SIG GASES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SIGGAS (5181)

6 people like this. Showing 50 of 949 comments

Syndicates

kasi satu ringgit to prove that im right at the beginning and let me regret pkmk operator

2019-11-29 10:41

Syndicates

DLLM i buy u dont announce, i sold then u announce.

2019-12-13 18:56

Timinlcw

be patience , you do not read the full announcement ? 55.7cts ex in Dec 2019 an 40cts ex in Oct 2020

2019-12-14 11:48

Timinlcw

bought in 0.93 , sure win 10 cts in a year , better than FD :)

2019-12-14 11:53

AllanTingAS

Dear Timinlcw, can teach us where to read announcement of RM0.40/share?

2019-12-14 21:48

Timinlcw

they already announced the principal deduction 40cts, meaning par value cut from 50cts to 10cts

2019-12-15 15:30

Jaya

Sure got another special dividend later

2019-12-17 15:56

Jaya

Like AA

2019-12-17 15:57

joyvest

hellow, can some one tell me why the demand for this share is low despite of the fact that special dividend has been declared

2019-12-18 15:26

joyvest

hellow , am i taking to my own soul???

2019-12-18 17:15

dinasdimensi

that is their only business. If sell how to do business anymore? lol

2019-12-19 13:10

joyvest

i dont understand why the dividend is paid out of the sale proceed of the assets

2019-12-19 14:38

dinasdimensi

of course. the shareholder will enjoy any of the sales of company asset/business.

2019-12-19 15:08

joyvest

it should be paid out of the trading profit generated from the biz

2019-12-19 15:17

joyvest

they could have expanded their business by investing the sales proceeds . what makes you think that they can sustain their business without growth. if we buy their shares ,we would be stuck there forever.......

2019-12-19 15:21

joyvest

this is a short term gain but could end up suffering huge loss in the long term ........

2019-12-19 15:22

joyvest

interestingly, some fellows still get enticed like the moths playing with the fire of the candles

2019-12-19 15:28

dinasdimensi

the ex date is 30 dec 2019. What do u expect the price after the ex date? less 0.50?

2019-12-19 15:30

joyvest

yes, that is the case like air Asia ..... assuming it is 0.950 , it will be 0.40 after ex

2019-12-19 15:35

dinasdimensi

those who bought the shares must be queing sell on 31st dec. lol. u got buy?

2019-12-19 15:40

joyvest

very tempting to buy, but i might get stuck at 0.40 or even lower for the sustainability issue . basically,you get the dividend from your own money.... no point

2019-12-19 15:45

joyvest

to my observation, demand is low and investors are sceptical about it

2019-12-19 15:47

dinasdimensi

agreed. thinking to buy it. maybe some. nvmd if 0.40 after ex still cheap and good business too.

2019-12-19 15:49

joyvest

if you want to sell, sell at 30th not 31st

2019-12-19 15:50

dinasdimensi

ya ya sory 30 dec. :)

2019-12-19 15:51

joyvest

heap to hold in the short run but expensive to hold in the long run if it is not sustainable

2019-12-19 15:53

joyvest

very tempting to buy but i stay out of it ............

2019-12-19 15:54

dinasdimensi

ok good luck. looking forward to see the price on 30 dec.

2019-12-19 15:57

joyvest

ok. lets wait and see what happens then

2019-12-19 16:00

dinasdimensi

woww.. diving..

2019-12-30 10:35

Stephen Chow

noob here..let's say if i have 10000 siggas shares. i will get RM 5570~ as dividend on 13 January right?

2020-01-01 12:58

pushparaj

CORRECT STEPHEN. WOULD BE CREDITED IN YOUR BANK A/C

2020-01-01 19:18

Stephen Chow

thanks pushparaj

2020-01-01 22:06

Sharenewb

go siggas!

2020-01-10 09:36

thesteward

Watch this one potentially fly

2020-01-20 12:29

thesteward

Nice one

2020-01-20 15:58

thesteward

Smell like something brewing

2020-01-20 16:18

lcteh88

Nothing is happening yet ? Hopefully, it is not PN16.

2020-02-07 18:53

air01557

You get 40 sen dividend and more importantly it is acquiring a healthcare business.

2020-05-15 15:17

lauuhao1kp1

What happening

2020-05-15 17:07

nisah395

thanks. today got some at 0.445

thesteward This one will go very far .... lots of accumulation ard 44-46 .
16/06/2020 7:13 PM

2020-06-29 16:02

Akifuyu

Is this counter uptrending now?

2020-10-28 16:11

cbkia4896

Parking some money here: just recalled Siggas used to be one of those that do gases like Kellingtons, while they are currently business-less, i did noticed that they just ask more an extension to be on the Mains. and Volume coming in, if break .490 and trend up... confirm plus chop got something going on, cmon cough it out whatever u hiding brotha

2020-11-12 22:13

akc008

Looks like something is coming.

2020-11-17 21:09

cbkia4896

SIG GASES BERHAD ("SIGGAS" or "THE COMPANY") APPLICATION TO STRIKE OFF DORMANT SUBSIDIARIES <--- signs of building new business maybe

2020-11-17 22:37

Red Tulip

Hi, can someone enlighten me why there is no revenue for so many QRs?

2020-11-21 08:32

cbkia4896

Wow wow wow I see u diam diam no show I out first masuk chin hin then u show

2020-11-25 23:05

Forcepre7238

Buy from other company gas n sell back

2020-11-26 21:03

mightypaul1

I wrote in to customer service, this way their reply.
http://mymalaysiastock.com/sig-gases-berhad/

2020-12-16 15:10