KLSE (MYR): RKI (7006)
1.18 - 1.18
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
have u guys received share dividend from latitude? how come my share still remain the same quantity with CIMB bank ?
2021-01-26 00:27
All foreign workers tested and failed to achieve any positive case(zero positive). All its factories do not have to close. Unlike Poh Huat and Lii Hen with hundreds of positive cases and were forced to closed for over a week.
2021-02-22 13:52
Good fundamental but price coming down. bad fundamental penny stock price go up. really don't understand
2021-03-24 09:22
Q3 traditionally was a low quarter for LT
This round, it is better than certain strong quarters of previous year.
2021-05-28 09:13
Another solid companies. Do not sell. This management used to be exceptional. This company is currently in the 'capitulation' stage and set for consolidation and later rebound
2021-06-02 19:59
How come Latitude is not moving today? YOCB, Tafi are flying wake up
2021-07-14 15:13
Consumer discretionary set to outperform as a result of possible rate hike as early as Q2 2022
2021-09-17 07:48
Q4 results not good. Lower than Q3.
Next Qtr results worse due to Vietnam plants shutdown or operating below 40%.
2021-09-24 09:37
July and Aug already reported losses in Vietnam.
Sept also expected to report losses.
At present, no sign of any improvement in Vietnam.
2021-09-24 09:39
Samarang: Buy high sell noob. Worst fund performance. Inverse them and buy more Latitude.
2021-09-24 11:52
Products of TAFI and LT is different.
TAFI furniture is low quality chipboard furniture for low cost apartment and service apartment whereas LT is quality solid wood furniture for medium to high end condo or landed properties such as semi D or bungalow.
2021-09-24 20:13
They can only hold this stock down for so long. Latitude deserves a boost. I am holding
2021-09-30 14:58
Latitude Tree to release earnings report late November. Conservative EPS estimate: Low 5.6 High 7.8
2021-10-30 16:55
I believe in the turnaround opportunity present in this company. Prove that Semarang fund managers are wrong
2022-03-04 19:12
Over the past 13 years, the company achieved an average ROA of 7 %. In comparison, the mean ROA if the Bursa furniture sector was 5% as per https://focusmalaysia.my/covid-19-doesnt-affect-performance-bursa-malaysia-listed-furniture-companies/. I would dig deeper into this company if I was looking at fundamentals.
2023-07-27 09:47
ongmari
nta 6.12..just imagine how far it can go
2021-01-25 13:51