KLSE (MYR): DOMINAN (7169)
+0.01 (1.19%)
0.85 - 0.85
Upcoming
Happening
Ann. Date | Ex Date | Type | Subject | Amount |
---|
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/hearmeblow/2021-03-12-story-h1542153084-why_you_should_not_follow_uncle_CON_YY_buy_call.jsp
was hoping my article reached here but seems like a lot of people got stuck with uncles buy call :(
hope everything will be alright in new qr after the fire issues and shipping is settled. good luck guys
2021-05-27 21:29
Inventories damaged by fire RM 8.99 million + plant & machine RM1.24 million = RM10.23 million, Why not insurance claim from Insurance company? The company didn't buy insurance?
2021-05-28 18:11
Still can hold? Kena burnt become charcoal already..next quarter paint nicely then share price can up?
2021-06-14 11:52
ok bears, you had your chance. move aside pls papa wants to shift gears
2021-07-13 19:38
Kena trap inside this rubbish stock..lol..do not listen to anyone anymore..buy at your own risk..those call you to buy is want to sell..becareful
2021-07-19 10:19
this stock didn't suddenly go busuk. it's just the stars are not aligned. Now it's trying really hard to align and one fine day .... zzzzzzoom
2021-07-21 11:44
So called good and underrated counter. Why so poor performance ? Very disapointed.
2021-07-25 17:15
New PM seeks joint cabinet with opposition Pakatan. Good sign. Hub together to fight Covid 19. The market sure up and up later.
2021-08-23 16:02
Hahaha @cbkia
Hopefully better material this time for the cabinet
Dominant come fly us to ATH
2021-08-24 11:59
Dominant acquired a piece of land near Senai Airport for future development.
2021-11-02 09:13
888STOCK888
https://www.cnbc.com/2021/05/20/elevated-lumber-prices-to-last-for-foreseeable-future-says-executive.html
2021-05-21 16:17