VSTECS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSTECS (5162)

-0.04 (0.92%)

4.27 - 4.38

IPO Info
Offer Period

Opening

2010-03-19

Closing

2010-03-19

Time Table

Allotment Date

2010-04-08

Listing Date

2010-04-15

Price

Issue Price

Units

Share Capital

No of Shares

Public Issue

Offer for Sale

Private Placement

Issuing House

MIDF 630

ISIN Code

MYL516OO002

Prospectus:

PUBLIC ISSUE OF 27,000,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH COMPRISING:

(I) 10,000,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY THE MALAYSIAN PUBLIC;

(II) 3,600,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY THE ELIGIBLE DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES OF ECS ICT BERHAD AND ITS SUBSIDIARIES; AND

(III) 13,400,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION VIA PRIVATE PLACEMENT

OFFER FOR SALE OF UP TO 20,000,000 ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH VIA PRIVATE PLACEMENT

AT AN ISSUE/OFFER PRICE OF RM1.46 PER ORDINARY SHARE PAYABLE IN FULL ON APPLICATION IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE LISTING OF ECS ICT BERHAD ON THE MAIN MARKET OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD

ECS-NoticeofProspectus (20KB).pdf

ECS-Cover to Page 67 (2.2MB).pdf

ECS-Page 68 to Page 163 (2.5MB).pdf

ECS-Page 164 to Page 274 (2.9MB).pdf

ECS-NoticeofProspectus (20KB).pdf

ECS-Cover to Page 67 (2.2MB).pdf

ECS-Page 68 to Page 163 (2.5MB).pdf

ECS-Page 164 to Page 274 (2.9MB).pdf

13 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,214 comments

Aws will give the booster shot to Vstec tomorrow

Market is nicely corrected today! Good!

Ni pandai main reverse psychology

NatsukoMishima

@
RTA09391

250 posts

Posted by RTA09391 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Foreign investors will wipe off majority of their investment because of the BRICKS

NatsukoMishima

Insider buy more if drop more ! Good !

Bettyem

修正正在进行中吗?能跌到多低?

NatsukoMishima

How low u want ? A rm 50 stock sell u rm 4 ??

Turns green liao..
AWS as power as Nvidia..
Same category taiko

higHChloride

Latest rumors...Systech might be building an AI data center... Definitely something to lookout if it's true, this could be putting Systech ahead in the AI and data tech game.

RTA09391

Come on hopefully can drop below rm2

NatsukoMishima

Rm50 stock sell u rm 2 ! Dont dream lah boy , now is the best time to bargain hunting , still wait it will rebound back to 4.50 !

sammyramon

Yezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaa!!!!!.....My target at support 2.75 is OTW...💪💪💪
Today its Top 4 in Top Losers list..

RTA09391

Come on everybody let us pray hard for below 2

sammyramon

Below 2 is in Q2 2025....

NatsukoMishima

Bargain hunting soon !

NatsukoMishima

Insider keeps buying !

laulau

Correction phase is over! As Operator has successfully washed out the stale bulls & weak holders! Accumulate on weakness & let's wait for the next run-up!

laulau

Better Accumulate Vstecs at current weakness before the expected Rebound!

Nasdaq poised for higher open as Nvidia firms after selloff
Tuesday, 25 Jun 2024

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/06/25/nasdaq-poised-for-higher-open-as-nvidia-firms-after-selloff

NatsukoMishima

4.50 coming loh , u still want buy at rm 2 ? Rm 50 stock sell u rm 2 , dont dream lah boy , once their coming qr out , it will above rm 6 !

laulau

How high will AWS/Nvidia proxy Vstecs Tech stock rebound with imminent launch of AI Computers? AI chipmaker Nvidia (NVDA) rebounded from a three-day skid to surge nearly 7%.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/stock-market-today-nvidia-rebound-fuels-nasdaq-rally-as-dow-falls-300-points-200137489.html

laulau

Another great Rebound! Accumulate while still cheap!

RECOMMENDATION:
Don't wait anymore, you will never get your lowest price. Collect VSTECS as much as possible on current weakness. Already reached the latest bottom as the trend of higher lows will lead to higher highs indicating that an uptrend is occurring with overall mark-up in the value of Vstecs by next Qtr once income from AWS, Starlink, Broadcom VMWare and Nvidia Ai Computer & GPU sales are recognised. Once correction phase is over, Vstecs will rise even higher for the another wave for the next Limit Up! with buying from Market & Foreign Funds! TP RM4~5 is still on track!
ps if you compare the price chart of Ytlpower with Vstecs, you will see a similar trend of future price performance.

troy88

Many good tech stocks got oversold the past few days following Nvidia correction. Those who cabut and panic sold will be regretting later this year when Nvidia becomes a 4 trillion company.

laulau

Looks like more upside on the way? Those who miscalculated & shorted Vstecs yesterday will have to coverback within 2+1 period.

NatsukoMishima

Who sold yesterday difficult to buy back loh , towards rm 5.xx

laulau

More Data Centres means more Biz for Vstecs' AWS Cloud & Supporting Services! TP RM5.xx is not a Dream!

Rafizi: Malaysia taps Chinese investors to build more data centres — ​​​​​​​Bloomberg
By Ram Anand / Bloomberg
26 Jun 2024

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/716862

Malaysia Seeks Chinese Investment to Build More Data Centers, Economy Minister Says
Bloomberg Television
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jC8MCOlPyvo

NatsukoMishima

When vstecs hit rm 11 , then it s too late for u to chase , better in now ! Their future np sure very robust n good dividen also !

Amazon hits $2 trillion in valuation on AI fervor, rate cut bets

https://www.thestar.com.my/tech/tech-news/2024/06/27/amazon-hits-2-trillion-in-valuation-on-ai-fervor-rate-cut-bets

Amazon Web Services is the largest cloud services provider in the world, and growth at the Amazon unit has returned after a dip in the past year, thanks to surging adoption of AI technologies.

Eagle77

King of all Tech = VSTECS = GENETEC 2.0✅✅

edithcapital

🙂

laulau

Operators who shorted earlier trying to minimise losses?
Good time to follow and accumulate on any weakness from stale bulls & weak holders.
There will be another good day for Tech & DC stock Vstecs on the way! RM5 and beyond is still underway!
https://www.cnbc.com/2024/06/25/stock-market-today-live-updates.html

NatsukoMishima

Eagle77 chg face again ! I think he is si chuan change face master !

Eagle77

Natsuko…what’s your TP for VSTECS??

Eagle77

Can VSTECS beats GENETEC ???

Eagle77

Today so weak ha…

Eagle77

TP 4.44 ✅

Eagle77

Haiyoooo no power lehhh

Eagle77

Honda Vstec 🚀🚀🚀

Eagle77

My TP 5.50 ⬆️✅ soon

Eagle77

This stock pattern is like Genetec before ⬆️✅👍👍👍

NatsukoMishima

@
Eagle77

5,109 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Natsuko…what’s your TP for VSTECS??
_________
If u follow me in this forum u know the progression will be rm 3 - 6 - 11 - 50....

Eagle77

@Natsuko…great TP 6, 11, 50 ✅

NatsukoMishima

Alibaba coming ! Alibaba to migrate their business operations to data centers in Singapore and other locations in Johor bharu !

This time vstecs , ranhill really skyrocket 10 fold !

NatsukoMishima

Once latest qr out jump above rm 5 already !

laulau

Vstecs will be a beneficiary of RM342.5:Billion FDI into Malaysia in 2023 with the bulk of investment on DC & related services provided by Vstecs! UOB research says Malaysia on track to bring in more investments this year, to the tune of RM342.5b
By S. BIRRUNTHA
July 1, 2024

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/07/1070777/uob-research-says-malaysia-track-bring-more-investments-year-tune

NatsukoMishima

3-6-11-50.........

laulau

UOB is Bullish! So will Vstecs! With a strong closing at 4.31 today, Vstecs will retest 4.45 soon! followed by new high at 5.00? Better book your tickets first thing in the morning!
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/717506

laulau

Morning! As we move into the Bullish month of July with a strong closing at 4.31 yesterday, Vstecs may reattempt the previous high of 4.45 soon!
Accumulate Vstecs on any weakness as got positive momentum for a rebound to previous highs!

Vstecs Bhd is shrugging off some recent profit-taking and regaining a bullish trajectory.

Yesterday, the counter surpassed the 14-day SMA line to indicate a return of positive momentum, enroute to a historical trading high of RM4.45.

The slow-stochastic has turned more bullish at 45 points, while the 14-day relative strength index (RSI) has risen to 64 points. The daily moving average convergence/divergence (MACD) line remains charting negative bars, but the descent of the MACD line is slowing.

Support is found at RM3.80 and RM3.18.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/06/27/supportline

laulau

Dow Jones & Nasdeq bullish today! It's also a bullish day for Vstecs!
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/2024/07/03/wall-st-indices-end-higher-on-tesla-and-megacap-stocks