PROLINTAS INFRA BUSINESS TRUST

KLSE (MYR): PLINTAS (5320)

+0.005 (0.54%)

0.93 - 0.935

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 159 comments

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Does anyone know who are the lawyers interested in taking the case on behalf of the shareholders against PROLINTAS in relation to the 1.6 billion corruption case.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Does PROLINTAS disclosed in its listing prospectus the MACC investigation of the RM 1.6 billion corruption case ????

Aiyo if disclose in prospectus nobody will apply ipo lah

SCUBAMALAYSIA

If PROLINTAS does not disclose MACC investigation in the listing prospectus, it tantamount to NON DISCLOSURE OF MATERIAL INFORMATION, shareholders can initiate legal action against PROLINTAS.

Can someone confirm that MACC investigation is not disclosed in the listing prospectus.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Who know the lawyers who want to take up the case against PROLINTAS on behalf of the shareholders.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Good link provided by HAZIQAZ in this forum one week ago.

PROLINTAS shareholders are recommended to read the articles posted in the link by HAZIQAZ.

albertyek

sue this company right now..what a dirty cesspool

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Shareholders can reach out to PROLINTAS management via ir@prolintas.com.my

Write to the management.

curiousq

Permodalan Nasional Bhd's (PNB) business trust Prolintas Infra Business Trust is expected to pay out a total dividend of RM70 million for the financial year ending Dec 31, 2024 (FY2024), said Projek Lintasan Kota Holdings Sdn Bhd chief executive officer Datuk Mohammad Azlan Abdullah.

This translates into 6.3 sen per unit based on 1.1 billion units.

Based on the initial public offering (IPO) price of 95 sen per share, the implied dividend yield is about 6.63% for FY2024.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/savemalaysia/2024-03-06-story-h-186665190-PNB_to_raise_RM445_3m_from_Prolintas_Infra_Business_Trust_IPO_expected_

curiousq

Based on above calculation, >7% yield now @ today market price 87sen

Plintas no money pay sub contractor but got money give dividend ?

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Question " when MACC commenced investigation against Prolintas CEO and others had been posted " to its new CEO. Awaiting his reply.

If MACC investigation is before listing and not highlighted in Listing Prospectus, shareholders can initiate legal action on ground NON DISCLOSURE OF MATERIAL INFORMATION and NON COMPLIANCE OF LISTING REQUIREMENT.

curiousq

Plintas no money pay sub contractor but got money give dividend ?
2 hours ago

Who tell u they have no money to pay sub contractors?

curiousq

PLKH has fully accepted the moratorium. It is not allowed to sell, transfer or
assign any part of its holding in the Units as at the date of the Listing for a
period of six months from the date of Listing.
The direct shareholders of PLKH, namely PNB and ASB, are not allowed to
sell, transfer or assign their entire shareholdings in in PLKH for a period of six
months from the date of Listing.

Healthy

just like reit ,this trust need to deduct 10% withholding tax ,right?

MULTIEVER

speakup got his source from pasar pagi punya aunty selling fish?

Yes how u know? The aunty selling fish give Chun Chun stock tips

Huangbk72

MULTIEVER

already 0.845. i wait more discount

30sen then sailang all in

MULTIEVER

🤡🤡🤡
☝☝☝
🤣🤣🤣

SCUBAMALAYSIA

PROLINTAS reply to my email : when MACC initiate investigation against Prolintas :

We would like to inform you that the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) has initiated an investigation into a possible breach of power related to the SUKE construction project on Monday, 24 June 2024. Please note that the SUKE construction project is not part of Prolintas Business Trust.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Prolintas reply to my email : when MACC initiate against Prolintas:

Please rest assured that Prolintas is fully cooperating with the MACC, and none of our personnel have been charged with any wrongdoing.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Reply from Prolintas to my email: when MACC initiate investigation against Prolintas

We want to emphasize that this investigation does not impact the operation of Prolintas Business Trust.

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Please email to Prolintas for any query : ir@prolintas.com.my

Many uncle aunty pakcik makcik trapped at high floor. Cornerstone investors also trapped

curiousq

12.9 DISTRIBUTIONS
Subject to Applicable Laws and Requirements, the Trustee-Manager may, regardless whether there are any profits or losses, or retained earnings or accumulated losses within a given period, from time to time declare a distribution of all or such lower percentage of profits, income or other payment or returns, whether in the nature of income or capital of the Trust and which the Trustee-Manager reasonably determines to be in excess of the financial needs of the Trust (“Distribution”) in cash to the Unitholders out of the Assets in respect of such periods, of such amounts, if not on every half year, on such dates as it may think fit, subject to the distribution date, distribution period and adjustments.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
so, the distribution will be carried out tentatively on every half year, unless otherwise fixed.

xy9012

the ceo interviewed on the edge last month said to distribute dividend annually. good luck to those strong hand holder. link: https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/712929

Ceo tipulah! u still trust Ceo after he got caught cheating by MACC?

curiousq

Believe it or not,
We aim to pay out at least 90% of the distributable amount to unitholders annually,
doesn;t mean pay once a year .... it means pay out at least 90% of the distributable amount to unitholders for every financial year

SCUBAMALAYSIA

Email to PROLINTAS INFRA BUSINESS TRUST via ir@prolintas.com.my to clear your doubt and query OR you can subscribe to the company NEWSLETTER at its website.

Huangbk72

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2024/07/16/macc-nabs-coo-of-highway-concessionaire/
amboi! first CEO kena tangkap, skarang COO kena tangkap! Who next? CFO? CMO? GM?
Besok Limit Down!

This company is run buy Crooks!

cashflowman

Probably EPF will continue to sell until their holdings goes below 5%

TheProInvestor

I warn you guys before the IPO hahaha
So what did you get now when you invested based on faith but ignore the financial statement? hahaha
I will consider to invest when DY after tax reach 8% hahahaha
discount 20% from IPO

Lu memang Pro

curiousq

Contradict to before, EPF is buying now 😊

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 24-Jul-2024 Acquired 6,452,700
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 24-Jul-2024 Acquired 37,500
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 23-Jul-2024 Disposed 11,840,900
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 23-Jul-2024 Acquired 8,343,000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 23-Jul-2024 Acquired 3,666,900
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 22-Jul-2024 Disposed 230,000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 19-Jul-2024 Disposed 509,600
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 18-Jul-2024 Disposed 219,500
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 17-Jul-2024 Disposed 1,000,000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 16-Jul-2024 Disposed 741,500
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 15-Jul-2024 Disposed 100,000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 12-Jul-2024 Disposed 54,600
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 11-Jul-2024 Disposed 400,000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 10-Jul-2024 Disposed 272,300
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 09-Jul-2024 Disposed 231,600
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 05-Jul-2024 Disposed 152,800
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 04-Jul-2024 Disposed 183,800
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 03-Jul-2024 Disposed 258,300

curiousq

recovering .... those grabbed the opportunity of last two months smiling to the bank 😊

What is the latest news about conman management?

In a Bull Run, semua dah lupa Conman management. Ikut jejak langkah Serbadk Karim

curiousq

Entitlement subject : Income Distribution
Entitlement description : First Half Income Distribution of 3.18 sen per unit for Financial
Year Ending 31 December 2024.
Ex-Date : 02 Sep 2024
Entitlement date : 03 Sep 2024
Financial Year End : 31 Dec 2024

curiousq

First Half = 3.18 sen .... whole year = 6.30+ sen

curiousq

You don't know what is Plintas all about ...., you can equalize Tenaga National to Serba Dinamik too

Conman counter want to con ppl again

cockcanfly

yes extra due diligence needed for company with common denominator as serba and plintas....

cockcanfly

plintas monopoly business but not clean ....LOL

speakup dah kasi Warning! This is Conman counter! They want to con u again