Envair surges on share placement plan

Publish date: Mon, 05 Mar 2012, 10:04 AM
Envair Holding Bhd, an air pollution control systems provider, surged 6.8 percent to 32 sen in Kuala Lumpur trading at 9.31am.

The company is seeking to raise RM9.8 million from the sale of as much as 30 percent of new stock.

The money raised will be used to help finance its new business in trading of oil and gas products, the company said in a statement. -- Bloomberg

Labels: STRAITS

Be the first to like this. Showing 4 of 4 comments

jtpc2006

Envair heavily overbought today, do you think price will stand down tomorrow? anyone care to comment?

2012-03-06 16:30

maw 1951

I say man I still dont trust this Deepak after what he did in the first round. Yeah, he abandoned ship and made money and even had the cheek to say he wont touch this counter again. And now he says he is going to venture into oil and gas business in Eastern Europe! What, sell oil and gas to Eastern Europe?? He must be kidding!! Just be xtra careful folks!!

2012-03-06 22:02

bull007

that's how these people make money. today spread news..tomorrow kena query by sc. then deny such news...

2012-03-06 22:43

Stephen Lee

I aready warned those inocent and naive investors not to believe those parties whom they put on their opinions to buy of such as such shares as they may bring you all to HOLLAND. Also some who wrote in the blog and pleased do your homework andnot to trust them.

2012-03-06 23:46