AHB HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): AHB (7315)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

Company Warrants

In the money

8 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,913 comments

HappiGoLucky

15 sen is the new support for Ahb

2023-09-15 15:33

4dJackpot777

brk 0.17 then next stop is 0.20... prepare for the EV game...

2023-09-15 16:05

familymartfan99

No sign for Ahb to follow the johor theme yet, need some news/rumors first

2023-09-15 16:43

2023-10-02 23:05

keithchan

EV is taking over the market in next 10 years, but hydrogen is coming fast and furious. See Toyota and BMW

2023-10-02 23:08

Gerdadurgan

Impressive numbers! https://retrobowl-game.io

2023-12-15 13:53

xivasa4397

Your contributions to the team have not gone unnoticed, and your dedication to excellence is truly appreciated by all. https://slopegameonline.io

2023-12-20 11:28

Lee Ying Yee

avoid pp stock ? all die??

2023-12-21 17:18

gohudhud

AHB SMTRACK same chairman

2024-01-09 09:33

joni

next level 15.5

2024-05-06 09:39

5471benl

Ya ka?

2024-05-06 12:05

chickenriceseller

Empty shell company. Can run quickly run

2024-05-17 00:46

BlankJilly

shuffling season

2024-05-20 15:44

CoolBull

walawey

2024-05-26 01:20

CoolBull

got good ong coming or not geh

2024-05-26 01:21

5471benl

What’s new in this counter?

2024-05-27 11:56

luckaje

german billionaire gonna turn this company into something else hehe. KNM drama 2.0

2024-05-27 12:36

luckaje

today push contra kakis because tomorrow fly after the announcement of project hehe

2024-05-28 17:44

CoolBull

walawey

2024-05-29 14:01

CoolBull

still slipping down

2024-05-29 14:02

JJPTR

AHB Rise frOM 12.5c to 20.5c was slow 25days
plunge from 20c to 12.5c in 2 days.
Lagenda another vertical waterfall

2024-05-29 14:59

Otapahbinabu

FINISHH.. SOLD ALL

2024-05-29 15:18

BILLC

Why finished so fastttt,,,

2024-05-29 16:04

Sell call ahb 12 cents
Tp 7-8 cents
Sell ahb-wc 5 cents
Tp 2.5-3 cents
4/6/24 3.10pm

2024-06-04 15:10

chillib3an

very hard to move

2024-06-18 15:51

Rio2814

Any idea bila boleh move?

2024-06-19 14:13

ysyap84

Technically speaking, there will be a rebound in near term as the MACD cross spotted.

2024-06-19 19:31

ysyap84

Technically speaking, there will be a rebound in near term as the MACD cross spotted.

2024-06-19 19:31

keanurune

mother next to move lol

2024-06-20 16:12

keanurune

Topup more mother

lau9639

Advise to all the Ikan bills. Don’t be trapped. The syndicate purposely push up the warrants and push down the mother shares is to attract all the retailers to go in. Thinking mother shares will be pushed up. It is a gimmick. After that the syndicate will propose rights issues. Force you all to subscribe. They hv been using this tactics again and again. Be careful

lau9639

Syndicate is manipulating. Don’t loss all your hard earned money to unscrupulous syndicate. Be alert

Ravicristal

Yes, as i see the trend off selling, like a big fish... Dame

Ravicristal

Dame shit counter

lau9639

You can see, the syndicate will push mother shares lower than warrants to attract ignorance retailers to buy mother shares. Later will declare 1 mother share to 6 rights issue with free warrant. Rights might be 4-5 sen. Make you think worth to subscribe. After subscribing, will push further down to 2 cts. Force you all to sell and squeeze until you dry up. Then push up again. They will repeat the same game over and over again

lau9639

So be alert. Don’t be trapped by all this gimmicks.

HappiGoLucky

wait for next wave?

stncws

next wave 7 8c,...before storm

AmeliaHughes

https://planetclickergame.com is an engaging incremental game where players build their planet by clicking to gather resources

stncws

margin call

manbp2000

wc apa jadi

Richdady

Beli beli ..

lau9639

As what I said earlier, the syndicate will slowly pushing down the mother shares and pushing up warrants to attract you all to buy mother shares.Once you have been trapped by mother shares at high prices, they will have another round of right issues. You are forced to subscribe or else, will be in big loss.
No hope for warrants now. They will press the price down until it expires.I might be wrong. This is their normal practice.

Blankjolly

wah who dare to buy

HappiGoLucky

shark cannot even push up 0.5 sen

Ravicristal

Shark no energy, push up on the floor.. Shark tired ready. How long got to hold...

Ravicristal

😥