Bursa Malaysia issues UMA query on IFCA

Publish date: Fri, 25 Sep 2015, 03:24 AM

KUALA LUMPUR: Bursa Malaysia has issued an Unusual Market Activity (UMA) query to IFCA MSC Bhd due to the rise in volume and and price of its shares.

In a statement today, the local bourse advised investors, when making their investment decisions, to take note of the company's reply to the UMA query which would be posted on Bursa Malaysia's website.

At the close, IFCA MSC emerged as the most-actively traded stock.

Its share price was nine sen higher at 97 sen with 83.02 million shares transacted. - BERNAMA

Be the first to like this. Showing 8 of 8 comments

bursabullalways

after pushing to more than 100% from its low of 45c range. its time for reversal. recent heavy distributions has caught bursa computer system detection. many left hands to right hands trade.

check out ifca previous 3 UMA after their reply of unaware... they stop going up and become inactive for weeks.

2015-09-25 21:15

gray

Si Liao la

2015-09-25 21:20

bursabullalways

designated title will be awarded??

2015-09-25 21:23

gray

It'll probably go up, seeing a strong rebound from the u.s and Europe. Then shocking everybody with a whack down! Kakakaka

2015-09-25 21:28

bursabullalways

same operator with Airasia...

akrasia already hit down distributing liao la. what do u think ifca will be?

2015-09-25 21:29

gray

Your speech pattern is very familiar ... Gua know u?

2015-09-25 21:37

bursabullalways

unlikely. i am a newly invented computer software with artificial intelligence to research on stock market. btw, i m a beta version. so anytime will stop and may not reply u.

2015-09-25 21:40

gray

How odd. Talking to an AI

2015-09-25 21:44