KLSE (MYR): RANHILL (5272)
-0.03 (2.21%)
1.33 - 1.37
Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.
Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.
A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.
A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.
In the money
Try look at USA water company VLTO then u will know y i said ranhill TP RM 5 !
https://www.barchart.com/story/news/27359637/what-to-expect-from-veralto-s-next-quarterly-earnings-report
Must all in ranhill now , dont wait !
U cant always buy at the lowest price , if suddenly skyrocket then u will miss the boat!
99 sen ka?
Posted by RiskRover > 48 minutes ago | Report Abuse
YTL power will buy more stake in Ranhill 😁
Haha, looks like Ranhill’s on a rollercoaster ride! But hey, if YTL Power is eyeing more shares, it might be worth holding on a bit longer. Just gotta ride out these waves!
Bursa has so many bodoh who dont like buy good business at cheap price but when price starts surging 100% then they will FOMO chase n all in ! Let them be , i already own enough sum of tickets in 2020 , now just shake my leg waiting for retirement !
Ranhill worth rm 5 when all d DC starts opetarates ! Remember u can only trust jepun in bursa !
2025 2nd half can see robust np already , dont sell any single ticket ow !
Great technical analysis from Mercury Securities
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/mercurysec/2024-11-12-story-h473828248-Ranhill_Utilities_5272_Breaking_Out_of_Sideway_Movement
When all DC starts operate , the qr np will be atleast 150 million ! Share price will jump 500%
NatsukoMishima
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1401441