MTOUCHE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTOUCHE (0092)

News and Blogs

6 people like this. Showing 50 of 9,099 comments

Buy call mtouch 3-4 cents
No need cut loss
Tp 6.5-8 cents(wait for 6 month at most)
Past win 3 loss 1 on this shares.
25/9/2022 9.30pm

2022-09-25 21:29

DonLee

election no rally all penny stock , BN no money to buy support

2022-11-16 13:40

Ong mai,ong mari.anwar say will 8 cents above.he generous as finance minister.

2022-12-06 10:43

EVO118

Shouldn't they be on a wind up proceeding by now?

2022-12-16 15:33

Chitty2

It is a nothing matter n does not deserve any mention

2022-12-17 14:14

Chitty2

Holding tens of million of Ringgit, one should wonder why mTouche should be trading ( or not :) :) ) at RM0.55 level. Pity that i hv no more kitty bank to break open to buy :(

2022-12-17 14:55

Chitty2

Oops...RM 0.055...heehee

2022-12-17 14:56

Chitty2

Before the Rights issue, when was the last time mTouche has so much cash? I wonder how long the major shareholders / those holding vast amount will continue to tolerate the current management ..heehee. I can be as patient as them because i hold very little compared to them.. High interest rate environment now...major shareholders etc losing money when mTouche share is at this level..heehee

2022-12-17 15:19

Chitty2

Be patient. With tens of million of Ringgit, mTouche cannot stay at sub RM0.10 Management has to perform. Imagine that you hv put your money' s worth in a fixed deposit. RM0.050 is still an attractive price to buy

2022-12-21 11:57

henryz

If you invest for some years.... You know how f up this share...

2022-12-22 02:41

EVO118

Should be delisted

2023-01-06 14:41

Chitty2

Do not cut your nose to spite your face

2023-01-09 18:01

Chitty2

If must pray, pray for replacement of current management team with capable ones while there is money in the bank :) :)

2023-01-09 18:41

Chitty2

Patiently collecting cheap shares fr frustrated impatient shareholders :)

2023-01-09 19:20

Buy call 5-5.5 cents
Tp 8-9 cents
9/1/23 7.41pm

Give message if wanted to join in fb.
Come to join me.situation very critical.u need some advice and tweaking.
3 as below;
I)teach some
II)shares review every one or 2 weeks III)share recommendation or ask to buy or sell share u have.
IV)tell u shares to avoid if overbought (mainly people no knowledge)
Sifu Michael(with ang pow picture) in FB. Charging rm 200 per month.left a message.
5)Free swarovski pendant 17mm necklace(basic) worth rm 150(year 2018-2019 pricing) 4 month subcribe.
6)Free swarovski pendant necklace 14mm(basic) worth rm 250(more cutting) 6 month subcribe.
Please inform me if reach due date for message 5 to 6 to get free gift or equivalent(if product out of stock).

2023-01-09 19:44

bulldog

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

2023-01-10 16:26

Chitty2

Major shareholders are very tolerant of current management team :) :)

2023-01-31 15:08

Chitty2

If one believes that mTouche would do well in the near future, it would be insane not to buy at these prices. Wonder if someone is patiently collecting.

2023-02-07 13:43

Chitty2

I warrant + RM0.10 = 1 share. You think major shareholders will sit happily by if top management bankrupts mTouche with millions of RM in the bank.. so must make profit. RM0.060 per share now someone's gift to those who can see a sale on offer..heehee

2023-02-07 18:21

Chitty2

I wonder?? Those who sold at high prices ...,patiently waiting to collect back at low prices...hmmmm???? This is what smart traders do to earn a living...

2023-02-10 14:35

Chitty2

I will buy some with my bonus money :) :)

2023-02-10 14:37

Chitty2

I look at receivables etc cash n bank balances, current liabilities, where the $ is used ( eg buying properties) n how many shares and warrants the major shareholders hold, ignore other noise that is unavoidable like overheads etc general negative market sentiments and trust the major shareholders who put in lots of money into the company and then wait for the share to go up. Current price is attractive. Holding tight onto my shares

2023-03-01 17:35

Chitty2

I will not be surprised if after my comment there will be more selling :) :)

2023-03-01 17:37

Chitty2

Waiting at 0.040
17 april 2023

2023-04-17 13:06

EVO118

Pathetic. Should be delisted!

2023-04-17 15:56

Chitty2

Must be more patient than the 'big' shareholders. Delisting does not benefit us. Those big shareholders who sold some at higher prices are waiting patiently to buy back at low prices. What else can they do but to out wait us at low prices. The more impatient u are they happier they get. May see lower prices after this comment..heehee.. waiting for lower prices to buy...

2023-04-17 16:50

freddiehero

hi everybody...

2023-05-10 12:29

Chitty2

Hi

2023-05-11 16:29

EVO118

Won't be long before wind up. Is it only there to pay the Directors?

2023-06-01 12:05

hck1981

no lah...just own movie (show) to up and down....it will down to 0.03 soon due to bad report !

2023-06-02 22:40

EVO118

tklim
What is the point? Waste of time, go and make some money somewhere else.

2023-06-20 10:41

EVO118

Are we still paying the Directors' fees for doing nothing?

2023-07-11 15:07

freddiehero

maybe too, but not all

2023-07-15 22:04

Buy call 4-4.5 cents
Tp 7-8 cents
15/7/23 10.15pm

2023-07-15 22:16

EVO118

tklim
What is the point of silly postings like that? It just doesn't make any sense. Way off mark.

2023-08-07 09:38

Apastock

alright 👌, I'm ready...

2023-10-04 10:38

EstelSchultz

This is an advanced technology that many people should know about. This post and https://geometrydashbloodbath.online are helpful with me.

2023-10-09 16:08

sangjero

invest in Mtouche

BIG money

BUY and HOLD.....

will FLY after breaking 0.25

2023-10-30 11:37

Apastock

let's show the power of mtouche...

2023-11-09 10:00

Chitty2

Only an acountant can really understand mTouche's report

2023-12-08 19:21

Joe

Kalau saya beli 2.5sen, sekarang 4.5sen... Double untung...bank mana boleh bagi...

2023-12-08 21:23

tklim

Simple Moving Average (10).... 0.045

Simple Moving Average (20).... 0.047

Simple Moving Average (30).... 0.060

Simple Moving Average (50)... 0.155

Simple Moving Average (100)... 0.432

Simple Moving Average (200)..........1.326

tklim

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/financial/QoQ/quarter/0092_31-Dec-2023_2846828549

Quarter Result

Quarter Result on 31-Dec-2023[#1] QoQ - 97.04% YoY - 42.52%.

savvy2217

Getting back your stolen bitcoins is very easy but there are also lots of fraudulent recovery firms out there so one needs to be careful not to end up being defrauded again. Most of these so called hackers are imposters, I’ve been ripped off a couple times before i luckily got a reliable contact called WEB GENIE RECOVERY. A hacker that works with discretion and does all sorts of hacks, I would prefer to let his services speak for itself, if interested in getting your cryptocurrency etc you can contact him at this Email Address: webgenierecovery@outlook.com
WhatsApp: +1(918) 809 0113
Telegram: +1(707)200 7009

savvy2217

Getting back your stolen bitcoins is very easy but there are also lots of fraudulent recovery firms out there so one needs to be careful not to end up being defrauded again. Most of these so called hackers are imposters, I’ve been ripped off a couple times before i luckily got a reliable contact called WEB GENIE RECOVERY. A hacker that works with discretion and does all sorts of hacks, I would prefer to let his services speak for itself, if interested in getting your cryptocurrency etc you can contact him at this Email Address: webgenierecovery@outlook.com

savvy2217

savvy2217

Chitty2

Gov cracking down on questionable activities by public listed companies. Should ask them to look into mTouch. So much money yet NAV is so low. Last time NAV higher but very little money.

tklim

Resistance: 0.05/0.06

==================

DESTINATION

4 weeks ago

sangjero

BUY CALL

$$$$$$$$$$$$

BULLISH

---------------------------------------------

Exponential Moving Average (200) @ 2.444