Reference Date
Reference Price
Note

Last Updated:

Stock prices in this Watchlist/Portfolio will refresh automatically for as long as 1 hour of inactivity. After the auto refresh is off, you can re-activate it by turning on the "Auto Refresh" switch.
Turn off this switch if you wish to stop the auto refresh feature before the 1 hour limit is up.

Name Ref Date Ref Price Price Diff Open Last Chg% Chg Volume
Be the first to like this. Showing 15 of 15 comments

katappa

for all the glove maniacs

2020-07-24 10:22

katappa

got crazy retailers go sailang CW with gearing < than 1.0. No eye see.

We are in CWs because of the gearing effect.....those buying with gearing close to 1 or below....amitabha , good bless u, amin....

2020-07-27 10:43

katappa

2020-07-27 16:50

katappa

dump Harta-C47, lousy MM. Opt for Harta-C52 with slightly lower gearing, similar premium, lesser ratio

MM matters

2020-07-27 17:57

katappa

so song

2020-07-28 10:34

katappa

sibek song sibek song

2020-07-28 11:57

katappa

those who dare to leverage & know how to levarage, wakakakaka

2020-07-28 12:11

katappa

UG & Riverstone 1 linggit liao, no more kupang-kupang play, wakakakaka

2020-07-28 12:12

katappa

CWs rule of thumb - too rapid rise, take the profit, re-enter after selldown

if CWs rise further , didn't correct as expected, let it pass

IBs will issue the new CWs, just wait

2020-07-29 10:47

katappa

Those who worry about the CWs after the Bonus Issue / Share Split, take a look at PMetal - CP https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8869cp.jsp

The CP still rose eventually after Bonus Issue + Share Split.

PMetal that during the period of Jan 16 to Jan 18, nothing stop this bull. All the CWs within the period ended all in money deeply. Bottom line still go back to how the mothershare perform.

2020-08-01 11:22

katappa

The immediate live sample of CWs behaviours the CW's kakis can observe are the Penta's CWs. Penta's BI going ex on 4/8/20.

2020-08-01 11:30

katappa

Gearing is the key word. you take position on CWs beacuse of gearing. With same amount of capital, warrant players leverage on the gearing offered by the CWs.

What is the significant of the gearing? layment definition - if gearing =2, means you are holding the CWs 2 times effect of the mother share movement. If gearing =3, you are holding the CWs with 3 times effect of mother share.

Don't go for too high gearing > 6. Most of the highly geared CWs are deeply out of money.

Don't go for too low gearing. Gearing < 1 , you don't benefit from the leverage at all.

Choose around 3-5 gearing the most optimum. Normally it will be slightly out of money or in money & have lifespan > 5-6 months.

2020-08-03 11:12

katappa

cease all the CWs play. IBs kau beh kau bu compression premium drastically

2020-08-06 10:12

katappa

standby Supermx -C1D

if result good. Close eye, sailang .

2020-08-08 15:00

katappa

Fast & Furious 9, tomorrow showing at Bursa Malaysia, wakakakakaka

2020-08-10 19:41