KLSE (MYR): SEDANIA (0178)
-0.01 (2.78%)
0.34 - 0.365
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
Today's fall is expected. Yesterday's was uncalled for. Chartwise doesn't look good at all. I haven't sold a single share and half of my capital is here. Just that market is so unpredictable
Come on this is RHB's 20 Jewel share, kasi up up and away!!! Come on you sure boleh one!!!
Guys, learn to be patient. Will be rewarded. Few weeks ago the bottom was 32.5 cents. Now? It is highly scalable due to its nature of business. Take note, latest trend business.
To be exact, 3 weeks ago at specifically 29 Apr price want down to to 32.5 cents. Many factors will cause the price fluctuation. Do your entry safely and properly. Read more on the chart to understand the movement of price.
Can just read the Annual report for 2021, in it is FY21 profit. Guess no need wait for month end though. It's very clear now who is buying/selling this counter, careful and time your entry carefully. My 2 sen.
I am staying put. Holding still. This counter panics you, make you sleep few day and shoots up like mo tmrow. Crazy.
Horrible it shall be in the coming days.Dont know what to do.If i sell, surely next day will go up. Really fickle.
Just keep it for next year, maybe become gem already like what R H bee says....
hibernate at the moment.. profitable company being under value... push to the floor..
how come other loss making co value more than Sedania...?
Operator play the game very well lor
13 hours ago
Profit77
There are few fellows here want to pick at a low price. If Sedania is a hopeless counter why on the first place they are here. Come on, man! as Biden says.