YFG BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): YFG (7122)

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,193 comments

Chan SauWei

Suspend...no news yet?

2018-03-28 18:19

superb_1122

died lol

2018-04-04 13:17

Sleep until bila??

2018-05-16 18:08

relaks

Ini share I thought dah lama mati.. haha, masih ada ya... aduh!

2018-05-16 18:09

Friendship

Coming

2018-07-16 09:34

A1688

News..40mil job

2018-08-10 20:49

k6ii

Boleh ke?

2018-08-11 20:08

Friendship

Coming big time

2018-08-12 09:52

newcomer123

when is it coming back? any news of relisting?

2018-08-13 11:18

Yael Jasper

Time to collect profit, hehehe thanksss

2018-09-05 11:00

Received award letter recently, but still under pn17 until bila??

2018-09-19 11:08

newcomer123

still no news at all from SC? thats really slow.

2018-09-20 11:36

Yael Jasper

All stocks are green today.we may see minimal growth. Worth to invest

2018-09-20 11:39

newcomer123

i know. i just hope that they can resume trading soon. so that i can pour my money in

2018-09-20 12:08

1234rich

Anybody know the status?..

2018-10-01 10:06

newcomer123

no one knows. it has been so long.

2018-10-01 12:12

newcomer123

guys, no insider news at all?

2018-10-15 13:33

All stuck over here

2018-11-01 16:17

newcomer123

this is bullshit. how come bursa that slow. the regularisation plan is so good.

2018-11-08 09:35

1234rich

Yfg why no news??life or death

2018-11-14 20:47

newcomer123

really sad, useless.

2018-11-28 18:03

1234rich

Company awarded with million project but share cannot trade..What the fish BOD doing? BOD must ensure company comply with securities regulation. If cannot solve, we alway think -ve on BOD.

2018-11-30 08:27

newcomer123

whats the point? they cant even approve the regularisation plan

2019-01-03 14:45

newcomer123

almost a year now

2019-01-03 14:46

1234rich

Sell this company to other big player..The existing BOD not perform well..

2019-01-05 07:10

newcomer123

they've submitted the regularisation plan. nothing that they can do now. this is bursa's problem

2019-01-07 11:48

newcomer123

i see some lights

2019-01-18 13:41

1234rich

Company suspended..Still thought to have high fee RM300K+++..What the director ?Make the shareholder angry.

2019-02-07 09:38

newcomer123

how do you know he is asking for that?

2019-02-08 18:39

1234rich

Resolution got stated

2019-02-15 00:19

1234rich

Whose bloody shareholder holder propose to give director fee so high even company in bad shape. It should be by themselve.

2019-02-15 00:22

widadinvestor

they send letter ask shareholder to agree,hahaha

2019-02-15 14:53

newcomer123

lol. ask them to resume trading then i can agree to that.

2019-02-15 15:01

newcomer123

game over?

2019-02-28 13:41

widadinvestor

hope can remain。。。still got chance

2019-04-08 18:12

newcomer123

why you think there is still chance? I saw Lim Teck Seng just got appointed as non-executive chairman. Hopefully thats some good news.

2019-04-12 14:12

widadinvestor

they trying very hard for remain at mainboard

2019-04-29 07:55

newcomer123

Widad, their projects keep getting terminated. We got not much time left..

2019-05-03 13:54

Lukesharewalker

If insolvent how to continue with project awards and why principal award to them...

2019-05-16 20:07

shah2018

to be delisted 23/5.

2019-05-16 22:18

newcomer123

they are not insolvent. just to be delisted from bursa.

2019-05-21 16:26

cyskin

Which means all my unit burn ?

2020-05-27 15:45

cyskin

Which means all my unit burn ?

2020-05-27 15:46

Chan SauWei

I also have some units share......its going to burn?

2020-07-07 20:42

1234rich

Sad

2023-03-03 17:33

1234rich

No news after few years

2023-03-03 17:34

1234rich

Securities Commission ,what happens to YFG after delisted? Must have audit those delisted company because they also have retail investors share. At least they should update status quarterly or yearly..

2023-03-17 14:49

1234rich

Directors should sell to other competant party if not able to list back to Bursa

2023-03-17 14:53