VSTECS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSTECS (5162)

-0.07 (2.21%)

3.00 - 3.17

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

-1.10 (35.48%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
13 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,344 comments

NatsukoMishima

Towards rm 6 - 11 - 50....

NatsukoMishima

U will regret no buy at this cheap price later !

Fairus4469

Q2 amat bagus. Besok terus naik

NatsukoMishima

“Moving ahead, we are committed to enhancing our portfolio in the data centre and AI space by onboarding more strategic brands from global technology leaders,” Soong said in a statement

Guess what is the brand ?? Actually everybody know lah , they just keep secret dont know why ? Nxxxxx definitely lah bro !

VKNR1405

Sell on news..

wahidul

lousy profit,sell sell sell

jamishoot

No dividend?

NatsukoMishima

Dividend on DEC , FEB only bro ! Collect dividend yummy !

investor77

Not so good result as expected, 15 mil net compared to Natsuko s estimate of 25 mil. Net profit margin of only 2 % which is quite low.

Upup168

potential company..

leeeun

today red red...i think Natsuko stole 10mil from Vstecs haha...

leeeun

i still believe Vstecs...

NatsukoMishima

Now vstec is warming up only bro !

NatsukoMishima

Really cant imagine how high this stock will skyrocket once they announce nvidia GPU sole distribution rights in SEA or Whole Asia !

NatsukoMishima

Maybe 1 day up rm 1- 2 !

diuleiloumei

Yes it will, but after a month, not now

NatsukoMishima

Vstec stock price is lagging , september will double skyrocket with more catalyst coming !

The latest quarter Q2 2024 of Vstecs is 4.30 sen, the share price of Vstecs is 3.52.
The target price of Vstecs is said to be set at 6.00.

The latest quarter Q3 2024 of Notion is 3.90 sen, the share price of Notion is 1.72.
The target price of Notion is said to worth 30 to 50 sen only.

Both stocks are classified as "Technology" stocks. They are involved in "AI data centres" directly or indirectly.
I believe they (both stocks) will perform well.

Go and check all "Technology" stocks listed in KLSE, if the EPS per quarter is > 3.90 sen, what is the current share price ?

Vstecs = 3.38, EPS = 4.30 sen.
Notion = 1.72, EPS = 3.90 sen.
Greatec = 5.20, EPS = 2.55 sen.
MPI = 36.80, EPS = 16.47 sen.
Unisem = 3.47, EPS = 1.04 sen
PIE = 5.63, EPS = 4.46 sen
Mi = 2.28, EPS = 3.09 sen
Frontkn = 3.94, EPS = 2.12 sen
Inari = 3.55, EPS = 1.97 sen

I write with facts and figures, all data are just updated recently.
Decide yourself.
Good luck.

NatsukoMishima

So , do u dare to buy Notion and hold for 2 - 5 years ??

I will definitely buy and hold until 2025.
I am not a short term trader unless the fundamentals changed.
I buy YTLPower at 1.10 in 2023, I still hold it at 4.36 today.

I never badmouth any stock even I dislike the stock.
Please do not sabotage all poor investors unless the fundamental of the stock is very bad.
The fundamental of Notion is very good.
kkwong13 and I write with facts and figures.

I recommended Supermx at 3.60 in 2020, the share price of Supermx went up to a new high at 24.50.
Many attackers attacked me day and night, I just ignored them and finally I sold all my Supermx > 20.00.
I made the most profit in my whole life on Supermx in 2020.
All records are still in I3.

Good luck.

NatsukoMishima

OTB , i respect your vision on YTLPOWER , hppe u can find more multibagger n share with all !

leeeun

basically @OTB tell us buying notion is better than buying vstecs?🤔😊

NatsukoMishima

Year end Great sale ! Buy more !

NatsukoMishima

Yummy cheap ticket ! Nvidia partner !

leeeun

i duno can get cheap ticket today...already bought 3.28 yesterday😂

leeeun

maybe tomorrow also got sale...

leeeun

@natsuko so brave ya...like lonely warrior

paktua73

morning..
at last paktua manage grab at rm2.97 n rm3.00
now full ready in here
with evp at rm3.03..

tut tut
let ride till mid sept

NatsukoMishima

Bargain hunting for Amazon , Nvidia partner ! Hope drop back to rm 1.50 , come on , i want more ticket !

jamishoot

Turun sapu… turun lagi sapu lagi

turbochart

iPhone 16 @ 911.😂

jamishoot

Tunggu.. belum habis sapu lagi..

NatsukoMishima

Next week skyrocket back , u still wait for what ?

PureBULL ...

VSTECS acts for global top selling AWS in Msia:
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/723777

NatsukoMishima

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/08/22/674458

If u still think vstecs only worth rm 3 - 5 then u are totally wrong soon !

sammyramon

Sembang manyakk kuat loooo....

NatsukoMishima

Towards rm 6 - 11 in sept!

sammyramon

Sept 2030 or 40....hehe🤣🤣
How comes u dream so high as Bursa is fluctuate like a HELLLLLLLL

jamishoot

Vstecs is fundamentally sound to have hope for an exciting rocket ride… hopeful it’s sooner… too much air pockets & turbulence boleh mabuk ma..

turbochart

7-eleven I tahu. 6-eleven I Tak pernah tengok😂

NatsukoMishima

U will be forced to believe later!

leeeun

3.08 added today......

sammyramon

Hehehe......drop like a HELLLLLLLLLLL.....

sammyramon

Once its breaks the support 3.00 then it will lick the floor...😁😂

NatsukoMishima

Drop more buy more !🤣🤣🤣

jamishoot

Sapu … sapu…

sammyramon

Bursa is not the place to make money, its rise like a snail and drop like a HELLLLLLL
Bursa is where the rich become poor, and the poor becomes poorer...
So, it's not late to run and invest to another place. 🏃🏃🏃