3 minutes ago
STFUrr88 So the management finally did their first SBB. Basically below 2.5 is possible...
9 minutes ago
rohank71 Well said, Niki. No one expected Karken failure too. Hence the reason it trade...
14 minutes ago
0007 Haha , felix you say i jus buy one share, how much i can earn? Ofcos less than...
15 minutes ago
rainman777 Hahahaha u sudah lagi lama bayar tuisyen fee kah, Wakaka
18 minutes ago
The_JQuestion what??? crying with losses and barely inch down 0.57% ??? what say u master sh...
20 minutes ago
rainman777 Hahahaha malam ini bring your family pergi makan nice nice punya ok, Wakaka
General HANG SENG INDEX VS TSEC weighted index
Taiwan Weighted 17,438.35 VS Hang Seng 16,847.00
AI technology VS white ele...
General Page: Brokers Comparison
For the beginners. We are offering below mention features in our service .
Cli...
General Page: Investing Basics
For the beginners. We are offering below mention features in our service .
Cli...
News & Blogs Blog: TSH RESOURCES' BULUGAN LAND SALE: RM731.09 MILLIONS: Understand its progressive payments, Calvin Tan
Play https://space-barclicker.com with me. This is fun clicker game.
General Page: Meet the new I3investor
The blog articles just showing posted date, would like to have author posted d...
News & Blogs Blog: The Great Revenue Group Saga (sincere comment coming from a small shareholder)
Revenue must diversify because Taobao already has cross exchange rate with RM ...
General WHY I AM NOT ALLOWED TO EXPRESS MY OPINION IN NETX FORUM?
I have not attack anyone, anybody or any company in all my posts.
I share my...
Watchlist Philip ( buy what you understand)'s Portfolio: PHILIP FARMS TRACKED PORTFOLIO ON I3INVESTOR
Sslee Sorry I do a lot of trading and the only stock I hold long long is the v...
savemalaysia . 2023-12-01
Govt cautioned of possible inflation; T20 and M40 groups will be affected by subsidy cuts
Economy Ministry: 80 per cent of selected employers ready to participate in progressive wage policy
Malaysia misses opportunity to safeguard future generations in new Smoking Control Bill, says group
MAIWP channels RM360K agro aid for Hydroponic innnovation, entrepreneurial growth
NASP study to determine criteria for Kedah Aerotropolis project, says Economy Ministry
Petronas finds over 1 bil barrels of oil equivalent exploration discoveries in 2023
Mohd Zuki: Outdated regulations to be amended to expedite people’s projects
2023-11-29
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
MQ Trader
Stock Pick Contest Year 2023
save malaysia!
AmEquities (LYH)
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% flat), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (competitive interest)
TA Securities (DJS)
Cash collateral (1x cash, 1x share), T+2 / T+7 account (3x cash, 2x share), Margin account (flexible margin)
M+ Online Kulai Branch
Cash upfront (brokerage 0.05% - 0.08%), T+2 / T+7 account (2x cash, 1x share)
RHB's Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023
Top 20 Malaysia Small Cap Jewels 2023 marks the 19th edition of the signature product from RHB Resea...
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....