CHUAN HUAT RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): CHUAN (7016)

0.39 - 0.405

Overview

Market Cap

68 Million

NOSH

169 Million

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

0.39 - 0.43

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

25.00%

52 Weeks Range

0.33 - 0.55

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

31.82%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

0.39 x 100

Ask

0.40 x 12,300

Day's Range

0.39 - 0.405

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

31-Dec-2023 [#2] | 29-Feb-2024

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Mar-2024 | 25-May-2024

T4Q P/E | EY

-17.09 | -5.85%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

1.86 | 0.22

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

-0.62% | -1.26%

News and Blogs

Company Profile

Sector: INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Subsector: BUILDING MATERIALS

Description:

Chuan Huat Resources Berhad is an investment holding company. The Company operates through four segments: hardware and building materials, technology related products, property and corporate. The hardware and building materials segment is a hardware merchant supplier of steel and iron products, and building and construction materials. The technology related products segment includes distribution of printing consumables, and retailers and suppliers of computer hardware, software accessories and related services. The property segment is engaged in the business of trading and leasing out residential and commercial properties. The Company's subsidiary, Chuan Huat Hardware Holdings Sdn Bhd, is engaged in investment holding. The Company's subsidiary, Chuan Huat Steel Sdn Bhd is a hardware merchant, supplier of steel and iron products, and building and construction materials of a range of importers and exporters, and is engaged in marketing and holding of securities for investments.

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 451 comments

TheContrarian

Sacrifice a naked virgin to the Kraken.

2021-08-25 11:42

DaitoRyu

I shall go forth in search of such a virgin, bring her to the Kraken I will.

2021-08-25 15:34

Bgt 9963

2021-08-25 15:46

DaitoRyu

I have searched high up and low down for the mythical virgin, I have even prodded some with my rod, alas none are to be found in my location. Perhaps some of my brothers in arms, have some at their location?

2021-08-25 16:06

TheContrarian

Haha, widen your search .... cross districts ..... cross states ..... go beyond borders ..... beyond the seas ....... find her ....... bring her back to the Kraken.

2021-08-25 17:37

DaitoRyu

To infinity and beyond.

2021-08-25 18:36

Newbie_here

Why report is not out?

2021-09-01 12:58

TheContrarian

Got one month automatic extension due to lockdown.

2021-09-01 17:56

DaitoRyu

I'm not going to mention releasing the Kraken, there, I just did it.

2021-09-13 10:55

DaitoRyu

First resistance broken

2021-09-13 11:05

DaitoRyu

Up and down swings, are crazy.

2021-09-13 12:16

TheContrarian

Kraken went back to its cave?

2021-09-22 17:23

DaitoRyu

Banged his head and is in a coma.

2021-09-23 14:02

TheContrarian

Kraken has woken up from coma.

2021-09-23 16:44

DaitoRyu

Judging by the previous patterns, he will bang his head again shortly.

2021-09-23 17:21

TheContrarian

We must insist that the Kraken wears a safety helmet.

2021-09-24 10:36

DaitoRyu

If he wears a helmet, he won't look attractive to the virgins.

2021-09-24 11:34

TheContrarian

With or without helmet the Kraken doesn't look attractive to any virgin.

2021-09-24 11:48

DaitoRyu

Kraken doesn't suffer from self esteem issues, he has a big helmet, but not for the head.

2021-09-24 12:24

TheContrarian

Why would the Kraken have a helmet other than for his head?

2021-09-24 12:44

DaitoRyu

German helmet, for the v

2021-09-24 16:22

TheContrarian

You mean those WW1 German helmets with a pointy spike?

2021-09-24 17:42

DaitoRyu

Would you like to see and touch the German helmet?

2021-09-27 12:38

TheContrarian

No, thank you.

2021-09-27 18:49

DaitoRyu

hahahaha thank god for that.

2021-09-28 08:52

TheContrarian

QR out, looks ok and there's dividend. The Kraken will rise from the depths.

2021-09-28 17:45

DaitoRyu

Yeah just saw it, looks just ok, here's hoping the krak makes a break for it and surfaces for air.

2021-09-28 17:59

DaitoRyu

Limit up hahaha

2021-09-29 10:38

Professor

Trade with trend

2021-09-30 18:14

TheContrarian

Yup, trend is down.

2021-09-30 18:21

thesteward

Soon reversal of trend I guess . Profit so big no?

2021-10-05 10:50

TheContrarian

Need to sacrifice virgin to Kraken for this counter to rocket up.

2021-10-08 21:29

TheContrarian

Eh, DaitoRyu, why all your comments got flagged? Must be Kraken's doing!

2021-10-09 00:19

DaitoRyu

Really? I can see them fine.

2021-10-11 09:16

DaitoRyu

Looks like the Krak farted a little this morning.

2021-10-11 09:17

DaitoRyu

if they were flagged,perhaps I have an admirer.

2021-10-11 11:28

suzied

CHUAN announced Net Profit. Counter will turn around.

2021-11-25 22:00

TheContrarian

This counter needs the Kraken to come out from the cave.

2021-11-25 22:42

suzied

Over sold 1st resistance 0.535 and 2nd resistance 0.56..Target 0.58

2021-11-25 23:38

suzied

As expected 1st resistance @ 0.535. Have to pass that before this counter will fly.

2021-11-26 10:35

hohlaiyet88

What happened for this share? No move........

2021-12-10 17:04

TheContrarian

999 other counters also no move or drifting down.

2021-12-10 18:15

YouNeedTrust

RM5mil QR , not bad

2022-02-23 17:55

TheContrarian

Yes, not bad.

2022-02-23 18:27

AhPek

Any news on this counter? Seems very quiet.

2023-02-07 15:27

hohlaiyet88

Anyone know why this shares suddenly up? Thanks

2023-11-14 11:08

berfikir

buy some...looks interesting

2023-11-14 15:28

berfikir

bila mau goreng ni

TheContrarian

Kena tunggu.