PROLINTAS INFRA BUSINESS TRUST

KLSE (MYR): PLINTAS (5320)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.82 - 0.84

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 146 comments

MULTIEVER

fear monger buzy queing in the line today
just wait them come back here later and continue boo this counter for more panic sale 😎

nash2233

nobody wants to buy this rubbish . how to maintain the px at rm 0.9 ?
the next few quarterly results will be disaster .dump while the px is still ok.

Huangbk72

Where is that promoter Coconut Felix? Price down go hibernate 😂😂😂

haziqaz

lebuhraya Prolintas RM1.6b: SMPP lapor SPRM CEO Azlan dan Malik Parvez bersekongkol dengan Cantilever Bumi Sdn Bhd

https://thecorporatessecrets.com/blog/2024/06/28/skandal-lebuhraya-prolintas-rm1-6b-smpp-lapor-sprm-ceo-azlan-dan-malik-parvez-bersekongkol-dengan-cantilever-bumi-sdn-bhd/

Huangbk72

Where is that promoter Coconut Felix? Price down go hibernate 😂😂😂

No lala messages anymore?

willc48

semua managemen disiasat... kata HR

MULTIEVER

“There's never just one cockroach in the kitchen.” - Warren Buffett

CEO mesti kena sebat ni
5x cukup? Mungkin tak. 10x minimum

MULTIEVER

waiting more cockroach coming out, queing at 0.81

Huangbk72

Coconut Felix buy at 95c

I wait 85c..

😁😁😁😁😁

InvestorEatGrass

too much coincidence, just IPO and all this matters revealed....all kena makan😀

cockcanfly

should be named ProLINTAH.....

Skarang bursa daj jadi Casino

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Does anyone know who are the lawyers interested in taking the case on behalf of the shareholders against PROLINTAS in relation to the 1.6 billion corruption case.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Does PROLINTAS disclosed in its listing prospectus the MACC investigation of the RM 1.6 billion corruption case ????

Aiyo if disclose in prospectus nobody will apply ipo lah

SCUBAMALAYSIA

If PROLINTAS does not disclose MACC investigation in the listing prospectus, it tantamount to NON DISCLOSURE OF MATERIAL INFORMATION, shareholders can initiate legal action against PROLINTAS.

Can someone confirm that MACC investigation is not disclosed in the listing prospectus.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Who know the lawyers who want to take up the case against PROLINTAS on behalf of the shareholders.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Good link provided by HAZIQAZ in this forum one week ago.

PROLINTAS shareholders are recommended to read the articles posted in the link by HAZIQAZ.

albertyek

sue this company right now..what a dirty cesspool

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Shareholders can reach out to PROLINTAS management via ir@prolintas.com.my

Write to the management.

curiousq

Permodalan Nasional Bhd's (PNB) business trust Prolintas Infra Business Trust is expected to pay out a total dividend of RM70 million for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2024 (FY2024), said Projek Lintasan Kota Holdings Sdn Bhd chief executive officer Datuk Mohammad Azlan Abdullah.

This translates into 6.3 sen per unit based on 1.1 billion units.

Based on the initial public offering (IPO) price of 95 sen per share, the implied dividend yield is about 6.63% for FY2024.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/savemalaysia/2024-03-06-story-h-186665190-PNB_to_raise_RM445_3m_from_Prolintas_Infra_Business_Trust_IPO_expected_

curiousq

Based on above calculation, >7% yield now @ today market price 87sen

Plintas no money pay sub contractor but got money give dividend ?

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Question " when MACC commenced investigation against Prolintas CEO and others had been posted " to its new CEO. Awaiting his reply.

If MACC investigation is before listing and not highlighted in Listing Prospectus, shareholders can initiate legal action on ground NON DISCLOSURE OF MATERIAL INFORMATION and NON COMPLIANCE OF LISTING REQUIREMENT.

curiousq

Plintas no money pay sub contractor but got money give dividend ?
2 hours ago

Who tell u they have no money to pay sub contractors?

curiousq

PLKH has fully accepted the moratorium. It is not allowed to sell, transfer or
assign any part of its holding in the Units as at the date of the Listing for a
period of six months from the date of Listing.
The direct shareholders of PLKH, namely PNB and ASB, are not allowed to
sell, transfer or assign their entire shareholdings in in PLKH for a period of six
months from the date of Listing.

Healthy

just like reit ,this trust need to deduct 10% withholding tax ,right?

MULTIEVER

speakup got his source from pasar pagi punya aunty selling fish?

Yes how u know? The aunty selling fish give Chun Chun stock tips

Huangbk72

In case Coconut Felix post gibberish again..

I wait since I see room for further drop 😁

Huangbk72

Coconut Felix buy at 95c

I wait 85c..

😁😁😁😁😁

MULTIEVER

already 0.845. i wait more discount

30sen then sailang all in

MULTIEVER

🤡🤡🤡
☝☝☝
🤣🤣🤣

SCUBAMALAYSIA

PROLINTAS reply to my email : when MACC initiate investigation against Prolintas :

We would like to inform you that the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) has initiated an investigation into a possible breach of power related to the SUKE construction project on Monday, 24 June 2024. Please note that the SUKE construction project is not part of Prolintas Business Trust.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Prolintas reply to my email : when MACC initiate against Prolintas:

Please rest assured that Prolintas is fully cooperating with the MACC, and none of our personnel have been charged with any wrongdoing.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Reply from Prolintas to my email: when MACC initiate investigation against Prolintas

We want to emphasize that this investigation does not impact the operation of Prolintas Business Trust.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Please email to Prolintas for any query : ir@prolintas.com.my

Many uncle aunty pakcik makcik trapped at high floor. Cornerstone investors also trapped

curiousq

12.9 DISTRIBUTIONS
Subject to Applicable Laws and Requirements, the Trustee-Manager may, regardless whether there are any profits or losses, or retained earnings or accumulated losses within a given period, from time to time declare a distribution of all or such lower percentage of profits, income or other payment or returns, whether in the nature of income or capital of the Trust and which the Trustee-Manager reasonably determines to be in excess of the financial needs of the Trust (“Distribution”) in cash to the Unitholders out of the Assets in respect of such periods, of such amounts, if not on every half year, on such dates as it may think fit, subject to the distribution date, distribution period and adjustments.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
so, the distribution will be carried out tentatively on every half year, unless otherwise fixed.

xy9012

the ceo interviewed on the edge last month said to distribute dividend annually. good luck to those strong hand holder. link: https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/712929

Ceo tipulah! u still trust Ceo after he got caught cheating by MACC?

curiousq

Believe it or not,
We aim to pay out at least 90% of the distributable amount to unitholders annually,
doesn;t mean pay once a year .... it means pay out at least 90% of the distributable amount to unitholders for every financial year

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Email to PROLINTAS INFRA BUSINESS TRUST via ir@prolintas.com.my to clear your doubt and query OR you can subscribe to the company NEWSLETTER at its website.

Huangbk72

Huh.. Coconut Felix back active again in i3 but no face to come promote PLintas? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Really something special.. subscribe and fall below IPO price within 3 months 😂😂😂

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2024/07/16/macc-nabs-coo-of-highway-concessionaire/
amboi! first CEO kena tangkap, skarang COO kena tangkap! Who next? CFO? CMO? GM?
Besok Limit Down!

MrHuangBK

I wonder how coconut Felix feels now? Despair or suicidal?

3 months, price falls below IPO

Coconut Felix super lucky 😂😂

This company is run buy Crooks!

cashflowman

Probably EPF will continue to sell until their holdings goes below 5%