PUC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PUC (0007)

0.04 - 0.04

Date Old New View
14 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,277 comments

Auntylee

Still queuing for 0.03-0.035💪

EatSleepTrade77

admire your persistence, Auntylee 😁
What do you mean by no more QR, comebackkid ?

AmirIffaan

PUC tukar financial year, I rasa ..

insidemymind

PUC back to 5 sen baru shooting back up

monkeyDoz

eventually PUC will break out then hit 0.10, stay calm and hold

hahaverynice29

puc got alevate + prestomall... engine already very hot...

BuildBackBossku

Ecommerce sales in Asia Pacific will hit $3.2 trillion by 2028, according to Forrester

Zikir95

Kutip sikit sebelum PUC mengumumkan QRnya 🙂

tommypandaz

Profit return to black again?

Auntylee

Eat sleep
Tomorrow continues que for 0.03-0.035😀

EatSleepTrade77

The market is pulling back today. May be you can match them today, Auntylee 🙂

AnthonyAng666

I think PUC will be wobbling at 0.04 - 0.045 this whole day instead ...

slumdoge

Puc/presto at 4 sen always cheap, one of the underlooked counter in the horizon

Safeld65

Presto Mall launches promotions for National Day, enjoy up to 57% OFF on local brands

👉www.prestoconnect.io/2024/08/01/tebus-dan-jimat-sama-sama-this-merdeka-month/

BuildBackBossku

Good, may be PUC can deliver good performance for FY2024

tommypandaz

cocoaland co-founder believes in the principle of buying low when a company shows signs of a turnaround, rather than buying at the peak when performance is already strong

lonelybunney

chillax with PUC - next TP 0.06-0.08

Auntylee

Lonely bunny,
You promoter of PUC ke? Since February you promoting 0.06-0.07 but now 0.035-0.04 😂

kamalinvestor123

They promote PUC because they have money invest in this counter, they are loyal supporters to PUC. The naysayers person to PUC don't have any shares here, only getting money from other competitor party.

Auntylee

Luckily I have few shares 😁

Auntylee

Kamalinvestor
You promoter of PUC ? U been promoting PUC since the price from 0.065-0.07 and now 0.035-0.04😂🤣😂😂

kamalinvestor123

One of naysayers already coming, her mission is only to talk shit about Puc. When the price go down to 0.035 she still not buying, but continue talk shit PUC will do price consolidation anyway. The loyal PUC investors will endangered.

raymondroy

this counter has been qtr loss making since Q4 2019.... thats 18 consecutive qtrs with the exception of Q3 2023.... whats the story here?

Auntylee

Come on la, u keep talking and promote but the price still down, we need positive and facts to support, not talk 3 talk 4 😂😂

EatSleepTrade77

Calm down. The QR will be out soon and we will get the facts and figures from it

Auntylee

Eatsleep 👍

AnthonyAng666

My estimation on PUC's upcoming results: Net profit instead of net loss due to disposal of software

joaco54

Puc got market expansion to thailand and sg mah, shud see some result these few months

arztronaut

slowly clearing the way to 5sen...

slumdoge

Good news are likely to come soon, september is turnaround month

insidemymind

Cocoaland co-founder surely see something in Puc future....

Zazzyy

change co name first . puc bad vibes

AmirIffaan

PUC akan naik jika keputusan bertambah baik

Safeld65

Merdeka sale is still on going. You can earn 3x bonus link points for every RM2 spent 💲💲

monkeyDoz

the name is fine lah, prestomall have good fengshui too

relaxxx69

Q2 result might return to profit

BradonOoi

Hopefully. If it really turns a profit, it can break through the 52 weeks high price

comebackkid

What are the odds that the audited results for 18 months ended 30/6/2024 will not be announce before the due date stipulated by Bursa?

arztronaut

Pictureworks Harnesses AI Innovations to Drive Global Expansion and New Business Ventures

https://www.einnews.com/pr_news/737061764/pictureworks-harnesses-ai-innovations-to-drive-global-expansion-and-new-business-ventures

tommypandaz

Profit return to black, breakout 0.06

EatSleepTrade77

Now we can deem PUC as one of the AI-theme stocks 😁

Auntylee

Siapa pagi pagi dah buang dgn
harga 4 sent ?

Narendran21

15mil shares disposed. Is bad news brewing?

comebackkid

You need to ask those that mentioned PUC got PrestoMall, Alevate, got ex-CocoaLand shareholders and Genting as shareholders and also classified PUC as AI theme stock.

lonelybunney

no news yet, dispose but price still strong at 0.04

EatSleepTrade77

@Auntylee. Do you manage to get it at 0.03-0.035 ? 😀

joaco54

Only good news are coming hehe, embrace it soon....

Safeld65

Quarterly results will come out 1st

17 hours ago