NOVA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOVAMSC (0026)

0.105 - 0.11

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
14 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,837 comments

InvestIcon

Wah, this year is very fast. Good good

2023-04-04 11:47

InvestIcon

No one interested in this Sai, how to become Gold?

2023-04-06 09:55

InvestIcon

I wait for it to become super sai then buy some

2023-04-06 09:56

InvestIcon

Finally, sai is till sai. Cannot turns gold. Better lausai now before too late

2023-04-07 16:38

InvestIcon

@Tuapui, better throw your "gold" now. It turning sai very fast

2023-04-17 12:08

InvestIcon

Tuapui, what happened to your Gold? Turn Sai now

2023-04-27 11:57

Tuapui

I have all the sai now, sad.

2023-05-03 15:15

Saw PW

Sai makes good fertiliser. Now good price

2023-05-08 19:57

InvestIcon

Tuapui, your sai can use to plant Mao Sang King, like that can become Gold also

2023-06-13 10:36

Saw PW

Sai needs to wait. Not the right time to push up yet

2023-06-19 19:17

Tuapui

When is the right time?

2023-06-26 11:05

VerySmartInvestor

Sai is forever sai, got future?

2023-06-26 18:14

InvestIcon

Sai already use to grow Mao Sang King?

2023-06-27 15:48

Tuapui

what is the play here? sell or keep? or?

2023-07-05 08:27

InvestIcon

What is your choice?

2023-07-05 09:39

Tuapui

I already have a lof of sai

2023-07-05 16:32

InvestIcon

I still don't have, should I get some also?

2023-07-11 16:33

Tuapui

dont say bojio.

2023-07-13 15:28

InvestIcon

OK, Tuapui jio. I hooot 9 qi

2023-07-14 08:59

Tuapui

how many you hoot?

2023-07-18 08:51

InvestIcon

Hoot all my money liao. Now waiting for shopee to deliver printer. Need to print more money to hoot

2023-07-18 09:28

Tuapui

my printer has arrived, how about yours?

2023-07-25 11:42

InvestIcon

My printer arrived. Supplier said ink run of stock. Now only making

2023-07-26 10:02

VerySmartInvestor

Tuapui, your printer arrived. Don’t tell me also no ink

2023-07-29 14:30

Tuapui

I have been buying the Nova... how about you?

2023-07-31 08:53

InvestIcon

Oh, just got my ink. But I have been buying Sunway. Let me make some profit from Sunway first then only I got enough money to turn it into Sai

2023-07-31 11:56

InvestIcon

Tuapui, lausai again, you money finish?

2023-08-04 10:13

Tuapui

QR lai liao...

2023-08-22 09:12

Tuapui

How how how...

stncws

JV with theta to form e govt job

stncws

Theta Edge Bhd and Nova MSC Bhd have partnered up to identify and procure future e-government solution projects in Malaysia. According to both companies, the pair inked a joint venture agreement (JV) on Tuesday to regulate the rights and relationship for a JV company (JVCo) to jointly provide e-government solutions and other information technology (IT) solutions, including system integration, outsourcing, consultancy, and infrastructure system services. (The Edge)

Tuapui

time to unload the sai

Pennyking

Malaysia low profile billionaire Mr. Ooi Keng Thye keeps accumulating Novamsc in the open market. Both Mr. Ooi and his buddy Mr. Cheng Chew Giap now hold 20.5% stakes in Novamsc. Mr Ooi is the single largest shareholder in Novamsc.

Both Mr Ooi and Mr. Cheng are the largest shareholders in Frontken Corp Bhd.

Why they invest in Novamsc? Why did billionaires buy into small-cap and loss-making company?

stncws

Mr ooi will buy more..hopefully

stncws

IRIS project otw.

TheCrown

This is just a scam counter lah.. When it has so much news, MOU lah, bloody foool lah, it shows this counter same like XOX & Lien Ho Group the anjing

InvestIcon

Yesterday unloaded all sai. Now waiting to collect back.

stncws

Today just flush out retailer.. otw. Sure got project.. buy back 11. 5 safe

stncws

Johor Win ! sure monday got show, Financial zone

Tuapui

NOVA is going to hit 1.00 soon.

InvestIcon

Wei Tuapui, luasai too long ka. 0.10 you type 1.00 for

VerySmartInvestor

I think he is talking about Nova Wellness Group Bhd. The last time Nova above RM1 was January 2022.

InvestIcon

10.5c coming soon. Waiting

InvestIcon

Tuapui, how are you? So quiet lately?

VerySmartInvestor

Ya lor. So long never see Tuapui here. I see Novamsc BoLat. Wonder he is still ok?

stncws

ooi is very long term investor..

Tuapui

Finally I am free from this shit... you all enjoy ya... I do not have any holding in this shitty counter anymore

stncws

penny stock is on the move now ! monitor closley

VerySmartInvestor

Tuapui, good to hear you finally out of this. Work hard earn more money and wait for you to come back to shit here.

Tuapui

I am back! today I sapu all.... ini kalilah!