KLSE: KIMLUN-WA (5171WA)
Type
Company Warrant
Sector
CONSTRUCTION
Listing Date
19-Mar-2014
Maturity Date
12-Mar-2024
Issue Size
Exercise Price
MYR 1.68
Ratio
1 Warrant : 1 Kimlun Share
Timeline
Prices
Warrant Price
Exercise Price
Underlying Stock Price
Conversion Ratio
1 Warrant : 1 Kimlun Share
Issuer
KIMLUN CORPORATION BERHAD
Description
Free detachable warrants issued pursuant to the Rights Issue with Warrants (as defined below)
LET ALL SWITCH TO SUMATEC 1ST, THEN COME BACK LATER...SIFU2 SAID SUMA TP 1.80 LONG RIDE TO GO..YOU ALL PLEASE TO JOIN
2014-08-19 17:24
Aaaiii yah ! This morning so kanchiog got gun down and bought Kimlun-wa at 0.42 cents which is at the highest level . The mother share seemed not very strong . Last week or so when certain stocks news appeared in the Edge overnight , most of the stocks prices at least up by 10% in the morning but unfortunately not this stock . In stocks market you really don't know what is going to happen next ! Sometimes it follows and sometimes the other way round !
2015-01-23 19:10
Ya ! You are right . .....and wa is much cheaper and the mother share should take the lead first .
2016-02-10 14:46
wah cannot believe my 72 sen cost warrant is making money. It was half dead half alive in past few weeks, I thought it will never go up
2017-03-03 09:13
Mother drop below exercise price RM 1.68. Why W 31 sen? Should be near 0. Run asap.
2018-05-31 23:23
annoymous
good
2014-03-20 09:35