FAJARBARU BUILDER GRP BHD

KLSE (MYR): FAJAR (7047)

-0.015 (3.66%)

0.395 - 0.41

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

10 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,479 comments

kenwilbur

U can hold as long u wan 🤣

Ellyn20

I think u both SKY2 & kenwilbur should go to the bar, drink and debate ~~

Now the price keep dropping, my share also become negative 😴

kenwilbur

I warn earlier dy

kenwilbur

Sky ask people hold so his fault

JalanTembok

Its normal to feel demoralised when the stock we invested in with high hopes declined. If you invested with spare capital. Then no need to worry because I believes its a gem of a company that will outperform eventually. Take time to do other things instead of being fixated to its fluctuating stock prices. Fajar will rise sure as Spring will follows Winter. Even if a bear market comes and its price fell further; it will rise back to outperform eventually because of its qualities.

kenwilbur

So 38 is very much better than 37 🤣

SKY2

@kenwilbur, I say I hold , I do not ask others to follow . All up to them to sell if they want ..

SKY2

@Ellyn20, I think share market is not a place for u to invest...better buy Unit Trusts or put into the bank, since u cannot bear the up n down of a stock. Investments have risks ..be reminded

JalanTembok

There were shares changing hands at 0.37. I bought fajar at 0.375 yesterday and today and plans to hold them until they eventually outperform.

Ellyn20

@SKY2, I'm still holding bcos i believe in this company. Unit trust is the worst, can only see result after 7 years+. And can't see what they are gambling on.

SKY2

@Jalan Tembok . u talk n act like Andre Kostolany. "Those with firm hands buy when the price is low. These people have both time and money, which also fosters strong nerves. The firm hands stick around, are not fazed by the ups and downs of the market and know exactly what they are doing. They make their move at just the right time, buying at the bottom and selling at the top, or at least pretty close (I would love to have ‘firm hands’).

When others sell in panic, desperation or simply because everyone else seems to be bailing out, they buy. The firm hands will then sell again at a massive profit when the market turns around again.

Tomorrow rebound Already down 3 weeks

JalanTembok

SKY2. Thanks for your flattering comparision to the legendary Andre
Kostolany. In truth, I am but a weekend hill climber against a maestro like Andre who would be a Himalaya mountaineer. In truth, I suffered losses like many during August 5th termed as Black Monday. Now I had selected Fajar as my lifeboat to survive any future volatility and to recover my recent losses. I wish all investors on Bursa will take buying and selling of shares more seriously instead of having a gambling mindset. Be like SKY2 so as to learn investing concepts from master investors like Andre who was a highly respected European stock investor although he was not such a household name as Buffett.

SKY2

KUALA LUMPUR: Foreign investors were net buyers of Bursa Malaysia equities for the fourth straight week with a total net inflow of RM798.3mil.

SKY2

Foreign capital hits 13-month high in August with RM11.5b net purchase in financial markets

matter of time for Fajar

JalanTembok

Yes, patience is required in investing just like in fishing. Be patient and you may be rewarded with a big size Empurau jackpot that didn't got away.

SKY2 number 25 to appear where ?
Tis is interesting!

Noted Hopefully those short sellers lose their pants 🤣

SKY2

Ya I agree with u ..

Faiz1988

Everyday drop half sen 1 sen ... sooner or later left sen~sss

JalanTembok

What SKY2 quoted from Andre is true in that investors need strong nerves in facing volatility in stocks. Peter Lynch observed the vital human organ required for investing is not the brain but the stomach especially in a down market when share prices fell. The important thing is to invest in right companies and have the patience to wait until the shares rise back again.

JalanTembok

For anyone wishing to invest in Fajar at current price. Beware that if a major correction occurs; its share price will definitely suffers temporary decline causing paper losses for a period of time.

SKY2

@27055825- It is a number related to FF

@SKY2 noted thanks

LimitUp

I'm waiting for 35 to start buyung

kenwilbur

Warning given last week sell

apa warning? 🤣 @kenwilbur you must be disappointed

SKY2

@ Weather warning ..akan hujan ..

SKY2

Tapi hujan sudah lepas

🤣🤣🤣

kenwilbur

Haha ... last week Monday when 42 sell

SKY2

well, just another zero-sum game

SKY2

I invest to become a co owner of Fajar and the co made 54M profit last year , and more to come ....

kenwilbur

Isnt its earnings have declined by 12.7% per year over the past 5 years

SKY2

Hi Abang kenwilbur, Fajar Full-year net profit for the financial year ended June 30, 2024 (FY24) surged to RM54.01mil from a net loss of RM14.45mil a year earlier. 485% jump in profits .Anyway do not count those tough Covid years. But look into future ...

SKY2

U think Fajar boss wants to sell away his co , just coz u wanted to sell the share at 37sen ?

kenwilbur

No worries , tomorrow all can sailang .

after kena kaw kaw then @kenwilbur gostan, Apa la de

SKY2

@kenwilbur. Thank you for yr support.

kenwilbur

Friday is sailang day