-0.01 (2.56%)

0.38 - 0.39

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
Be the first to like this. Showing 40 of 40 comments

cola

it was just listed last Friday. Maturity date is May 3, 2026.

2021-05-10 12:18

sugarbest

is it good to buy warrant?

2021-05-10 17:09

cola

Really depends on your risk tolerance. With 11x gearing, I think it is a low cost entry to leverage on the growth of Frontkn. 45% premium is manageable since there is 5 years to maturity.

2021-05-10 17:40

Risk Trader

Current price is already under value...good buy for long term

2021-05-10 19:19

satt1984

i think rm0. 4 still ok if mother can go b to rm3

2021-05-18 19:38

newbie2y

the catalyst will be the taiwan new expansion updates, once its setup, boom! 54sens and beyond!

2021-05-19 11:50

Profit77

Wow it is roaring.

2021-05-19 18:57

Zero2One

huat ar

2021-05-24 15:08

Zero2One

price chart bullish reversal TP 3.80

2021-05-24 18:18

ali baba

Maturity Date 03 May 2026

2021-05-31 11:00

nikko88

Hi anyone know What is The listing price for Frontken wb ?

2021-06-09 16:27

nikko88

Hi anyone know What is The listing price for Frontken wb ?

2021-06-09 16:27

newbie2y

nikko, the first day price was 0.305, because it was given free, so market demands determined its price. and 305 is the max of bursa limit, because shares with below 1.00 max limit per day is 0.30.

2021-06-10 16:17

chl1989

high gearing, but low premium, should be worth 50c at least

2021-08-11 01:14

investor2021trading

frontkn going for 3nm chips!

2021-08-11 11:15

investor2021trading

Recently, TSMC announced that it is investing in a new foundry in Tainan Science Park in Taiwan. The new foundry, which is estimated to cost US$16 billion, will be able to produce chips with a node distance of just three nanometres (nm).

2021-08-11 15:56

ongmari

wait for next dip to buy

2021-08-30 13:33

newbie2y

@ongmari, what is the price of the dip u are aiming at? :)

2021-08-30 20:08

investor2021trading

Frontkn-WB up

2021-08-31 10:00

ongmari

35 level

2021-09-03 12:24

newbie2y

@ongmari, alrite bro! rmb to ping me, i oso mau some ya ^_^

2021-09-03 20:02

chl1989

easy money

2021-09-17 17:02

wkkht

After SAM, the stock price of frontkn is expected to rise.

2021-09-23 15:33

nik5007

Tp ald. Change other counter

2021-09-23 18:13

tahansan

两角钱..有人加货吗..?

2022-10-17 11:25

Yu_and_Mee

I think this warrant is certified because ex-price 4.00 and mother only 2.43.
0.20+4.00=4.20
4.20-2.43=1.77
1.77/2.43=72%.
You think frontkn can go up 1.77 now? May be until 2024 or 2025 or even 2026, no one knows.
But seeing the ban from US on chips to TSMC, i think maybe 2025 and beyond only potentially has show for TSMC.

2022-10-17 13:27

Nice149

Already up around 50% of 1.77
If the tech stock continue uptrend, it is achievable by end of 2022. Don’t need to wait till year 2024 & beyond.

2022-12-01 19:52

bjgdila123

collect WB still cheap at lest 0.50

2022-12-02 11:40

tahansan

再加码..23仙

2023-08-01 14:34

tahansan

再捡.225仙

2023-08-29 14:50

Cakes Moon

Why suddenly shoot +25% today?

2023-12-06 16:23

jooortp

why dropped 30% last few days?

2023-12-06 16:50

jooortp

So much selling

2023-12-26 13:04

Cakes Moon

Collected at 24 cents, pray hard that I don't lose money!!!

Tanleechoo

Today hoesay for those collect below 25 cts

Cakes Moon

Hooray!!!
Earn big big!!!

Tanleechoo

Congrats, this coming mooncakes festival can celebrate big

Cakes Moon

Hopefully, by mooncakes festival this year I can afford a big musang king mooncake for myself!!!

jooortp

Yesss hope can for whole family one each!

tahansan

來了!!