EDEN INC. BERHAD

KLSE: EDEN-WB (7471WB)

Major Holders Breakdown
Current Holdings

Name

No. of Shares

Percentage

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

DATO TING HENG PENG

40.00%

Historical Transactions
From To Type No. of Shares Min Price Max Price
Be the first to like this. Showing 20 of 20 comments

IVAN2222

I'M VERY SURE THIS WARRANT WILL SHOOT UP TO 0.15 NEXT WEEK BECAUSE A LOT OF SHARK COLLECTING MOTHER, ONCE QUARTER REPORT OUT SURE WARRANT WILL SHOOT UP

2018-08-21 16:48

IVAN2222

AND IM CONFIDENT THAT WARRANT PERCENTAGE GOING UP WOULD BE MORE THAN MOTHER

IVAN2222

MARK MY WORD TODAY ANS SELMAT MENYAMBUT HARI RAYA KORBAN.

williamlsbeng

I don't think it is wise to buy Eden-WB, next monday the price can come down to RM 0.06, look at what happen to TM-C25, from RM 0.110 to RM 0.065 now

2018-09-02 17:48

williamlsbeng

Today fall down to RM 0.065, I believe will fall down to RM 0.05, then people start buying

2018-09-03 21:08

ran777rpt

Tmrow will be pushed up. Closing 8.5 cents

2018-09-04 16:53

ran777rpt

What a push!!!

2018-09-04 16:54

moneymaker99

back to 0.1 soon

2018-09-04 18:39

williamlsbeng

The safety point to enter is RM 0.060 - RM 0.065

2018-09-18 21:07

williamlsbeng

Slowly will go down to RM 0.030

2018-09-30 21:00

Chenghenglee

gogogo

2019-04-12 12:08

Chenghenglee

anybody buy this wb?

2019-04-22 15:31

moneymaker99

sure

2019-04-22 17:14

S45857

GOT PPL BUY MOU?

2019-07-20 11:58

thomaslim999

me still holding

2021-03-03 18:18

fl888

Once ECRL is updated under the economic stimulus to be announced in Mid- March...and mother goes to 20cts above...this warrant will shoot up like crazyyyyyyyy

2021-03-07 05:59

fl888

Me now holding 2 million WB....hope WB goes up before expiry date near 08.08.2021...up to Abah and GPS for pending state election .?

2021-03-21 10:48

Luckybull

Stay away from warrant. If you are willing to lose all, can bet on warrant and hope for the best. 1 pay 10 or lose everything.

2021-03-21 10:53

BabyAce

fl888 become millionaire liao. I still agree with Luckybull's opinion though u need to be careful.

2021-03-22 20:43

fl888

BabyAce,millionaire in WB share but would be nice if can be converted into RM soonest..hahaha.

2021-03-22 21:02