FIBON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FIBON (0149)

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,289 comments

SpicyMcDeluxe

kekw

2021-05-17 11:56

BursaMaster121212

market is so bad, yet still can go up....u know what it meant la....

very exciting business will inject into the company, wait for annoucment

2021-05-17 19:29

HuatAh8809

Heard after sedania, next target is Fibon

2021-05-21 00:41

BursaMaster121212

yes, upcmoing weeks got news....the edge gotten the news already, that is why the boss bought Fibon....

2021-05-30 22:02

satha44

OTW

2021-06-18 23:51

satha44

No news better....Pensonic so much of good news...going down everyday.....v

2021-06-18 23:52

lucky8

this counter have so less of volume...

2021-06-30 19:05

aa1234

Huat chaiiiii

2021-07-23 10:19

dompeilee Bought FIBON @ 33.5c this morning
05/02/2021 3:52 PM

STILL Holding =)

2021-07-23 14:58

SpicyMcDeluxe

kekw

2021-07-23 16:07

My PATIENCE is rewarded =D

2021-07-26 09:13

williamtkb

Sold and Change to CPO counters already. Thanks guys

2021-07-26 10:11

guppycrow

Uptick price

2021-07-27 10:14

guppycrow

Best buy

2021-07-28 09:52

Tomorrow Fibon turn LU

2021-07-28 17:39

Wannagetrich8888

What's happening to this counter? Sudden drop like this
I put high hope in it... Dont disappoint me!!

2021-08-02 12:23

sapdresmen

tomorow got show just wait be patiant fren

2021-08-02 17:14

Wannagetrich8888

Wow really good show today!!
Go for it Fibon!
Break above 70cents like you did, as there is no reason for price drop in you!

2021-08-03 17:36

Kristina Melody

stuck in the middle

2021-08-04 11:48

I'm still holding to every single share of Fibon, though it has DOUBLED since my purchase + buy call...dunno about my clients tho...

2021-08-04 14:39

sapdresmen

handsome profit make today

2021-08-04 17:18

Superb99

losing gas already...too bad

2021-08-05 16:00

Wannagetrich8888

Ya... Frustrating counter

2021-08-05 16:09

Superb99

erm...0.565 just now, i top up some

2021-08-06 10:42

Superb99

does not looks good...like no strong support

2021-08-06 15:10

Superb99

Too bad, game over

2021-08-06 19:31

Superb99

Dead cat bounce

2021-08-09 10:13

Superb99

Can tabao liao

2021-08-12 13:33

wallstreetrookie

Buy

2021-09-14 10:56

Calvinharris

Collect FIBON !

2021-09-14 18:05

risktoreward

enter fibon 0.51

2021-09-17 10:30

risktoreward

matched some at 0.485 today

2021-09-22 23:15

risktoreward

Fibon climbing up 1 step today

2021-10-13 19:04

risktoreward

Take some fibon 0.45

2021-11-10 09:49

target 0.560

2022-08-01 11:06

bjtoto

Super super Small Cap below 150m with fundamental.......all warming up......gogogo

2022-12-01 14:45

bjtoto

Super super Small Cap below 150m with or without fundamental.......all......Gogogo

2022-12-06 09:53

satha44

Company makes money....yet Malaysian investors throw it down....apalah!!!!

2023-02-01 08:03

ben0303

Target price above RM1
Medium term hold not for intra day trading

2023-02-21 17:19

UnicornP

Revenues keep rising from the last 3 years but it is a max 75c company.

2023-04-29 10:22

chon99

Fibon is small but solid in fundamentals and is cash rich.

1) Could the company declare bonus issues sooner or later for more free floats in the share market ?

2) Could it be the target for takeover ?

2023-05-01 22:29

UnicornP

Fibon must do expansion.

2023-05-02 09:42

Big jump coming loh!
Do not missed this wonderful opportunity mah!

2023-07-14 10:25

wallstreetrookieNEW

No more funds in account.

2023-07-14 15:37

wallstreetrookieNEW

Others go push

2023-07-14 15:37

Live2Win

very generous with its dividend...1.25cents

2023-09-27 16:00

bb1cozpn

However, if used responsibly and in conjunction with other study materials like official Microsoft documentation, practice tests, and hands-on experience, exam dumps can be an effective tool for reinforcing your learning and identifying areas that require further attention.

https://certcertification.com/microsoft-exam-dumps/az-900-exam-dump/
Finalize Your Exam Prep: Exclusive Discount! https://dumpsboss.com/microsoft-exam/az-900/

2023-11-14 15:56

MrFox

yaloh, so that fruitcake wont be mouldy

2023-11-16 09:52

Learner68

Hopefully the % revenue will grow steadily. New products, New market etc.

4 weeks ago

DG_Invests

Another gem yet to be discovered, let me discover it firstttttttt, uwu at the gym~ 😁😁😁😁😁

20 hours ago