NOVA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOVAMSC (0026)

-0.005 (5.00%)

0.095 - 0.095

Overview

Market Cap

113 Million

NOSH

1,186 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.085 - 0.10

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

66.67%

52 Weeks Range

0.07 - 0.135

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

38.46%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

0.095 x 618,300

Ask

0.10 x 369,500

Day's Range

0.095 - 0.095

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

31-Mar-2023 [#4] | 31-May-2023

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

30-Jun-2023 | 23-Aug-2023

T4Q P/E | EY

-9.09 | -11.01%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.03 | 3.01

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

-50.93% | -33.05%

Company Profile

Sector: TECHNOLOGY

Subsector: SOFTWARE

Description:

Nova MSC Bhd is an investment holding company. It is engaged in software research and development, and provision of e-business solutions through the sale of application software and professional services for software customization and implementation. Its segments include Malaysia and Singapore. The company's software products include Pavo, which is an e-Government software that facilities the online submission of application documents; Fornax, which is electronic plan check checking systems software that automates the process of checking and approving building plans and Avicenna, which is a fully integrated cloud-based system which takes care of the administrative needs.

14 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,796 comments

Peace99

The number of diabetes keep growing.....so Selena+ should be very useful!
https://www.diabetesatlas.org/data/en/country/120/my.html

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3324870
Timely MOU......expect upward movements!

2023-02-02 10:50

Peace99

Impressed...."SELENA+..... concurrently detect diabeticretinopathy, glaucoma suspect, and age-related macular degeneration ......market reach in 26 countries"

https://www.nova-hub.com/novanews/eyris-wins-the-frontiers-award-in-the-asiastar-10x10-campaign/

2023-02-02 12:03

Peace99

Nice! upward movements as expected, but didn't expect the half mil $ buying in last 10 minutes!!

2023-02-02 18:11

ikatt3pi

Hope can slowly raise to 0.20. My cost around 0.10+-

2023-02-02 22:42

Peace99

Yes.....but one thing: its PA costed 1 sen only and can be converted to mother by paying another 3sen, so 4sen and now 13-13.5 sen, ie. more than 300%. So original holders of PA may be converting soon to take profit and so drive down the price? Still about 1 billion PA not converted, so be careful!!

2023-02-03 15:10

Peace99

hi, this was what I meant......converting PA (ICPS) to mother, 4 sen only. https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3323185
And still got nearly 1 billion unconverted ICPS!
Remarks :
The latest issue share capital of RM114,772,125.15 of the Company is represented by a total of 1,181,235,750 ordinary shares and 975,555,576 Irredeemable Convertible Preference Shares ("ICPS").

2023-02-04 07:02

Peace99

So i think some original ICPS holders will take profit soon, and price will go back down.
Even I would have done the same thing! Let's see what actually happen.

2023-02-04 07:08

Tuapui

Gg

2023-02-07 12:30

VerySmartInvestor

I’m one of the original PA holders. But I’m also Big Fish Don’t Eat Small Prawn.

2023-02-09 12:43

Tuapui

So? The price still not moving

2023-02-14 20:02

VerySmartInvestor

Not moving is good, means got opportunity to buy cheaper

2023-02-15 09:48

VerySmartInvestor

@Tuapui, you still have sai? Better Lausai now

2023-02-15 09:50

VerySmartInvestor

@Tuapui, you still have sai? Better Lausai now

2023-02-15 09:50

Tuapui

Lausai....

2023-02-16 11:22

NEWBIEJIUSHIWO

QR OUT SOON~~~ LATER DROP BACK TO 0.1

2023-02-18 11:28

Tuapui

already lausai before the QR.... kekekekeke

2023-02-21 20:04

InvestIcon

Tuapui, are you ok. Keep lausai. Hope you can get thru this Lausai

2023-02-22 16:38

Tuapui

let's see QR is the medicine to cure lausai or not

2023-02-23 14:44

InvestIcon

Hope is poison, then I can help people to reduce the lausai

2023-02-23 15:14

Tuapui

How. The QR was out...

2023-02-23 19:20

InvestIcon

Why no lausai?

2023-02-24 09:05

InvestIcon

Tuapui, lousy QR, you should lausai. Let other help you

2023-02-24 09:16

Tuapui

Kekekek....sampah stock.

2023-02-24 20:54

InvestIcon

Yaya, is sampah stock. You better dispose it fast before is fully burn

2023-02-27 16:47

Tuapui

the stock just go into sleeping mode... kekeke... sleeping sampah

2023-03-01 21:55

InvestIcon

Many people like to keep sampah. Tuapui, you also keep? Better throw out

2023-03-07 09:39

Tuapui

I lausai only, no keep sampah

2023-03-07 16:42

InvestIcon

Tuapui, you no more sai to lau? Don't hold too long, is bad for you

Tuapui

I bought more sai...

InvestIcon

Wah, this is great. Give some hint when you intend to Lau. I see whether I can help you a bit

Tuapui

from now on, I will collect as many as I can... it is time to turn the sai to gold

InvestIcon

Are you sure it will turn to Gold? I only can afford to collect Sai, no money to collect Gold yet. You Lau some to me la

ROFLMAO. For years it is rotting!

Tuapui

sai = gold...

InvestIcon

How much will be the gold?

Tuapui

RM2.00 in making

InvestIcon

RM2,wah.... I now go to my backyard see can dicky dickyme some gold to buy this gold

InvestIcon

Tuapui, why the Sai still sai?

Tuapui

Sai needs to take time to turn to gold... soon liao

InvestIcon

soon means few days? or few weeks ? or few years ? or few decades? or few centuries?

InvestIcon

Tuapui, I think sai is still sai. You better Lausai now before too late

Tuapui

soon = this year.

InvestIcon

Wah, this year is very fast. Good good

InvestIcon

No one interested in this Sai, how to become Gold?

InvestIcon

I wait for it to become super sai then buy some

InvestIcon

Finally, sai is till sai. Cannot turns gold. Better lausai now before too late

InvestIcon

@Tuapui, better throw your "gold" now. It turning sai very fast

InvestIcon

Tuapui, what happened to your Gold? Turn Sai now