of Kingtime International Ltd and Dynac Sdn Bhd.

Labels: ANZO

Be the first to like this. Showing 16 of 16 comments

power

share price shot from 0.08 to 2.14 in 21 trading days with the magic of 25 days of short lived directorship....WOW.....

2011-11-21 21:21

kyong888

what is his purpose for bought into Harvest shares???

2011-11-21 21:29

andy118

I dont know what the real purpose is but I am sure the one laughing all the way to the bank is him. So now he say goodbye (good buy) as far as he is concerned.

2011-11-21 21:42

power

andy, you sounds like it is a "MAKAN ORANG" show...

2011-11-21 21:47

heeman

the $ is the fund for coming election.

2011-11-21 22:20

Ram Cheong

from 0.08 to 2.14 then designated then he resign , all in 21days . ........ who else can . .........

2011-11-22 02:30

AREBEAR

Yeah ... way to go "Rakyat didahulukan, pencapaian diutamakan"...

2011-11-22 08:24

maaris

no way that "kroni didahuluikan n pocket diutamakan"

2011-11-22 09:28

power

i join, i leave, i make, i rich; u follow, u try, u break, u die...

2011-11-22 10:14

power

maaris, why no way? 25 days short lived directorship and 21 days the price from 0.08 to 2.14...proven the way....

2011-11-22 10:20

power

record of the world...george soros has to show its respect and give way too...

2011-11-22 10:24

siaww78

he still fear later kenal MACC. His father just ask him to resign don't want him burden him for next GE.

2011-11-22 14:53

power

hmm....0.08 became 2.14 in a 21 trading days (and its collapse too) will become 'hari ini dalam sejarah', then no body cares, yes, 'boleh' 'boleh'....hmmm... thinking to retire at 40, by 35 yrs old i should do something BIG, then when come to 40, no body cares what i did before....hmm...

2011-11-22 15:28

mancon

Malaysian market is full of shit !

2011-11-22 19:37

power

be positive, mancon. not full of shit, it is full of insiders' trading. Oct 13 harvest price RM 0.085, Oct 27 harvest price RM 0.40. Oct 28 announcement to public the appointment of new directors. What pushed the price between Oct 13 to Oct 27, from RM 0.085 to RM 0.40?

2011-11-23 21:57

power

mancon, once you have benefited from the spillover of insiders' trading, you won't say it is full of shit anymore.

2011-11-23 21:59