KLSE (MYR): RAMSSOL (0236)
+0.02 (6.06%)
0.33 - 0.355
Market Cap
86 Million
NOSH
245 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.315 - 0.405
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.275 - 0.52
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.345 x 99,900
Ask
0.35 x 100,500
Day's Range
0.33 - 0.355
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Mar-2023 [#1] | 27-Apr-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
30-Jun-2023 | 23-Aug-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
16.38 | 6.11%
T4Q DY | Payout %
0.00% | 0.00%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.24 | 1.46
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
17.90% | 8.93%
2023-06-01
2023-05-29
Sector: TECHNOLOGY
Subsector: SOFTWARE
Description:
Ramssol Group Berhad is a Malaysia-based human resources (HR)
solutions provider. The Company is principally focused on providing human
capital management (HCM) and student management solutions to organizations and
educational institutions that are designed to manage employees and students
respectively. Its HCM and student management solutions, comprises of consulting
and implementation, sale of software licenses, and technical support and maintenance
service. The Company also provides information technology (IT) staff
augmentation service, and HCM technology applications, comprising of Feet's, an
in-house employee engagement mobile application; Lark, a third-party
collaboration platform; and Zoom, a third-party enterprise unified
communications platform.
Im juz curious why IPO price 0.45 but many keep selling at current price? Is there any possibility this counter manipulate by someone or other reason?
2022-06-16 11:10
You see who is main shareholder. You see this person better don't touch. Like to lose money.
2022-06-16 11:15
US market rebounded, Malaysia market should be following as well. Selling pressure also easing. Wise to accumulate if you have extra cash
2022-06-16 12:44
Earlier wanna buy @ 0.32 but hold back. Tot buy in 0.30 but drop to 0.29 - 0.28.
Selling at current price just don't make sense. Anyway, better keep my cash 1st or buy GenM or GenT ; P
2022-06-17 12:24
Maybank issue report, target price RM0.66, meaning maybank see potential in ramssol?
https://mkefactsettd.maybank-ke.com/PDFS/268820.pdf
2022-07-06 10:25
Ramssol secures new revenue stream via deal with GT-Max Motors
https://www.thesundaily.my/home/ramssol-secures-new-revenue-stream-via-deal-with-gt-max-motors-LC9859379
2022-09-23 09:59
value buy if u believe in the company's upcoming plan. Current price now very good risk to reward ratio
2022-10-13 16:45
Lillkoo82 -> Can share more on their 'upcoming plan'? their target revenue and projects plan?
2022-10-14 12:11
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/declining-stock-decent-financials-market-005020956.html?fr=sycsrp_catchall
It is hard to get excited after looking at Ramssol Group Berhad's (KLSE:RAMSSOL) recent performance, when its stock has declined 14% over the past three months. However, the company's fundamentals look pretty decent, and long-term financials are usually aligned with future market price movements. Particularly, we will be paying attention to Ramssol Group Berhad's ROE today.
On the face of it, Ramssol Group Berhad's ROE is not much to talk about. Yet, a closer study shows that the company's ROE is similar to the industry average of 12%. Particularly, the exceptional 36% net income growth seen by Ramssol Group Berhad over the past five years is pretty remarkable. Given the slightly low ROE, it is likely that there could be some other aspects that are driving this growth. Such as - high earnings retention or an efficient management in place.
We then compared Ramssol Group Berhad's net income growth with the industry and we're pleased to see that the company's growth figure is higher when compared with the industry which has a growth rate of 17% in the same period.
2022-11-04 10:27
This counter is like death fish, not moving much haha...
Maybe someone is slowly collecting at 0.40 before moving up
Gd luck ; )
2022-11-11 15:50
Ramssol eyeing to rebound from recent pullback!
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/649994
2022-12-30 10:00
Price 42 cents
Tp 48-52 cents range
16/1/23 11.05am
Give message if wanted to join in fb.
Come to join me.situation very critical.u need some advice and tweaking.
3 as below;
I)teach some
II)shares review every one or 2 weeks III)share recommendation or ask to buy or sell share u have.
IV)tell u shares to avoid if overbought (mainly people no knowledge)
Sifu Michael(with ang pow picture) in FB. Charging rm 200 per month.left a message.
5)Free swarovski pendant 17mm necklace(basic) worth rm 150(year 2018-2019 pricing) 4 month subcribe.
6)Free swarovski pendant necklace 14mm(basic) worth rm 250(more cutting) 6 month subcribe.
Please inform me if reach due date for message 5 to 6 to get free gift or equivalent(if product out of stock).
2023-01-15 11:05
char lin tau...buy 39cts still going down, now wait to collect at 30cts nid to average down to recover
2023-02-24 15:45
Bila agehan dibuat _ rekod CDS masih belum masuk daaa....
Bonus issue of up to 122,678,325 Warrants ("Warrant(s)") in Ramssol Group Berhad ("Ramssol") on the basis of 1 Warrant for every 2 existing ordinary shares in Ramssol held on an entitlement date of 27 February 2023 ("Bonus Issue of Warrants")
2023-02-28 11:43
No discussion bcoz many kena trap high. Now many sell on news once they manage to take some small profit and get back their capital. Honestly, performance very poor on previous Q's and many lost confident in this counter. They need to work very hard to gain back investor confident and trust. Anyway, good luck everyone :)
Many disappointed with today closing. Hopefully next QR will double the profit.
Good luck guys ; P
VCP C3 Formed with 40%/17%/7%, pass one week is great effort in accumulating chips. Share price currently stand strong on EMA 10, Might due to the uncertaincy of Malaysia Q1 GDP Report and TP wave on the last friday, the share price came down but last hours with Crocodile support, The share price is able to stand strong. Now the major uncertaincy of last week which is US April CPI and Malaysia Q1 GDP Report was published, Expected to have a positive uptrend by the power of Low Cheat VCP and MACD weekly chart is gold crossing too, Heng Heng Everyone 518 !
Director also disposed millions of shares. I wonder how can this counter move upward. Like i said previously, buy more dive more ; P
CEDgain
SC should investigate this company. Why allowed poor company to list in Bursa.
2022-06-15 17:37