KLSE (MYR): JSB (5673)
+0.015 (3.19%)
0.465 - 0.49
banyak project tak guna, stock is manipulated...cunning operator...if wanna get burn then go ahead...
2024-10-14 10:08
From highest to lowest (this year) almost down 70%
It's time to accumulate???
2024-10-14 16:06
how low can it go no body knows. only operator knows and i bet you, if you think its low it can go lower...operator will wollap with no mercy hahaha...but if willing to buy and hold then okla its personal preference...
2024-10-15 11:14
This entry point is very low ( margin of safety) after discount of -70% from high
So is a safe investment
2024-10-15 16:36
Sabah and Sarawak will get priority in this budget 2025
for renewable energy sector
2024-10-17 16:35
binacom...for me no rush la...can wait wait see if 0.195 can tahan or not...if it moves up then its not my money...hehe...
2024-10-23 12:01
NICE was a good one, catch low and wait...one fine day will rally up...and it did...70%+ there hehehe...
2024-10-23 12:01
benalec "could" be one of them but. who is willing to park and wait? hehe...
2024-10-23 12:03
tkhero...follow news will die very fast lorr...operators/insiders will play way before, when we get the news its too late...they probably already moved on somewhere...while retailers sangkut...
2024-10-23 12:05
market will be very volatile as US election coming soon...so can catch cheap cheap, just be patient...im still waiting 0.375 if it comes good, if not then its ok...😊
2024-10-28 12:09
price can still go lower if u want to wait... but if can hold long long long term, can try la
ada internal scuffle, hope end already and pump in projects and see profitability moving forward...buy low and keep 2-3yrs sure multibaggars hehehe...waiting low low tangkap
Latest announcement for billion to ringgit project from jsb.
Pioneering Hydropower in Sabah
Our team is responsible for one of the only major successful run-of-river hydropower projects in Malaysia. Next for Jentayu: a 170 MW hydropower plant in Sipitang, Sabah.
tkhero, run to where? bad news? hahaha u also not cun one...continue with your talk KOK
[VIDEO] Projek MEX 2 terbengkalai: SPRM serbu pejabat Tan Sri Abu Juling Maju Holdings
https://the-corporatessecret.com/blog/2025/01/23/video-projek-mex-2-terbengkalai-sprm-serbu-pejabat-tan-sri-abu-juling-maju-holdings/
11 hours ago
RobertoONG999
after service warehousing interest got baki duit go ktv lo, live another month
2024-10-10 15:43