JATI TINGGI GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JTGROUP (0292)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.29 - 0.31

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 361 comments

willee2

U're such a newbie if u think no announcement means that one way.

BuildBackBossku

Generally, there will be an announcement if director sold the shares. However, they can't sell the shares on 1st week of ipo as they have lock-up period

OKU_2020

JTGROUP Like a ROLLING STONE to 28 sen then 25 sen
Bhaii(s) - Be prepared ...!
Bhaii = Fren in Bangla/Pak

OppenHermes

I think it's safe to say that OKU_2020 hides himself when the share price is going up; comes out from the cupboard when the share price is down 😂

willee2

dud, directors cant use other ppls acc to buy? but sudahla wanna listen then listen, not then i blow water only^^
anyways, u learnt smtg new from me so... ure welcome newb :)

OKU_2020

On Azab ( suffering ) again.....
Pity to those Bhaiis ( friends in Bangla) trapped liao
JTGroup on the way to Rest In Peace@RIP

EquityJourneyman

Now change again?! to 25 sen?! How long will it take, Orang Kurang Upaya since 2020?
Done slapping your face with STONE? or your face is RIP alrdy?

OKU_2020

O = Otai , K= Kuat , U = Umno ....
OKU since 2020

OKU_2020

Sweating Bhaii(s)....
Catching a falling knife/dagger ?

Salahuddin Ahmad

The most stable best counter ever

ampabella

baru buy sikit at 0.29cts, heard tat someone said may go to 0.40cts, ok lah jes wait n see if jadi tis CNY atleast dpt sikit ang pau

Alphabull

this counter will reach 40 sen by this month end, mark my words :)

OKU_2020
why no any coment on this counter. Hiding in the cave. Investor waiting for you 25 sen?

AlphaCapX

This counter is very stable with minor market hiccups. It will range from 29sen to 34sen for awhile till further announcements or next QR

billdrill

Buy high sell low, still haven't see 40 sen

AlphaCapX

Looks like it is heading back to 29sen. Standby

raingod

New project coming, how to move down

Lyon91

Next week will gear up

hahaverynice29

over 0.30 now, very great performance

Lyon91

Wow, my forecast so accurate after I sell it😅😅😅

Alphabull

so many data centre coming in, Microsoft, Amazon and so on, GDS also increasing their Capex, all these power utilities related company sure will be benefitted

EquityJourneyman

OKU_2020 aka orang kurang upaya is hiding in the hospital now 😂

hahaverynice29

Relax, 0.40 on the way

billdrill

standby standby....

raingod

Cheap price today

Dividend4You

where is the promise 0.40

EquityJourneyman

You should ask, where is OKU_2020 now? 😆

billdrill

data centre project coming in soon

hahaverynice29

when coming? still no announcement

ZaraSheng

aiyor very painful today

Salahuddin Ahmad

QR will be green this time, buy buy buy buy :)

AlphaCapX

As I predicted almost a month ago, it headed back to 29sen and went even lower. Hopefully the bottom level has been hit with all the profit taking. I foresee it slowly moving back up to mid 30's levels. Counter is relatively slow.

Salahuddin Ahmad

It will fly this time 🚀🚀🚀🚀

soon9913

is this counter doing solar related electricity generation also?

soon9913

actually this type of counters should have good prospect as huge electricity demand soon from Data Centre and LCC5 projects coming also.. TNB price is new high ady

soon9913

the industry prospect is damn good ...due to strong demand ... just the co has capability to get more contracts from TNB and its partners

ZaraSheng

you got some point here...

soon9913

u can see the significant grow in TNB biz in coming years due to new datacentre, EV, higher population , strong demand purchase from neighbor country SG ...

newuser999

JTGroup needs to establish its presence as a MAIN CONTRACTOR instead of Sub-Contractor to be more profitable. Current order book sorely relies on the contract awarded on 7/3/2024 for RM 22 million data centre infrastructure.

newuser999

Just to take note that TNB would issue contracts primarily to MAIN CONTRACTORS.

Since JTGroup is NOT main contractor, it will NO CHANCE to get any contract from TNB unless it switches its position to MAIN CONTRACTOR.

newuser999

The current status of JTGROUP could be at negative side, however once it proves itself as MAIN CONTRACTOR, the revenue will be growing exponentially.

Added positive point: Jati Tinggi Holding Sdn Bhd registered as Grade 7 contractor under CIDB, G7 contractors are recognized as the highest grade in the CIDB grading system.

newuser999

JTGroup is urgently required to secure more contracts in coming 3 months, while the contract bagged on March 2024 will last for 13 months till Apr 2025.

soon9913

You got the point also. Revenue drop quite significant... Not making profit also if excluded the gain on land disposal

soon9913

true also, any reasons they cannt be the main contractors?

Neoh10855

QR looks Good compare before 😳

mroverlord888

hmmm everything turn out not that bad actually

Neoh10855

Loaded more at. 295💪

Salahuddin Ahmad

It will fly by next week 🚀🚀🚀🚀