DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DAY3 (0281)

0.355 - 0.365

Overview

Market Cap

173 Million

NOSH

480 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.335 - 0.395

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

41.67%

52 Weeks Range

0.305 - 0.73

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

12.94%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

0.36 x 178,400

Ask

0.365 x 372,900

Day's Range

0.355 - 0.365

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

31-Dec-2023 [#4] | 21-Feb-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Mar-2024 | 21-May-2024

T4Q P/E | EY

29.25 | 3.42%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

0.14 | 2.57

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

8.37% | 8.79%

Company Profile

Sector: CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Subsector: CONSUMER SERVICES

Description:

Daythree Digital Bhd is a Malaysia-based investment holding company. The Company is a global business services (GBS) provider focusing on CX lifecycle management services through its subsidiaries, Daythree Services, Daythere Services SG and Daythree Solutions. It manages both voice and non-voice communication channels such as calls, emails, chat messaging, social media platforms, artificial intelligence (AI)-powered chatbots and in-app interactions to engage with the customers. The Company's CX lifecycle management services are enabled by in-house developed digital tools. Its three in-house developed digital tools, such as Daisy, Faith and Saige. The Company's client segment includes energy and utilities, telecommunication and media, fintech and financial services, construction, and others. The Company offers CX lifecycle management services to assist its clients with customer care support, helpdesks and technical support, content moderation, and customer retention management.

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 611 comments

Operators play himself here day how many?

2023-10-17 17:05

Kesian operators main sendiri, no bilis to eat.

2023-10-22 16:52

Xavierthesaviour

Wah rebound, back to IPO price?

2023-10-25 21:05

Moondarker

Why so silence here?

2023-10-31 21:15

nelsonlim

day3 ytd fake breakdown?

2023-11-02 09:43

geary

Bought past <30days...@0.34...Sold...#100%...#20%...Profit...Can shake legs for one year...🤑...Keep more...Dry Powder...Free Cash...🙏...So many counters are selling at #52 weeks low...🙏

2023-11-03 11:45

fregend

day day red

2023-11-14 15:23

I have been eating Basmati rice (no more than 1/4 cup dry) for over 50 years and my doctor is in awe that my heart is so healthy...Basmati rice and East Indian curry spices with generous addition of ginger root, garlic, onions, and red or green hot peppers is pure delicious medicine...

2023-11-15 14:24

I agree that there are strategies that could be put in place for solid gains regardless of economy or market condition, but such executions are usually carried out by investment experts or advisors with experience.

2023-11-16 05:21

xyaaa2

so quiet here

2023-11-20 12:30

It's not that I can't keep going. It's that when I keep going I keep losing money lol. I'm starting to think people overestimate the mindset stuff. I've read trading in the zone, best loser wins, backtested till my eyes bled to understand that l'm only going to win about 43% of trades... but it's like the only edge I can find gets cut out by spreads and fees. I actually question whether there are that many profitable trading systems which don't involve insider trading. Nobody can seem to show their data on YouTube. Nobody provides like large swaths of backtested information and clear concise strategies. l've spent $ on courses which I can't afford to keep doing, and it's always a bunch of random undefined stuff that has no proven edge besides "trust me bro". At this point I'm going to make this work or end up dead and homeless on the street, if it's even possible... but I really doubt all this mindset stuff being the solution. I've gone through periods where I made it all about getting in the right peaceful headspace before trading, but over time the numbers just don't work out.

2023-11-20 16:44

John Angel

result not good

2023-11-23 14:23

RoyRoy332

IPO craze is over, sure quite lol

2023-11-23 16:56

Anna188

result not good, get out asap

2023-11-23 18:36

nelsonlim

lol what a comment. result not good to sum up. nvr look into detail. got one off listing fees and expenses. could have made 3M in profit. bloody hell

2023-11-23 18:42

nelsonlim

wat a bad result and go to 40c ady hahahaha

2023-11-24 10:35

Trading isn't a job.
There is no job security & regular paycheck.
No one tells you what to do to get promoted.
You have to take 100% responsibility for everything that happens.
There is no one else to blame.
Even if you do your best work, you can (and will) still lose trades.

2023-11-26 13:53

Lalaking188

nice story, keep posting 👍!

2023-11-27 16:53

i7investors

today we learnt that we must eat basmati rice with curry good for health.

2023-11-27 16:56

Yes, we must eat basmati rice with curry good for health. You see 🇮🇳 has longer lives…

2023-12-02 11:28

•Squash star Sivasangari now world
No.15

2023-12-06 10:05

Lousy everyday

2023-12-06 16:52

•Bayern Munich agree deal to sign Granada's Zaragoza

2023-12-07 14:06

insidemymind

day3 becoming gone3

2023-12-08 17:54

Only 3 days of fame

2023-12-09 18:52

In my opinion i3 is one of the most important information to understand what investors are doing.

2023-12-10 11:22

This one, how many days also can’t play with it lah

2023-12-11 17:31

insidemymind

1 day pump !

2023-12-14 16:14

Biggest pretender

2023-12-14 17:50

I'm quite lucky exposed to personal finance at an early age, started job 19, bought first home 28, got laid-off work 36 amid covid-outbreak, and at once I consulted an advisor to handle growing my finance.

2023-12-16 18:23

•Japan: Four cabinet ministers quit over fundraising scandal

2023-12-18 09:59

How many days already???

2023-12-18 17:23

raingod

cant even last 1 day, how to last 3 day?

2023-12-20 15:38

That’s why nobody is here to play 3 days.

2023-12-21 18:21

I sibuk here only

2023-12-21 18:23

How many days already,… now already 🥳 Happy New Year 2024

2023-12-31 11:44

💩

2024-01-03 08:38

SuperPanda

confirmation of reversal trend if stay above .36, next TP .40

Local Govts in China are over-leverage and have irresponsible fiscal management. The Western "Experts" are giving their analysis and advise. Meanwhile local govts in USA and UK are declaring bankruptcy as they are "Well and responsibly" managed as per Western "Experts"
.. You people actually don't see anything wrong with this picture... geniuses...

raingod

no one here anymore?

Lalaking188

wah day3 wake up jor

Lalaking188

I like their logo :)

Growthseeker

this stock only played by operator shiok sendiri punya...operator only want to win all small amounts to shiok sendiri, so traders will avoid...if believe in company have to buy and hold but i see growth is very slow, biz quite stagnant, and no divi...no wonder not many interested...unless they show some big projects coming in from Government...

newbietrader9

miss this

solid

AI stocks!?😅

Lalaking188

hahaha all ipo stock boss play sendiri?