OPTIMAX HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): OPTIMAX (0222)

-0.015 (2.29%)

0.635 - 0.65

Prices
Date Open High Low Close Change Volume
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 508 comments

Bernard85

Over the next 18 months, Optimax will open a satellite clinic in Taman Melawati in 4Q23, and ACCs in Atria (PJ), Kempas (Johor), Kota Kinabalu, and Cambodia in 2024. Optimax also plans to offer its plastic surgery and aesthetic services in Atria ACC. Its collaboration with Selgate for the Setia Alam Hospital eye specialist centre is slatted for construction completion and opening by 4Q24.

2023-11-30 17:14

Bernard85

that why its long-term growth remains intact. Btw, tap in some at 63 cents today 🙂

2023-11-30 17:15

Tenka226

Great expansion. I guess its revenue will continue to grow moving forward

2023-12-01 12:01

Progicer

good day to topup today... follow maybank tp 0.86

2023-12-01 12:54

Mitchell79

Follow big player (substantial shareholder) chipped in 😉

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/SBSH_574095_2128455273

2023-12-01 14:57

donGii

Management toping up too.... time to enter together with the smart money

2023-12-01 15:08

MattSon

boss are collecting back at current place, no harm to follow

2023-12-04 15:49

garychee8

tambah 0.625

2023-12-04 16:40

Nieto9

Nice catch, garychee8, price is close to 52 weeks low and it means that Optimax is super duper cheap right now

2023-12-04 17:05

Tenka226

TP given by MBB is achievable in long run

2023-12-04 18:07

Bernard85

Optimax will generate more income with its upcoming expansions

2023-12-05 11:43

Mitchell79

worth to accumulate and put it for mid-long term

2023-12-05 13:27

PryorBuyer

queue 0.60-0.61 for tmr

2023-12-05 17:35

fretzdanica

Most ikan bilis already run, accumulate phase for optimax

2023-12-05 18:27

Nieto9

Collect before the ex-date of dividend

2023-12-06 16:26

Progicer

TQ for selling, last minute match !

2023-12-06 17:01

Mitchell79

@PryorBuyer. I guess you can match it today if you continue to queue at that price

2023-12-07 14:56

donGii

queue 0.60-0.61 is smart move, cheapest price this week

2023-12-07 17:56

Tenka226

keep it for mid-long term and you will get fruitful returns from it 🙂

2023-12-07 20:25

Bernard85

better collect while it's cheap, or else have to chase high afterward

2023-12-08 15:57

MattSon

Rebounding today, finally close green this week

2023-12-08 16:33

Mitchell79

Great! Optimax slowly moving up from the bottom price alrdy

2023-12-11 11:14

Nieto9

Rest assured, tis company will continue to optimize its operational costs and seek strategic locations across Malaysia to set up more ambulatory care centres/satellite clinics to support its growth

2023-12-11 14:24

PryorBuyer

ROE Recovery in FY25F as Optimax Executes Its Expansion Plans

We reiterate Add, with a lower TP of RM0.84 (from RM1.11), based on GGM to better capture its medium-term profitability and growth trajectory.

2023-12-11 15:04

Tenka226

RM1 need to wait another 2-3 years I guess with this kind of economy situation ..

2023-12-12 11:35

fretzdanica

CIMB lower tp from 1.11 to 0.84, fair valuation lah.. 30% upside from current price

2023-12-12 12:06

Bernard85

It's still considered cheap even though it starts bottoming up 🙂

2023-12-12 16:10

Nieto9

long-term demand drivers for eye specialist services including Malaysia’s growing population size and demographic; prevalence of lifestyle diseases; lifestyle changes and rising affluence

2023-12-13 13:52

Nieto9

worry less, Optimax will go up slowly and steadily for sure

2023-12-13 13:54

Albukhary

That day I pass by Setia Alam and I saw Optimax is building a huge building there?

The building size is look like a hospital size, may I know why Optimax need to build such a huge building like hospital?

I though normally Optimax outlet is just 2000 -4000 sqft size will do, why need a hospital?

2023-12-13 14:02

lotuseater

That is a Selgate hospital. Optimax Holdings has been appointed as an exclusive operator of eye care for all Selgate Healthcare centres.

2023-12-13 15:23

Progicer

slow & steady win the race... see you at rm1 in 2024

2023-12-13 15:58

Tenka226

Today it might experiences minor price adjustment I think ..

2023-12-14 10:57

Nieto9

how come? got bad news? 🤔

2023-12-14 12:05

Tenka226

because today got the warrant conversion exercise, so it will slide a bit

2023-12-14 15:54

Mitchell79

aiya, just a small small price retracement, it will continue to move up gradually and steadily

2023-12-15 12:44

Bernard85

People spend a lot of time in front of the screen nowadays, so eye healthcare business will keep growing one

2023-12-15 13:33

Go buy techbond 41cents
Go buy spring art 21 cents.
Let see before cny feb 10 who return the most.
4/1/24 8.50pm

2024-01-04 20:48

Lightofheaven

Optimax still sleeping..other stock oledy dancing

2024-01-05 17:25

goody99

Is Optimax expanding to Atria shopping mall in Damansara Jaya (Petaling Jaya)? Not open yet, right?

2024-01-11 20:25

Optimax 60 cents
Buy call optimax if below 60 cents.if below again just buy.
Tp 72-75 cents.
4/3/24 12.05am

curiousq

OPTIMAX 买在低点,不赢很难. 投行给高目标价, 盘后筹码峰技术分析.
He said resistance has broken, TP= 0.68 - 0.70
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Giq-LZsV0IM&ab_channel=DoubleSwords%E5%8F%8C%E5%89%91%E8%AE%BA%E8%82%A1

remus17

optimax moving 64.5 wohoooo

bose00

Time for a rebound

Im more earlier ask to prepare snap up.4 of march.the guy on 12/3/24.please read.its up again.
13/3/24 12.51pm
Optimax 60 cents
Buy call optimax if below 60 cents.if below again just buy.
Tp 72-75 cents.
4/3/24 12.05am

Ryugentrades

I'm long on Optimax and now seeing how far Optimax can go. Certainly encouraging signs, and sharing my trade idea and entire trade plan here https://youtu.be/-a8xumcKCY4

bose00

sold at 0.69. will re-enter below 0.625

curiousq

Posted by curiousq > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse
OPTIMAX 买在低点,不赢很难. 投行给高目标价, 盘后筹码峰技术分析.
He said resistance has broken, TP= 0.68 - 0.70
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Giq-LZsV0IM&ab_channel=DoubleSwords%E5%8F%8C%E5%89%91%E8%AE%BA%E8%82%A1

He guessed correctly 😄