SUPER ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): SUPER (8656)

Overview

Market Cap

NOSH

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

%

52 Weeks Range

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

Ask

Day's Range

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Jun-2015 [#1] | 26-Aug-2015

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

30-Sep-2015 | 25-Nov-2015

T4Q P/E | EY

0.00 | 0.00%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

2.47 | 0.00

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

7.96% | 10.13%

News and Blogs

Company Profile

Sector: INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Subsector: HOUSEHOLD GOODS

Description:

Super Enterprise Holdings Berhad is an investment holding company engaged in providing management services to its subsidiaries. The Company operates in three segments: labels and stickers, which involves manufacturing and distributing labels and stickers, sales of labeling machines, hand labelers, bar code printers and related consumables; name plates and backlight, which involves manufacturing of name plates and liquid crystal display (LCD) backlights for display screens and trading of slim advertising bright lights and promotional items, and others, which includes property letting. Its subsidiaries include Super Labels Industries Sdn Bhd, Super Enterprise (J.B.) Sdn Bhd, S.E. Industries (Philippines) Inc. and Shanghai Super Labels Co. Ltd. The labels and stickers segment operates in Thailand, Philippines, China, Indonesia and Malaysia, while the name plates and backlights segment operates in China and Malaysia.

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 275 comments

kenny88

Saujana. Can't access the link. Pls briefly share.

2015-06-15 10:07

Wahaha!

2015-06-15 10:27

chiowmin

wah...still can super performance...really super...too bad i only left few...

2015-06-15 16:23

de4war

any idea the price take over...

2015-06-15 16:26

chiowmin

today i cash out...as i guess the next few days will be press down...

2015-06-15 17:25

fly_high

chiowmin, u sure it will going down?

2015-06-15 19:35

Taipa

All the way up b4 announcement, HOLD!

2015-06-15 21:59

fly_high

Thanks Taipa..when is the right time to sell?

2015-06-15 23:41

SS13

USD1 is still cheap

2015-06-16 08:30

chiowmin

sweating...cash out too early...really super stock in this super bad market mode...

2015-06-17 12:46

CCCL

Super awesome!

2015-06-17 12:48

Super awesome?

Last time at RM1.20 NOBODY BOTHERED WHEN I SHOUTED A STRONG BUY!

Next SUPER AWESOME STOCKS ARE

1) WEIDA

2) KULIM

EITHER ONE OF THESE 2 WILL BRING GASPS OF SURPRISE IN FUTURE!

2015-06-17 12:52

CCCL

Hi Calvin I bought at the time LPT collecting at 80-100cts. To have big surprise better look at small cap with net cash and decent profit and out of radar. Maybe be Weida not Kulim.

2015-06-17 16:13

Yes CCCL

Your name means Cash Cash Cash Laughing?

I think you got good sense. Maybe Weida better than Kulim

2015-06-17 18:45

CCCL

Hi Calvin, Super Weida for sure! coming soon and Good luck to u.

2015-06-17 19:05

YEEEEHA!

2015-06-17 19:06

CCCL

Wow! Take over at RM3.8 Huat.....arrrrrrrrrrr

2015-06-17 19:08

WHOPEEEEEEEEEEEE!

EVERY ONE HIT A BIG JACK POT HERE!

WAS RM1.20

THEN TAKEOVER PRICE RM3.80

UP RM2.60

UP 216% IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!!!

2015-06-17 19:15

Now going for a really nice dinner!

2015-06-17 19:15

CCCL

Calvin, how about SHH may or may take the same road. Appreciate your thought.

2015-06-17 19:24

CCCL

I took a brief look at SHH

Insider bought at Rm1.40 through private deal. Maybe some surprises down the road.

Growth is good. Only it is now selling near NTA.

I think SHH should be Ok.

2015-06-17 19:54

CCCL

Thanks. Small cap, net cash, decent profit, export business, Johor properties, take over theme ....maybe Huat huat!!!

2015-06-17 19:58

lawyen

Conditional take over by MCC @ RM3.80. TOMORO LIMIT UP HAHAHA

2015-06-17 20:02

ALL ARE WINNERS!!

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2015-06-18 09:51

alibabacoming

big gap up

2015-06-18 09:54

kenny88

how come stuck at 3.58?

2015-06-18 10:04

alibabacoming

(吉隆坡17日讯)美国上市公司多彩印刷公司(Multi-Color Corporation,简称MCC)献议以每股3.80令吉,全购超级企业(SUPER,8656,主板工业产品股),并无意维持后者上市地位。

早在4月1日,MCC就已对超级企业发出收购意向书。

逾2个月后的今天,超级企业宣布,接获MMC子公司荷兰MCC LABL2B.V.致函,以每股3.80令吉展开有条件全购。

根据当时的意向书,MCC收购的先决条件是,超级企业须先收购印尼PT Super Labels和菲律宾S.E.工业所有权,及泰国S.E.工业的所有优先股。

根据文告,每股3.80令吉献购价,相等于昨日闭市价18.75%,或60仙溢价。

小起4%

若献购成功,荷兰MCC LABL2B.V.将不维持超级企业的上市地位,也无意改善大众持股率不达标的情况。

MMC是一家那斯达克全球精选市场交易所的上市公司,主要是为有包装需求的客户,提供广泛的产品及服务,同时,也是高品质标签制造商。

另外,该公司还提供柔版、光刻、凹版、凸版等印刷服务。

闭市时,超级企业收在3.33令吉,全天起13仙,或4.06%,成交量达113万4500股。

2015-06-18 10:21

Bricks

Kenny - This is not a voluntary offer (hitting above 33%) nor is it a mandatory offer (above 50%). This is an outright purchase and it will require 90% acceptance (including the 42.46% from the current major shareholders) at one go within 21 days from the Posting Date (when the Offer Document is released to the public) failing which all of the shares will be returned. The Posting date must be approved by SC and despatched within another 21 days from 17th June. We may need to wait for a maximum of 42 days to know the result (unless extension is given).

Also, offerer can still withdraw its offer with SC's approval.

I believe it is due to the uncertainty of having 90% acceptance, SC's privatisation approval and offer withdrawal that is causing the stock to be trading at a discount from RM 3.80.

Hope that explains =)

2015-06-18 10:31

kenny88

Thanks Bricks for the elaborate and concise explanation

2015-06-18 10:43

2015-06-24 14:50

kakashit

ya, only 5% scrap, but u're taking a high amount of risk, Ahat Kiat already let go his shares around rm3, why he so gancheong, i dunno, but this is not a good sign

Risk tidak berbau...

2015-07-14 17:31

SEPHIROTH168

Super Enterprise: Receives conditional voluntary take-over offer. Super Enterprise Holdings has announced it has received a press notice from MCC LABL2 Netherlands B.V. for a conditional voluntary take-over offer at RM3.80 per share. Super Enterprise said the offer to shareholders was to acquire all ordinary shares of RM1 each, which are not yet held by MCC LABL2. (Financial Daily)

2015-07-20 14:33

paperplane2

will not success

2015-07-20 16:25

paperplane2

WHY? I hold more than 5% and I will not accept lor

2015-07-20 16:30

fly_high

paperplane2: if you hold more than 5%, why I don't see you name in substantial shareholder list.?

2015-07-28 09:53

at least some cash return from this stock.... bullet dry and stuck....

2015-08-12 16:23

WAHAHA!

SUPER IS REALLY SUPER INDEED!

STILL POWERING UP, UP AND UP!

2015-08-12 19:13

fly_high

bye to this good counter..

2015-08-13 08:45

KLSE_Fan

Bye Bye Super... TQ for the bread and butter.

2015-08-13 17:50

turbochart

Really super!!!!!no drop at alll...and up !!

2015-08-14 08:12

WOW! WOW! WOW!

Was Recommended by Calvin Tan Research

at Rm1.25

Taken Private over Rm3.75

UP A WHOPPING 200% IN ONE SHORT YEAR!!

2015-10-29 10:24

Hi Guys,

I found out that LIM PEI TIAM Is Top No 1 Share holders of SUPER ENTERPRIZE.

After getting SO MUCH CASH WINDFALL HE IS BUYING DUTALAND SHARES

WILL DUTALAND LAND UP ANOTHER 200% GAIN?

Go and check it up!

2016-01-15 09:49

YESSS!

GREAT NEWS

SIFU SAVVY INVESTOR LIM PEI TIAM (TOP HOLDER OF SUPER) IS ALSO

IN TOP 18 OF DUTALAND WITH 4.9 MILLION DUTALAND SHARES!!!

GO THERE NOW AND BUY SOME BEFORE DUTALAND ALSO TAKEN PRIVATE!!!!

2017-08-07 11:41

now wanna up 1 cts also like wanna dead can up 200% meh? see also wanna sleep,at least mjberak got action. this butaland only above 50cts can buy cos then the action comes

2017-08-07 11:44

Very happy Christmas

2018-12-25 21:15

Super Happy New Year

2019-01-01 21:53

Warren ala carte

Supermax qr coming out next week I think .. hopefully up lagi before qr ! Then I'll cabut lol, people expecting profit better than harta but I really doubt that as the increase in capacity from first qr maximum can go about 20% , and in first qr they already markup their prices so high, if add another 20% for the prices they markup , maybe this qr profit at best can be 50% higher than the previous qr...and also remember an increase in capacity will lead to increase in labour, so more salary to pay

2020-08-05 17:41

Dingdongbell

Still holding, waiting waiting and holding. Very snail. Sigh

2021-10-20 10:13

UnicornP

Calvin already in this darling stock back then.. Superb

2022-02-20 10:36

UnicornP

Mother of all stocks.

2023-10-21 19:32