FAJARBARU BUILDER GRP BHD

KLSE (MYR): FAJAR (7047)

-0.005 (1.52%)

0.325 - 0.335

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,154 comments

Already said our bursa has recently become a Casino. Only speculative Casino stocks like Fajar, Redtone, Volcano can up while Blue Chips all down

2023-06-25 21:40

Where got our bursa become a casino ?

Our bursa is falling, burning all our hard earn moni onli !!!

2023-06-25 21:45

OTHERS FAJARBARU BUILDER GROUP BHD ("FBG" OR "THE COMPANY") MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN FAJARBARU BUILDER SDN BHD AND PENANG DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
FAJARBARU BUILDER GROUP BHD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description FAJARBARU BUILDER GROUP BHD ("FBG" OR "THE COMPANY")

MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN FAJARBARU BUILDER SDN BHD AND PENANG DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
The Board of Directors of Fajarbaru Builder Group Bhd (“FBG” or “the Company”) wishes to announce that Fajarbaru Builder Sdn Bhd (“FBSB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of FBG has on 27 June 2023 entered into a Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) with Penang Development Corporation (“PDC”) to explore all possible opportunities to develop approximately 230 acres of land located in Bandar Cassia, Mukim 13, Batu Kawan, Seberang Perai Selatan, Pulau Pinang (“Proposed Land”) for the development of a medical hub.
Further details on the MOU are set out in the attachment.
This announcement is dated 27 June 2023.

Please refer attachment below.

Attachments
FBG - MOU.pdf
279.8 kB

2023-06-27 23:01

fly me to the moooon

2023-06-27 23:02

Next, Penang LRT project !!!

2023-06-27 23:03

Goldenfinger777

chart set up looks nice, next tp 380?

2023-08-21 15:58

hcthey

these few days, the company's shares are picking up slowly with volume, i do not know as whether there is any good news to be announced in relation to the financial reports ending JUNE 2023 in the afternoon or on tomorrow. hopefully the results are good.😂😂

2023-08-28 12:39

hcthey

For the existing old shareholders who took up rights issues plus free warrant in September 2021, their average cost per share is calculated at roughly 40 cts, and its NTA is calculated at 52 cts. The share is traded today at the highest of 32 cts, , It is considered to be cheap if you compare with those who took up rights issues in 2021. cheap or worthy to buy in or not, you may consider yourself.

2023-08-28 13:07

hcthey

until today, the company feels shy to announce its financial results ended June 2023, I predicted that the results will not be awsome and attractive. Lets be patient to wait for the results to be out soon.

2023-08-29 12:16

azreen27

😅😅..same like cypark..lastly annouce imparement loss🥹

2023-09-01 14:48

nelsonlim

Witness me?

2023-11-15 09:02

nelsonlim

Current price 305. Witness me?

2023-11-15 09:10

witness wtf ?

2023-11-15 23:47

nelsonlim

why u so rude 1

2023-11-16 10:22

BobAxelrod6868

Yup, if this is the Nelson we know from an Insurance agency....he deserves it!

2023-11-16 10:23

nelsonlim

wtffff i dont work at insurance industry ok

2023-11-16 10:31

nelsonlim

i just look at chart hehehe

2023-11-16 10:31

lcng123

Amazing result from Property Development.

its gonna be uptrend all the way due many projects in hand and bigger contract on the way

engine baru start, Mayban investment bank started coverage on Fajar today. Other broking firms will follow soon. BUY !!

Tp should be at least 50 cents based on the NAB

nelsonlim

Lets go fajar

those who offloaded Fajar WC will bang their head against the wall soon

4 weeks ago

xiaoeh

Dear 27055825
any exciting news?
mind sharing?
i wish i can on board in time...

4 weeks ago

Big Penang projects rolling out and Fajar is under value. Plenty of upside.

4 weeks ago

xiaoeh

wah...
any chance come back 0.080-0.085?
how about mother share?

4 weeks ago

no way la

4 weeks ago

you will be laughing to the bank if you can still get 0.095 tomorrow morning

4 weeks ago

xiaoeh

wah...
very tempting leh...
see how it will goes...

4 weeks ago

xiaoeh

Thanks 27055825

4 weeks ago

ysyap84

May undergo the correction (if can't hold at 0.345) before surge up. Let's us wait and see on the next trading (the coming Monday). Closing price 0.345. POC : 0.335. Breakout 0.36, will be up.

KudaBerloceng

expectations on fajar this week?

LU

ysyap84

25/3/24 - closing price 0.355. Hold well, above 0.345. No much selling pressure on top excepted 0.36, if breakout should be heading to 0.38 - 0.40.

nelsonlim

fajar wb premium 43%. inta wa premium 57%, gdb wa 149%

Already breakout

All the way uptrend!!

Buy Warrant C

Bull13

Fajar is grossly undervalued. Expecting 50s. Analysts continue to be bullish on construction stocks.

will be in the redial of many stockbrokers analysts

Bull13

Fajar poised to get more jobs from Penang LRT and the much awaited MRT 3!. At 35s, very cheap to pick up.

Paktua Second

Never learn? Now the dumping process lah.

fasten your seatbelt !!!

TP 0.50 cents

Bull13

Fajar got big big project coming??

Yes Medical Hub in Penang

search last year announcement in june/ jul for better infor.

Bull13

Fajar to bid for PENANG LRT?

Bull13

Fajar should be strong contender for Penang LRT coz they hv some substantial jobs there already. Keep an eye..