1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 97 comments

longkanginvestor

:)

2016-06-28 13:17

gaomin

Tomorrow RM3?

2016-06-28 13:23

Ryan88

long time no see. fly like hell. happy

2016-06-29 01:03

gaomin

Ha ha this morning bought more at 2.85 , won't be long to reach RM3.00

2016-06-29 15:29

vzcb1t

When is this warrant going to expire ?

2016-07-15 12:10

gaomin

RM3.00 , new high!

2016-08-10 16:25

gaomin

Wow ! RM 3.18 !

2016-08-11 09:24

so song

2016-08-15 09:26

longkanginvestor

Reaching my first tp of 3.50 soon..next tp rm4

2016-08-15 09:49

walao

2016-08-15 13:23

think overdone

2016-08-15 13:24

excelyou

Accumulate more

2016-08-16 14:20

i3i2i1

another new high! :)

2016-08-25 10:12

michaelwong

Good one . .....still holding warrant with confident to at least reached RM 4 my personal profit target for some disposal .

2016-08-25 10:33

chankp7010

Tguan Warrant is now be pushed down to RM3.00. Time for shrewd ones to accumulate. Even Icon8888 is holding to 3 tons of it! By the way, may I ask Icon8888 if there is still valid you have yet to dispose any TGuan warrant

2016-09-01 09:45

Volume too small, owned it before, not easy to buy & also not easy to sell, can't hold more or you will find no one to buy.

2016-10-28 00:20

Ryan88

Wah. Good . ANother 100% stock

2016-11-07 15:59

Ryan88

Haha. Why drop a little only. No matter who be president , do u guys think can help the economic issue ? The world economic only will go bad worse follow the exisiting system. No one can solve it except world war 3

2016-11-09 17:26

Alex Lim Jun Xiong

What happen to Tguan?
US$ now 4.45, why share price drop?

2016-11-29 12:11

chankp7010

Just ask yourself if TGuan mother share price is RM5/- what will be the price for its warrant?
RM3.50 should be the base as it requires on RM1.50 to convert into mother share. I believe it should be around RM3.65-3.85 by March 2017

2016-12-08 16:02

Jeff Lee

tguan warrant is trading at a cheap premium only RM 0.15 different.

2016-12-14 10:14

Jeff Lee

it's coming!

2017-01-18 11:32

gaomin

Finally it's going up .

2017-02-24 12:37

chankp7010

TGuan share price is now RM4.76 at 2.50 p.m. 24/2/2017 yet its warrant is trading at RM3.26. Don't do think something is not right? 3.26+ 1.50 = 4.76 . Hence, no premium at all for Warrant holders. You may as well buy warrant now instead of mother share at a higher price, and with a bigger sum outlay. Buy Tguan Warrant instead of mother share to benefit even more upside with lower RM

2017-02-24 14:54

chankp7010

TGuan warrant still has about 2.5 years lifespan. So, why is it no premium? What are the reasons investors fail to see that I cannot comprehend?

2017-02-24 15:12

Jeff Lee

chankp 7010, there are only 2 reasons.

1. Big dividend is coming. (warrant holder don't enjoy)
2. Bonus warrant coming (warrant holder don't enjoy)

2017-02-24 15:15

chankp7010

If negative or no premium for TGuan warrant is persistent , warrant holders can covert it into ordinary shares to enjoy bonus issue. Of course, warrant holders will suffer if big dividend is declared by the Board.

2017-02-24 15:21

YiStock

no. 2, you sure kah? :-) All warrant holder will enjoy same entitlement if there is such corporate exercise.

Posted by Jeff Lee > Feb 24, 2017 03:15 PM | Report Abuse

chankp 7010, there are only 2 reasons.

1. Big dividend is coming. (warrant holder don't enjoy)
2. Bonus warrant coming (warrant holder don't enjoy)

2017-02-24 15:24

chankp7010

YiStock is always my Sifu. Please enlighten us as to why TGuan warrant has no premium over its mother share?

2017-02-24 15:33

YiStock

I am not a sifu, but there is always this sifu Mr Tan KW. The most valuable asset in i3.

He posted this link. If you want to know more about warrant, you may click here: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/36786.jsp

Posted by chankp7010 > Feb 24, 2017 03:33 PM | Report Abuse

YiStock is always my Sifu. Please enlighten us as to why TGuan warrant has no premium over its mother share?

2017-02-24 15:39

Jeff Lee

[PANTECH-WA] Adjustment on 09-Dec-2016
Stock [PANTECH-WA]: PANTECH GROUP-WARRANTS 10/20
Announcement Date 09-Dec-2016
-- Admin View --
Announcement Id 1200975
Financial Year 28-Feb-2017
Subject Adjustment
Type Adjustment
Amount 1 : 5
Ex Date 19-Dec-2016
Entitlement Date 21-Dec-2016
Payment Date
Registrar MEGA CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD
Level 15-2, Bangunan Faber Imperial Court
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250Kuala Lumpur
Tel:0326924271
Fax:0327325388
Description Adjustments made to the exercise price and number of outstanding warrants 2010/2020 in Pantech Group Holdings Berhad (Pantech) constituted by a deed poll dated 11 November 2010 (Deed Poll A) (Warrants A) pursuant to the bonus issue of up to 138,089,185 new ordinary shares of RM0.20 each in Pantech (Bonus Shares) on the basis of one (1) Bonus Share for every five (5) existing ordinary shares of RM0.20 each in Pantech (Pantech Shares) held by the shareholders of Pantech whose names appear in Pantechs Record of Depositors as at 5.00 p.m. on 21 December 2016 ("Bonus Issue) in accordance with the provisions of the Deed Poll A (Adjustments).
Remark The exercise price of the Warrants A will be adjusted which will be rounded up to the nearest one (1) sen, in accordance with the provisions of the Deed Poll A while additional Warrants A consequential to the Bonus Issue will be allotted and issued to the entitled Warrant A holders of the Company whose names appear in the Record of Depositors at 5.00 p.m. on the entitlement date. Any adjustments to the number of Warrants A will be rounded downwards to the nearest whole Warrant A. The final number of additional Warrants A to be issued and allotted will depend on the number of outstanding Warrants A which have yet to be exercised as at the entitlement date and shall be listed and quoted simultaneously with the Bonus Shares on 22 December 2016. The notice to Warrant A holders setting out the details of the adjustments and the notice of allotment of the additional Warrants A will be despatched in due course. This announcement is dated 9 December 2016.

2017-02-24 15:41

Jeff Lee

[PANTECH] Bonus Issue on 05-Dec-2016
Stock [PANTECH]: PANTECH GROUP HOLDINGS BHD
Announcement Date 05-Dec-2016
-- Admin View --
Announcement Id 1199924
Financial Year 28-Feb-2017
Subject Bonus Issue
Type Bonus Issue
Amount 1 : 10
Ex Date 19-Dec-2016
Entitlement Date 21-Dec-2016
Payment Date
Registrar MEGA CORPORATE SERVICES SDN BHD
Level 15-2, Bangunan Faber Imperial Court
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250Kuala Lumpur
Tel:0326924271
Fax:0327325388
Description Bonus Issue of up to 69,044,592 free warrants in Pantech Group Holdings Berhad ("Pantech" or the "Company") ("Warrants B") on the basis of one (1) Warrant B for every ten (10) existing ordinary shares of RM0.20 each in Pantech ("Pantech Shares") held by the shareholders of Pantech whose names appear in Pantech's Record of Depositors as at 5.00 p.m. on 21 December 2016 ("Entitlement Date") ("Entitled Shareholders").
Remark The Warrants B will be credited into the shareholder's central depository system account and a notice of allotment for the Warrants B will be issued and despatched to the shareholders of Pantech whose names appear in Pantech's Record of Depositors at 5.00 p.m. on 21 December 2016 at the address as per Pantech's Record of Depository prior to the listing of and quotation for the Warrants B. The Warrants B will be quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Securities within five (5) clear market days after the submission of the application for quotation of the Warrants B to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad. This announcement is dated 5 December 2016.

2017-02-24 15:43

Jeff Lee

may refer to recent pantech case of bonus warrant B.

warrant A only enjoy the bonus issue and changed in numbers of shares but not mention to receive bonus warrant B.

read and see (maybe i am wrong)

2017-02-24 15:45

chankp7010

Thank you YiStock for your kind consideration to attach the link for my information. I also like to thank Jeff Lee for your reference on Pantech Group on bonus issue and its impact on warrants. I learnt a lot from both of you. Thank you once again.

2017-02-24 15:51

YiStock

I see. I didnt read properly. You were saying "BONUS WARRANT".

Posted by Jeff Lee > Feb 24, 2017 03:45 PM | Report Abuse

may refer to recent pantech case of bonus warrant B.

warrant A only enjoy the bonus issue and changed in numbers of shares but not mention to receive bonus warrant B.

read and see (maybe i am wrong)

2017-02-24 15:55

Jeff Lee

whole kl market drop. tguan up a lot.

sure have good news...

dun think only good results can push up . must be on top of something else.

enjoy the ride! RM 5.50 is next coming

2017-02-24 15:58

Ryan88

Congrats

2017-02-24 17:18

excelyou

Bonus issue?

2017-02-24 22:43

chankp7010

As at now at 8.55 a.m. 27/2/2017, TGuan warrant price is RM3.33 buy mother share is trading at RM4.86 implying negative premium of 4.86-1.50 = 3.36 -3.33 = 0.03? If you have confidence in TGuan, why should you put in RM4.86. You should buy TGuan warrant with smaller capital outlay and at the same time can benefit from the upside, if any. In the worse case, you can even convert your warrant into mother share. Also bear in mind the the warrant still has about 2.5 years lifespan.
It is indeed puzzling why no one sees the benefit of buying warrant instead of mother share. Perhaps, Icon8888 can enlighten us. Thank you

2017-02-27 09:52

chankp7010

Typo error in the first line: it should read 'but' instead of 'buy'

2017-02-27 09:55

Jeff Lee

tguan warrant good bargain... cheaper than mother share now!

2017-03-17 14:35

humbled

Just added more today thanks

2017-03-17 19:26

newnewbie

Hi all, have been a silent reader for so long. First of all tq all sifu here give many useful comments. Now cannot tahan and just 1 2 confirm because it sound so good. Today close 4.53-1.50=3.03
3.03-2.96=0.07 negative premium? With more than 2 years to expiry? Too good to be true??? Anyway bought some son today too.

2017-03-17 20:33

YiStock

You may just assumed the 7 sen is already in your pocket.

2017-03-19 09:07

excelyou

why up today with volume?

2017-03-21 17:01

newnewbie

Tq Sifu YiStock

2017-03-22 18:13

Pusher_Punisher

long time no show.. today some show.. or only 1 days show? lets see

2017-04-13 15:30

Lee Chee Hoe

lol...good news soon ?

2017-07-18 16:30

younginvestor92

go go go!

2017-10-05 16:04

michaelwong

Compared to the 52 weeks range a high of 3.08 many are still struggling inorder to minimise cutloss even if it reaches RM 2. Unless some positive announcement that could trigger share price to spike up with weaker retracement.

2018-08-14 21:48