ABM FUJIYA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AFUJIYA (5198)

+0.025 (8.06%)

0.315 - 0.335

Date Old New View
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 56 comments

calow1

any expert has view on its TP?

2013-07-24 23:42

Mohd SaMe

if not mistaken RHB TP before listing RM1.

2013-07-25 00:14

Husnul Khatimah Jane

Red = I am buying some more..this could be a hit at end of the year and throughout next year..buy buy buy :)

2013-07-25 09:40

moneyluv

Dont buy now, wait till it drop further...

2013-07-25 12:03

sephiroth

will drop to 0.50 and below just like leonfuat

2013-07-25 12:05

calow1

U sure can drop so much? Isnt That's below cost for IPO? Will ppl sell at loss?

2013-07-26 09:53

sephiroth

drop faster than expected

2013-07-26 12:14

calow1

Is this counter poor co with no fundamentals? Y keep declining?

2013-07-26 12:22

sephiroth

nowadays, almost all ipo screw up, suck money from public eg astro,aax,abm fujiya(japanese name won't make a difference), leon fuat, more to come to suck money ,ranhill(or run out of the hill) anyone?

2013-07-26 16:28

Husnul Khatimah Jane

Sona soon to follow? I beg not

2013-07-27 08:05

Husnul Khatimah Jane

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/778866. However I am keeping this baby coz I believe in recycling

2013-07-27 08:08

calow1

this counter dropped till 53.5 ... does klcc has penthouse for ppl to jump?
Any hope for this counter? Another.. Glomac, Leon Fuat... or could it be pestech?

2013-07-27 12:39

ktlum84

I bought a lot at 0.620, will it increase in future ? or i need to sell it off now ?

2013-07-29 22:19

riaz

Battery is flat

2013-07-29 22:20

chengyee

Alot? How many units you have?

2013-07-29 22:22

calow1

I have too.. Run? Or Stay? If I Hv holding power

2013-07-29 23:06

ktlum84

i have 100,000 unit ? is that worth to hold ?

2013-07-29 23:26

ktlum84

3 day only down like hell almost 0.10

2013-07-29 23:27

yamiyugi

hold...it is a good counter...be patient...time will tell its true value....

2013-07-30 19:41

sephiroth

good counter???, 2012 eps only 3.73, those blood sucking jokers sell the shares at 16X PE at 60 sen for such a smallish company. at 0.515 still trading at 13.8 times

2013-07-31 14:55

xenolover

Price does matter, nowadays no people care about PE anymore..., usually after sharp drop of 24%, chance to re-bounce 3.5% is 84%. So likely to gain some when enter now...

2013-07-31 23:09

kllady_fidah

suggest sell now n buy back later...t trend is obvious based on chart

2013-07-31 23:15

xenolover

gain 6% and sold.

2013-08-01 16:39

adlishariman

afujiya sudah lama tido...bangunla...sudah mati ka?....any comment investors? i almost give up with this counter....

2013-09-19 11:04

Joyce Tan

lol @adlishariman my thoughts exactly!

2013-09-24 17:08

temuai

sold mine

2013-10-14 19:49

diaman

Although rebound from RM0.52 on 10th Dec. to RM0.555 on 13th Dec., still below 10-day MA. Also 10-day MA trending downwards below 30-day MA. i.e. can still wait to bottom-out...

2013-12-14 11:38

ampabella

those cannot tahan sure kalah , this counter is to tangkap those people who buy for short term

2014-01-07 22:36

ampabella

this counter really useless

2014-04-30 23:12

Yusof Hj Jaafar

look at the cycle... soon this counter gonna fly

2014-09-30 20:37

tnang

am in at 0.495, buy now..... good price

2014-10-02 13:48

supernova

why cycle? still hogging between 40c to 50c. been years

2015-05-28 13:55

diqiuhao

what a fuking company lossing from day one.

2017-04-04 12:39

kyosan

buy n hold only...how the lead price?..

2017-09-29 08:27

TakeProfits

Haha..That's why diqiuhao have to research well.before invest. If since day 1, sliding and lousy financial performance, then looks like a chef kkai stock. Stay away..haha

2017-10-01 08:47

OMR@obm_4558

Wait until 0.25 _*buy buy buy

2017-12-18 21:53

胡慧冰

sell

2019-03-22 16:21

Moneymachinemaker

DONT WAIT AND BUY, BUY NOW AND WAIT!

Many people are afraid to lose money. They want to sleep soundly every night.

So am I. I am just as fearful as everyone else losing money. Therefore, let me recommend you

"PRESENTING ARBB (7181) THE GOOD STOCK FOR INVESTORS"

Why is ARBB (7181) GOOD?

These are my Reasons:

1) ARBB HAS ZERO GEARING

Current Liabilities/Non-Current Liabilities

Borrowings - ZERO

If a company has no borrowings or low borrowings can they go bankrupt if you don't owe money to bank, friends or financial institution?

Their cash in the bank is more than enough to cover all their liabilities.

No one or Company can be low in debt, SO ARBB IS A STOCK ON WHICH YOU CAN BUY AND SLEEP SOUNDLY.

2) HIGH NTA

I do not know why so many analysts or retailers start to use NTA as a valuation-base. I used to hear of PER being popularly used, perhaps ... P/B too. But NTA? Why every tom-dick now talking about the NTA of companies when we are trading/investing? Who started the NTA game? The NTA of ARBB is HIGH NTA value ... therefore, it is under-valued.

Price/NTA = 106.1%

3)ARBB IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK IR4.0 INDUSTRY

ARB is in the IR4. 0 industry where every developed or developing countries are heading to, its just a matter of time arb going SHOOT UP SKY HIGH! There are so much potential in IR4.0 industry company, The reasons why industry 4.0 is important are the benefits, BECAUSE It helps manufacturers with current challenges by becoming more flexible and making reacting to changes in the market easier. It can increase the speed of innovation and is very consumer centred, leading to faster design processes. Arb is ON the right track, so what are you waiting for? Until ARBB hit RM2.50, then only you regret??

PRICE FROM SEPTEMBER 0.305SEN RISE UP TO 0.40SEN YESTERDAY

So WHY NOT BUY ARBB? GO AHEAD.

To me, I’m ALL in ready for the spike! Keep it as my retirement fund.

PRICE SURE KEEP INCREASING EVERY QUARTER, TIME IS MONEY AND TIME DOES NOT WAIT FOR NO ONE! GO FOR ARBB, STRIVE FOR SUCCESS!

2019-11-06 09:32

traderstrades

DEAD COUNTER

2020-03-13 10:07

traderstrades

its dead all right

2020-03-18 11:34

traderstrades

2020-03-20 10:58

traderstrades

2020-03-23 17:42

traderstrades

2020-03-25 12:41

NewKidsOnTheBlock

any expert has view on its TP?

2020-03-25 15:35

NewKidsOnTheBlock

hold...it is a good counter...be patient...time will tell its true value...

2020-03-25 15:36

traderstrades

2020-03-26 13:05

tressele

Start accumulate

2021-02-17 20:36

davidkkw79

Kosong

2021-04-16 22:14

caonima

2021-06-11 18:33